Top Home Inspectors in Covington, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 36 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt x. on 04/15/2021 Very responsive, he showed up when he said he would and the inspection was high tech... the report was provided within one hour! The buyer loved this report! He also offers reasonable prices!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lowell S. on 01/02/2021 The inspection was top notch. From time management to knowledgeability of home standards. The team at code pink is very punctual, reliable, and resourceful. I was also able to receive my report the same day as the inspection! Will definitely commission code pink inspections for work in the near future!
Call Now: (866) 583-3746 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Zytek Roofing is a locally owned and family operated business proudly serving the Atlanta metro area. Honesty, integrity, premium quality and impeccable service are our company tenants and the foundation of each customer experience. In fact, our business is growing due to customer referrals. Zytek Roofing specializes in insurance claims and serves as your customer representative from inspection, analysis, negotiation with insurance providers to ensure accuracy through the installation and recycling process. http://www.owenscorning.com/roofing/contractor-profile/30252/Zytek-Roofing
Call Now: (404) 267-6852 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephanie G. on 05/26/2021 Mr. Chris and company provided GREAT customer service. My experience was ALL positive. He really took time to answer & explain every question and/or concerns that I had about the process. He was available to speak to my insurance rep when needed. Legacy is very proficient and efficient; completed the roofing job by the end of the day. This was by far one of the best experiences that I've encountered doing business for my home repairs. Great company!!
Call Now: (404) 606-3151 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 04/21/2021 Carl is super professional and thorough! He made my new homebuyers feel at ease. He was prompt and able to fit us in on a tight schedule. Thank you, Property Geekz!
Call Now: (470) 594-5551 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raquel W. on 10/06/2021 Mr. Bishop responded promptly and arrived ahead schedule. He was not only professional and thorough, but he was extremely kind as well. He answered all of my questions and educated me during the inspection. I have not experienced this level of customer service in quite a while. I would definitely use him again, and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
Call Now: (678) 818-8420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Call Now: (770) 568-5252 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020 Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation.
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Satara C. on 01/25/2021 Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC- Bethany & her assistance was wonderful. They had great customer services. They were very thorough with details of the home. I like the fact that Bethany, educated me the inspection details. I really appreciated. I would highly recommend Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC. Thank you for your services ladies.
Call Now: (404) 369-4359 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Willa S. on 09/29/2021 Immediate response. Very detailed and professional inspection and report. Upon request, offered referrals to excellent contractor and realtor. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (678) 733-7163 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 InspectorRX CP is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (404) 944-3732 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 SBQ Home Inspection is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. SBQ Home Inspection is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (909) 414-0172 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With more than 15 yrs of experience, Slater's Home Inspection LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality at a great price. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (404) 645-3981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jaye F. on 09/06/2020 Awesome response time, communications and thoroughness
Call Now: (404) 702-0320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Spencer R. on 08/26/2021 He was able to come when I need them and get the job done.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy G. on 01/26/2021 Overall great! Quick response, the job did not take him long. Customer service and performance were very good.
Call Now: (770) 896-0135 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Covington Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 861 reviews of 36 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Covington, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Covington, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 10/18/2021
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 10/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 10/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Covington, GA Date: 10/8/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: After several days of rain, I notice a leak in my upstairs bathroom ceiling.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Termite Inspection only

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 09/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 09/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: The inspection is for a 2400 sqft house on Dorchester in Covington. 2 story, built in 2008, 2 stories. Tom

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 08/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a well for a home we are purchasing. We want to be sure the water quality and integrity and operation is as it should be.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Covington, GA Date: 08/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Covington

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.