Top Home Inspectors in Delray Beach, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (407) 362-2149 Call Now
Call Now: (866) 841-4158 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jasmin S. on 09/30/2021 Jerry Lenor with Action Home Inspection is your company and your guy.
Call Now: (866) 736-7509 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 No Place Like Home Inspections is the premier home inspector serving Palm Beach County and surrounding areas for over 3 years. Our #1 goal as a company is having complete customer satisfaction and there is no job that is too big or too small. If you want the job done right, call Michael today for a FREE estimate!
Call Now: (954) 361-4266 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marisa T T. on 10/14/2021 Professional , courteous and reliable service.
Call Now: (800) 681-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carole B. on 08/17/2021 Easy and quick service
Call Now: (561) 985-5919 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riccardo L. on 09/08/2021 very easy to do business with
Call Now: (561) 704-9828 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dan W. on 03/26/2021 Excellent company! Andy was fantastic, very knowledgeable, courteous, and did a great job. I would highly recommend him!
Call Now: (561) 802-1299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by joseph d. on 10/15/2021 A+ service. Very quick to respond.
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Viv D. on 09/16/2021 I used Impact Home Inspections for a roof inspection prior to my roof getting cleaned. They did a drone inspection prior and after the roof was professionally cleaned by a third party. Impact Home Inspections was prompt, thorough and dealing with them was seamless. Totally professional. I highly recommend this company and its services, if you either need a home inspection or are thinking of having your roof cleaned.
Call Now: (561) 444-8670 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pam S. on 06/16/2021 On time, professional, covered every inch of the property inside/out, excellent attitude and report complete and sent to Insurance. will use again and referred already to friends. Thank You
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bette S. on 06/18/2020 The inspector, Patrick, was very professional and really knew his stuff. I needed this done as my 1 year home warranty will be expiring soon. I wanted to make sure everything was still working. He pointed out several items that need to fixed by my builder.
Call Now: (561) 313-2739 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denise E. on 04/28/2021 Accurate and fast to respond.
Call Now: (305) 799-4866 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Carlos L. on 09/06/2021 Very professional experience,I received the report the next day
Call Now: (772) 626-0953 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan M. on 02/22/2021 Kurt very attentive to detail, very responsive and great customer service.
Call Now: (561) 722-5937 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph A. on 10/09/2021 I am very pleased with the service. Next time I need an inspection, I will call Joseph without hesitation.
Call Now: (786) 227-2541 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 CJ Bulldog Inspections is dedicated to providing professional comprehensive residential inspections with excellent customer service. We include a 90 day home warranty and a 5 year roof leak protection plan with all home inspections.
Call Now: (561) 715-9000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel K. on 06/14/2021 Derek was on time, punctual, and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (954) 654-2487 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie M. on 09/30/2021 They are professional and knowledgeable. And nice people.
Call Now: (954) 998-8056 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017 They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone.
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Delray Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 596 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Delray Beach, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Delray Beach, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 10/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need attic inspected for water damage and insulation status

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 10/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 10/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 10/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 10/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Two bedroom in huntington lakes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 09/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 2 Bedroom, 2 bath condo, ground floor, Pines of Delray North, Delray Beach, fl. 33445 Buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Delray Beach, FL Date: 09/8/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just need someone to go over our roof before we can get homeowners insurance

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Delray Beach

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.