Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Culpeper, VA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ron L. on 11/10/2019

"Adam was prompt, he was knowledgeable, he was professional and efficient and thorough. My wife followed him around as he inspected the roof, the garage, the attic and the rest of the house. He uncovered many hidden issues that required attention by the owner. Some were inconsequential but others (hidden away) were substantial and required professional correction. If you want a thorough inspection performed, he is the one to do it. In fact we will now be preparing our current home to sell and will engage Adam to conduct an inspection so that we will not encounter any surprises when a prospective buyer hires someone else. Adam is that thorough. It should be noted that although the cost of inspection is not inexpensive it is worth every penny. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (703) 928-6745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyrone H. on 02/05/2020

"Honesty from owner "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 379-2796 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rodney R. on 09/17/2020

"Tom was very professional and knowledgeable. Amy was very pleasant to speak with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 204-9140 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam K. on 09/03/2020

"They were super great we had a week of rain and they checked in explaining the delays and we have added the phone number for other projects "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (703) 775-2005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sheila/Rick M. on 11/04/2019

"Daryl was honest, dependable, and very knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 937-0452 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph J. on 04/20/2020

"the contractor was Great.I would recommend to all that need roof repair"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 287-0032 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

jgconstructionusa.com

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 730-1375 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Michele L. on 09/10/2020

"The work hasn’t been done yet but all arrangements were made by them. They set up with insurance"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 664-7589 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Amanda M. on 10/13/2020

"Honeycutt is well priced, very knowledgeable, friendly, and happy to answer questions and provide advice any time you need it. We had cleaning and inspections done but ended up needing some repair work. Even during their busy season the repairs were done within a week. We will continue relying on them for future needs and highly recommend their work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 383-1137 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Charles L. on 10/15/2020

"Priced affordable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (571) 533-7177 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Lynn M. on 10/06/2020

"Professionals from A-Z on 2 jobs so far - Roofing and Waterproofing. Can't wait for Job # 3 to begin: Rebuilding an aging deck! Lynn Martello"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 841-6401 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Corb A. on 10/14/2020

"CSI does things write the first time. Clearly, Barry is not only running a tight ship, but an ethical and respecting one as well! I've interacted with four members of the team and every single one of them has demonstrated integrity every step of the way (from administrative/scheduling tasks to Patrick's heroic efforts in the rain for 3 hours performing an amazingly thorough inspection, including slithering in a 14" muddy crawl space a 2nd time, after the owner gave further info about a sewage sump). This is the right team, people... Hire them! (If only they were on the ballot on November 3rd!)"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 419-1654 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Byrd Home Inspections has been faithfully serving the community by providing top quality inspections for a fair price. Contact us today for a consultation!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 441-2861 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph G. on 10/14/2020

"Arrived on time and was thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (540) 622-4374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Blaine F. on 10/19/2020

"Great job overall!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Culpeper Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 731 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Culpeper, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Culpeper, VA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 10/13/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 10/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: septic inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Would like home inspection for a guide to use for work needed to put home on the market.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: discovered some water issues...not plumbing or condensation related as far as can be determined by plumber in basement bathroom and furnace room. Would like to have roof inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to hire a home inspector for my house at 201 Spring Street, Culpeper VA. I am in the process of selling the home and would like to get a full report on the items that need to be addressed.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Moving into an 1890 home and need thorough inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking for a home inspection to evaluate what needs to be addressed prior to putting on the market, and understand what needs to be taken care of.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Culpeper, VA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Would like to have someone inspect our home.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Culpeper

Titan Restoration Company
6583 Merchant Place, Suite 306
Warrenton, VA 20187
Red Star Home Inspection, LLC
43 E. Broad Way
Lovettsville, VA 20180
Superior Roofing and Sheet Metal
8932 Round Top Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112
Superior Heating and Air, LLC
9767 Rider Rd.
Warrenton, VA 20187
Ask Mike, LLC
6425 Carters Run Rd.
Marshalls, VA 20115
The Haas Group, LLC
1285 Carl D Silver Parkway, Suite 300
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Beneficial Home Inspections, LLC
157 Otter Lane
Scottsville, VA 24590
Central Virginia Home Services, Inc.
11254 Tower Rd.
Unionville, VA 22567