Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Danvers, MA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by irem t. on 03/15/2021

" ."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by robin g. on 03/06/2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to listen to my concerns and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 767-1051 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abigail G. on 02/01/2020

"We really enjoyed working with Ernie. He performed an extremely thorough inspection and took the time to point out and explain every detail. He also explained some preventative maintenance approaches and produced a detailed report including pictures from our prospective property, maintenance suggestions, materials explanations etc for our records, and suggested action items or questions for the sellers. The inspection was basically a crash course in New England materials and construction through the ages and how to properly care for a home of this age in this climate. It was phenomenal and made us feel really, really good about our purchase. I also really appreciated how well he explained everything to both of us--he seemed to really easily pick up on the exact level of detail/explanation that would work for each of us and made sure we understood what he was saying. Since he also used to specialize in older home renovations, we were able to ask his opinion on a few of our update plans, and his answers there were also incredibly helpful.

Inspection started promptly on time and began with a survey of the outside, followed immediately by going to the attic and then making our way through the whole house to the basement. In total, the process took about 3 hours.

Overall, we highly recommend Ernie and will absolutely work with him again in the future (assuming we donĂ¢ t stay in this home forever!).
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 373-1390 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Americo C. on 05/27/2020

"He is a great guy to deal with and very honest. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 601-0225 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Allison R. on 10/01/2020

"Glenn was very professional and informative! He was easy to talk to and explained things as he went along. He made the process easy and would 100% recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 705-1007 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael B. on 05/23/2019

"They explained everything very clearly, showed up in a timely manner and did great work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (781) 995-2331 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph R. on 01/05/2021

"Great choice. Experienced and worth the money."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (508) 736-8798 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret A. on 08/29/2020

"Marc was courteous, knowledgeable & able to communicate with me in terms I understood. He was prompt & efficient. At the end of the inspection, he walked me through the condo to point out & explain everything he noted of concern or items he thought I should be aware of ... he thoroughly answered all my questions. He took the time to show me how to change the air handler filter, showed me where all connections to water were, & demonstrated how to work circuit breakers, He differentiated between items that NEEDED to be addressed & items that would be good to address. Marc was dealing with buyer, seller & realtor and he did a great job making sure everyone was heard & everyone's questions were answered. He said I could contact him in the future with any questions or even for referrals for tradespeople if I needed. I found his price very reasonable & received his thorough report the evening of the day he did the inspection. I would recommend Marc without reservations!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (781) 233-0116 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Danvers Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 527 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Danvers, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Danvers, MA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am looking for a mobile home inspector oh, I know it's a different than a regular home they have to get up underneath the house
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: danvers, MA Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for energy assessment
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Chimney inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspector for a home purchase in Danvers, MA. Need to sign contract by 10/12
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mobile home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would need the inspection for Friday 9/5 and it is informational for us as we signed waiver for inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for new home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Danvers, MA Date: 04/25/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a 3 bedroom condo

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Danvers

Greenwood Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 2800
Worcester, MA 01613
U.S. Inspect
137 Drift Rd.
Westport, MA 02790
Boston Unique Indoor Comfort, LLC
12 Manison St. #4
Stoneham, MA 02180
New England Accurate Home Inspections
245 Albee Rd.
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Top Notch Construction
16 Spofford St.
Newburyport, MA 01950
HGM Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 54
Georgetown, MA 01833
National Energy Audits, LLC
1650 Sycamore Ave. Suite 13
Bohemia, NY 11716
America's Best Choice Home Inspections
560 Lebanon St.
Melrose, MA 02176