Top Home Inspectors in Denton, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 34 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Norsemen Construction is a locally owned, family run company with 10+ years of experience. Norsemen Construction was founded on the principles of the old world. Like our forefathers, we build to last the test of time. We serve our community by providing free education, estimates, timely construction schedules; all with a streamlined process. Our team is comprised of highly qualified and knowledgeable professionals and is always available to assist in resolving emergency problems, and answering any questions you may have.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob K. on 07/14/2021 Very professional, communication between me and Mike was amazing and dealt with all my questions and concern. I would definitely recommend him to someone that is looking for a roofer.
Call Now: (888) 220-3484 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bobby Z. on 08/02/2021 Jake was a great guy, easy to talk to, took care of everything perfectly, and John the contractor was great also, easy going, and did a great job on my siding, would highly recommend both gentlemen to anyone!!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John W. on 09/03/2021 Extremely professional attention to detail inspector.. Jason was absolutely wonderful. Would definitely hire this company and Jason in the future for any home inspection needs
Call Now: (817) 675-7821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishnan N. on 09/09/2021 They inspected the condo whaever findings wrong they put it all together in report nice job
Call Now: (940) 305-4111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gay j. on 02/09/2021 very responsive with same day repair
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 06/24/2021 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (202) 320-0121 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018 I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated.
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz K. on 01/23/2021 I was immediately impressed when my call was answered on a Sunday! I had called four other inspection companies from the list provided by my realtor and no one was answering until I phoned A+. The inspection on the 1998 home was amazingly thorough and detailed. Within 24 hours I received the 5 page report with pictures and a checklist for every item noted divided into categories. Because of the care and obvious pride in their work, nothing was missed and we were able to negotiate several $1000's off to cover repairs on our home purchase. Thanks A+. We strongly recommend your services.
Call Now: (940) 453-9896 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom Y. on 04/23/2021 Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Quality of product was also excellent and our project was completed in a very timely manner.
Call Now: (972) 596-5328 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shari O. on 05/31/2021 Great job! Excellent customer service great communication. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerrell J. on 01/19/2021 .
Call Now: (214) 883-6040 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hamed S. on 03/14/2021 Both Jeison and Kevin Hernandez from StoneCo Contractors came to my home for an initial visit. We discussed the job. The following day, I received an estimate. When I was ready, I called StoneCo Contractors and they schedule the job right away within days. After the job was complete, Jeison came back to the house to make sure I was satisfied with the work done (before even talking about money). In summary, I had an excellent engagement with StoneCo Contractors. Both Jeison and Kevin acted professionally through the entire engagement process. I liked them so much that I am sure I will book my next job with StoneCo Contractors. Without hesitation, I will recommend StoneCo Contractors, especially Jeison and Kevin.
Call Now: (682) 727-2139 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 HouseMaster Home Inspections is a premium service at a non-premium price. HouseMaster has beem around since 1979 and is a pioneer in the home inspection industry and committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We take an educational approach to the home inspection. We don't just want to give you a report with a bunch of pretty pictures and words. We want to make sure you inderstand how to operate the major systems in your home and manage your homes maintenance. We have developed the HouseMaster cloud, which is a whole home management system and more. We will treat you and your home with respect and act in a professional manner. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Give us a call and find out about all the advantages of getting your home inspected by HouseMaster.
Call Now: (972) 762-3208 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 Here at Yosten Quality Inspections, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (940) 736-4825 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James F. on 06/01/2020 Michael was great to deal with and provided a competitive quote and worked well with my insurance company to get the work completed.
Call Now: (469) 450-1284 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth W. on 04/01/2021 He has always been reliable.
Call Now: (214) 598-0607 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 03/17/2021 Great service. Super nice. Quick response.
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Posted by Martha P. on 08/09/2021 His service is phenomenal I recommend him to anybody.
Call Now: (214) 601-0005 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Denton Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 1,521 reviews of 34 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Denton, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Denton, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 08/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Ore dry wall inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for new town home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Trying to schedule a licensed home inspector with wood destroying insect inspection add-on between Thursday, Aug 19- Saturday Aug 21

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 08/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Denton, TX Date: 08/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: increase ventilation in attic

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Corinth, TX Date: 07/20/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Energy bill is extremely high, air conditioning unit cant keep up, pretty sure the attic space is not properly ventilated. Windows are a concern as well

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denton, TX Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am looking for a property appraisal person. I am currently protesting the value of my property. Please advise. Thank you, xxxxxx xxxxxxx

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Denton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.