Top Home Inspectors in Dayton, NV

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-3 of 3 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 06/13/2021 Excellent
Call Now: (866) 406-9218 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill S. on 04/30/2021 The business arranged the inspection, date and time, with my realtor. It was handled seamlessly
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Henry H. on 03/02/2021 Paul has been in the business for a long time. Very knowledgeable and great staff. Great at coordinating several inspections at once, efficient service!
Call Now: (702) 507-5487 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dayton Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 37 reviews of 3 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dayton, NV

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dayton, NV

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: NO PROJECT.....Need to have my home inspected as soon as possible. Want to possibly refinance.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: The sale of a 2.5 acre property with a home, detached garage, barn, corrals and outbuildings. We need to determine the condition of the home and a list of what needs to be repaired and recommendations of what needs replacing for the sale. What would be the cost of an inspection of the property?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 03/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 02/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for septic tank inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 01/30/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 01/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 11/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 08/2/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We have heard a few very VERY loud noises that we are concerned might be structural flaws or breakdown. This inspection is just for framing and structure, NO plumbing or electrical, etc. Just crawl up in the attic, or whatever you do, to find what makes these loud cracking and banging noises.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 06/25/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dayton, NV Date: 06/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are looking into doing a lease with option to purchase. Before we sign the contract, we would like to have the property inspected. What is the cost and how soon can this be done? Thank you

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dayton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.