Top Home Inspectors in Cranston, RI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris A. on 02/07/2022 Quick response, they were thorough and provided a comprehensive inspection report.
Call Now: (401) 800-0915 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Herson M. on 02/02/2022 Fast and reliable
Call Now: (617) 399-4798 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Home Inspection Pros is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah P. on 12/29/2021 Rocco was timely, thorough, professional, great attention to detail and communicative. I recommend him highly.
Call Now: (401) 265-0857 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott M. on 05/17/2019 Allen is quick and efficient. Great detail on the report, I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (401) 626-0916 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn A. on 04/23/2022 Extremely professional and knowledgeable from the first phone call till the completion of the inspection
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hoda v. on 01/26/2022 We contacted Bona Fide home and Mold inspection a couple of weeks ago to inspect a home which we were considering purchasing.Don the owner met us at the home and we were pleasantly surprised by his politeness,professionalism and punctuality.Don also informed us that he would also include a free visual mold inspection with the home report.We received his 25 page report within 48 hours. It was very meticulous with numerous photos and we would not hesitate to contact Don again for his service and we would highly recommend Don and Bona Fide home and Mold inspection to anyone who is looking for a professional home and mold inspection company.
Call Now: (401) 644-3930 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole D. on 09/09/2015 Justin was very thorough with his initial assessment of the water damage caused by ice dams. His estimates of both the cost and the length of time to complete the project were accurate. He kept me informed as to what the days plan was and finished the day by telling me how much they had progressed. He and his team were very professional - always on time, very polite and courteous, always cleaned up after their day of work, moved furniture and bric-a-brac out of their way for safe keeping and moved it all back at the end of the day. We are very happy with the results and plan to schedule a few other home improvement projects with Justin in the near future.
Call Now: (401) 580-3710 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis S. on 05/02/2021 They were very clear on price. On time and finished in 1 1/2 days. Very pleasant gentlemen.
Call Now: (401) 580-6277 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John I. on 04/26/2022 i had a very good experience with them
Call Now: (401) 834-3473 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet your needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (401) 744-5326 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (401) 347-9760 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey D. on 12/19/2019 Customer service was excellent. Melanie and Charles walked me through the process and made it easy. Work appears to be well done and clean up was complete. Would recommend to all who need home repair work.
Call Now: (401) 919-0750 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references.
Call Now: (401) 714-4872 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion, we work with you until the job is done. We are ethical, honest, and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (401) 481-5744 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Coral V. on 01/26/2022 Our home had an immense amount of water damage after a wind storm. Jeff came out and suggested submitting for the repairs through our insurance company. After 2 short weeks not only did we receive payment from the insurance company (I didn't even have to speak to the insurance company!! No long wait times on the phone, his office handled everything!), Jeff scheduled the roof replacement immediately and the interior damage was completed shortly after. To top it off, he drove FOUR HOURS to New Hampshire and back to pick up 3 custom skylights that I requested! Amazing. His crew was friendly, clean and profesional. I will definitely be hiring Infinity for future projects.
Call Now: (401) 924-1207 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa M M. on 04/19/2022 Honest friendly and reasonable
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert G. on 02/12/2022 Shoreline is one of the best companies that I have used. Duke and denise did a fabulous job. They were recommended to me by another satisfied customer. Very thorough cost efficient work. I am very pleased with the job. There were no surprises at all. Which is unusual for me.
Call Now: (401) 743-1175 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Cranston

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cranston Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 333 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Rhode Island

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Rhode Island, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Rhode Island Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cranston, RI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cranston, RI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 05/23/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 04/28/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 04/26/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 04/13/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 04/5/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Duplex condo unit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 04/5/2022 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: Residential home electrical inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 04/2/2022 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: Residential home electrical inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 12/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 10/1/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 09/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranston, RI Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.