Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Covington, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SM
    McDonough, GA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "Flexible on scheduling, was able to come out laat minute when another pro bailed on us. Efficient and good customer service"

    Cheryl H. in April 2024

    Peach Metro Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Conyers, GA·

    Residential, Inspections, Top-Tier

    "He was able to come when I need them and get the job done."

    Spencer R. in August 2021

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Legacy Exteriors Logo
    Rutledge, GA·

    Roofing

    "Very efficient! Finished the whole house (not a small house) in one day. Very impressed with that as well as the clean up."

    Cali B. in October 2023

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

    IR

    In business since 2016

    Riverdale, GA·

    home inspections

    About us: "InspectorRX CP is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AP

    In business since 2023

    JACKSON, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to American Patriot Inspection, your trusted partner in quality home inspections. With our team of experienced professionals, we ensure that every aspect of your property is thoroughly inspected, providing you with a comprehensive report for your peace of mind. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just need a routine check-up, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today and let us help you make informed decisions about your home."

    Q17 Roofing LLC Logo
    Monroe, GA·

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters , and 3 more

    "Q17 Roofing was fantastic! They were very patient and answered all my questions. They were also punctual and hardworking. They did a great job and even cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend them!"

    Robin L. in December 2022

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Mcdonough, GA·

    All in house for inspections, Pay at Close options- add to escrow

    "Mr. Ellis was very professional and willing answered all of my questions and also providing more in depth information I hadn't thought of."

    CHRISTIAN W. in November 2020

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "Bud was one of several responses but only 2 came out to price the repairs. He provided specifications and samples along with his proposal. Setup a work schedule around the rain me kept me informed of any changes. He is honest and hardworking- I recommend his company."

    john G. in June 2019

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    IH
    Stockbridge, GA·

    Home Inspection, Roof Inspection

    "Very pleased with their service. They were on time and professional answered all of my questions. Affordable and even did a follow up call to ensure we were pleased. Highly recommend this company."

    angel D. in March 2024

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Covington Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 122 reviews of 122 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Covington, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Covington, GA

  • Project Location: Covington, GA
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I purchased a new build last year. I had a pre drywall inspection done but didn’t get the final. I would like to know if there are any additional issues with the home before the 1st warranty is up

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.