Top Home Inspectors in Delafield, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rick e. on 06/05/2021 All Season Roofing was able to squeeze us in on short notice. Phil was prompt with his quote and is very professional about his business. The crew was great and when they were done the clean up was excellent . The house and garage were both completed in a day.
Call Now: (866) 743-1452 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Brianna D. on 04/30/2021 Great company. Great communication. Follows up and follows through. The inspection report was easy to read! Will definitely use in the future when I am ready to buy again.
Call Now: (414) 203-1676 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brian G. on 04/14/2021 The guy spoke kind of fast and I wished he slowed down a bit, but otherwise, he did the job fast and well.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack B. on 04/28/2021 He spent 3 hours thoroughly inspecting the house top to bottom including the structural, electrical, plumbing and doors and windows. He pointed out the good thing about the house as well as a few minor defects. The inspection was educational for me because he took the time to explain everything He had the finished report for me that night. I would recommend him, and use him the next time we buy a house.
Call Now: (262) 765-0054 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Martha A. on 05/17/2021 Kris is extremely professional while being very personable. We used him for home inspection, radon and air quality inspection as part of preparation to sell our house. He was very thorough, and his report was provided in a prompt manner. We would use his services again if needed.
Call Now: (414) 630-7101 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Peggy I. on 06/04/2021 Darren Smith was very friendly, professional & thorough, explaining things along the way. I would recommend him with a 5 star rating!
Call Now: (262) 442-7182 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jesse A. on 06/07/2021 They inspected the roof and repaired part of it.
Call Now: (262) 457-3350 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Buying a home is probably the largest investment you'll ever make. How can you know exactly what you're buying? A home inspection, from a trusted home inspector, could save you thousands of dollars by uncovering potential issues with the home... before they become your problem.
Call Now: (262) 563-9416 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (414) 255-9427 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joyce S. on 01/14/2021 Josh was great. I am an agent having an inspection done for myself and use and recommend inspectors all the time. I would recommend Josh to any of my clients.
Call Now: (262) 620-8092 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Delafield Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 623 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Delafield, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Delafield, WI

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 04/7/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: When the roof was replaced it was not properly flashed or caulked around the chimney

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 02/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 08/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for a purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 08/13/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: 3rd floor dormers need repair

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 05/20/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Vent is leaking due to cracked seal

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 03/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home energy audit already done. Need home inspection prior to closing purchase. Inspection contingency expires March 23.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 01/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for checking if basement is still sound was getting appraisal and they want these cracks in basement checked out

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 10/28/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: this home is a fixer-upper. I need someone who is very detailed and will dig. I have a feeling the sellers have not taken very good care of this home, and I'm afraid of what lurks beneath what I see.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 08/22/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: General inspection of house to know what improvements we need to make in next year

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delafield, WI Date: 08/9/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Looking for licensed professional to inspect home prior to placing it on the market.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Delafield

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.