Top Home Inspectors in Culpeper, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex L. on 08/23/2021 Knows his stuff
Call Now: (866) 635-7812 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kai T. on 10/05/2021 Tim was very thorough and the report was very detailed.
Call Now: (434) 829-4669 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pete B. on 01/13/2021 Great work, good value, prompt response
Call Now: (703) 949-7813 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carl Ake L. on 09/09/2021 Outstanding experience with a first-class professional.
Call Now: (540) 204-9140 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sheila/Rick M. on 11/04/2019 Daryl was honest, dependable, and very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (540) 937-0452 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phil K. on 10/01/2021 This company was very prompt in performing the work. They arrived around 8am to begin work, this being less than 24 hours after I agreed to the job.
Call Now: (540) 841-6401 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 9+ years experience Monday-Friday 8am-4pm
Call Now: (540) 424-0754 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marlon G. on 03/19/2021 Adam is great. I was able to walk the house with him and he took his time and explained everything. He is very knowledgeable and he took detailed notes for home report, for me to show to the builder. I highly recommend anyone looking for inspector to choose Adam at home hero.
Call Now: (703) 928-6745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyrone H. on 02/05/2020 Honesty from owner
Call Now: (540) 379-2796 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Nancy C. on 09/29/2021 They were on time, confirmed the appt the day before. Cleaned up after finishing, you'd never have known they were there. Very friendly, polite and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (540) 383-1137 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Green Zone Solar Solutions is a well established company in Home Inspection, which serves the surrounding communities too. We offer the best in customer service, as well as professionalism. We pride ourselves on integrity, so our work replicates that. Call us for your next job.
Call Now: (551) 556-2827 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2008 Home Inspections
Call Now: (540) 222-8726 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mo M. on 10/11/2021 Good
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Culpeper Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 831 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Culpeper, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Culpeper, VA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 09/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home, need an inspection within 10 days.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 07/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 07/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Trying to purchase a home, looking to have an inspection down on a potential purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 06/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 04/18/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: We are looking for someone to install a solar attic fan.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 03/12/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Replace some shingles

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 02/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 01/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 12/31/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Culpeper

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.