Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Croton on Hudson, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose O. on 08/23/2020

"Peter and his team were courteous and reliable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by yanna s. on 10/17/2020

"I would highly recommend Northview and Walter Krisa. We recently used Walter for a home inspection of a house weâ re hoping to purchase. Walter was super flexible in accommodating our tight schedule and clearly outlined what to expect during the entire process. He was pleasant to work with and extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to point out and describe any issues we should be aware of. He delivered the 130+ page inspection report in less than 48 hours. The report was super detailed, outlining both critical and minor issues and will serve as a great maintenance roadmap for both the interior and exterior of the house. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 703-1360 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Helen L. on 09/12/2020

"James was a great home inspector. He was very professional, detail oriented, and patiently answered any questions I had. He was not afraid to get his hand dirty either. I highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 723-0011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael B. on 05/10/2020

"Home inspection was done very well. He checked everything. He did a great job. The next day we had a complete written report. Very reasonable priced to. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 696-0582 Call Now
Posted by Jun C. on 07/22/2020

"Very thorough and professional. He also uses the latest technology thermo imaging device to check areas that are invisible to bare eyes."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 979-6641 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 08/07/2020

"Very knowledgeable, Smart "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 999-0166 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole C. on 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dain W. on 05/17/2020

"Through service and great report "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 255-6510 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019

"Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016

"Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra C. on 09/17/2019

"I had a great experience with Joe , getting a co-op unit inspected. His price was very reasonable and he was very accommodating when unexpected obstacles occurred on the day of the inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I love that he explained everything at the inspection, which was very helpful. Everything was also written out in a detailed report that he sent very promptly. We ended up not purchasing the unit. What really helped us with this difficult decision is Joe's leveled and unbiased relaying of what he found at the inspection. He didn't exaggerate any flaws for example. At the end of the day we feel like we dodged a bullet after the inspection and will definitely be hiring Joe again once we find a home to purchase. Highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 996-8525 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020

"Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by shonette b. on 06/20/2020

" Arthur is very professional, he took his time to explain the process and gave honest and professional opinions/ answers. When he says he works for the buyer you can guarantee it. I left my inspection and received the report with confidence ready to negotiate a deal as this was my first home buying experience. I will definitely recommend Arthur s service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 449-0176 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by bilah m. on 10/16/2020

"very nice personality"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 649-4530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mercedes P. on 10/06/2020

"Very knowledge, great customer service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 433-1085 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jane M. on 10/11/2020

"Very personable and easy to work with. Took care to make sure my questions were answered or checked into."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 849-4523 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jaclyn M. on 10/27/2020

"Honestly, Jerry is awesome! Very thorough and detail oriented. He answered our questions, gave honest advice and was flexible and able to work with our schedule which was appreciated greatly. We highly recommened using Jerry for your home inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 325-3650 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Leidy R. on 05/26/2020

"Excellent service and very helpful "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 637-5354 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Croton on Hudson Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 675 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Croton on Hudson, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Croton on Hudson, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 10/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I'm looking for a home inspector that specializes in antique homes and is available for an inspection in the hudson valley in the next few weeks. Expertise with antique homes is a must! References appreciated!
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We have an offer accepted on a house and need to schedule an inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 10/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for buying a residence Need ASAP 8 Warren RD Croton on Hudson, NY 10520
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton On Hudson, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Selling home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a home inspector for a house that we are considering purchasing!
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY Date: 01/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Home energy audit for SEALED