Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Denton, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 35 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laurie R. on 09/27/2020

"Elizabeth communicated well and kept me informed of the process and any changes. I had to reschedule a few days prior and she was flexible. She walked me through the house and pointed out things that could use attention. Took pictures and noted any deficiencies to include in the final report. She is knowledgeable and informed of current code regulations and policies. Elizabeth was kind, nice and kept our safety in mind, wearing a mask for the duration of her visit. Will recommend to others!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 727-2111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Kimberly M. on 11/03/2020

"Tom arrived early for our appointment, he walked me through everything he found, explained all the little details, heâ s very professional, and works quickly! He even got the inspection report summary back to me later that day! Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eddie T. on 09/26/2020

"Excellent service, the work quality was excellent. I really really like Kurt, the owner of the company, very professional, funny guy, great follow up and communication. The cost of the jobs was below the average of the market. I have offered Kurt another job. I highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnny C. on 10/15/2020

"Very honest and does a good job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 393-8493 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori L. on 08/10/2018

"Showed up on time, really happy with the work, and got back back to me fast! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 935-5144 Call Now
Posted by Jessica V. on 08/10/2020

"Professional inspectors!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 908-6321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018

"I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/20/2019

"This is a great service! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Went out of the way to help clarify all points. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 453-9896 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Holly C. on 11/05/2020

"Excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 226-9492 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura M. on 06/26/2020

"Professional and punctual very satisfied thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 364-0713 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/30/2020

"Tear of started at 0730 and they stayed till after dark putting on ~54 squares and cleaning up. Excellent"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jamesetta D. on 10/20/2020

"Jacob showed up on time and gave good, honest information with a free quote for gutters! I was kept informed on all appointment times, charges and installation. We also needed foundation repair and was given a free estimate on that as well. The prices were very competitive and the completed gutter installation was very good! I would highly recommend this company for a one stop shop!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Roland E. on 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 349-6757 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam K. on 10/14/2020

"Jacob and team did a great job with my vents and whole system cleanup. He recommended whats needed and did a fantastic job. Fair and square on the pricing, you pay for what you get and he did a fine job. Would definitely recommend and refer.

Sam
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 08/14/2020

"Ascent was great! On time, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything went as planned. The roof looks great and no leaks! I am glad I found them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug P. on 10/31/2019

"Very professional, show up on time, they did what they needed to do. I never had a problem, very clean job site, extremely professional. Good Guys, I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them. No change orders."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 594-9809 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andre B. on 07/16/2018

"Honest, reliable, hard-working."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 818-8111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 09/04/2019

"Mario and team performed all repairs as agrred upon. Communication throughout process was excellent. Mario went above and beyond by removing an old satellite dish. He also provided inspection report of my roof for insurance purposes."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 767-2292 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gloria R. on 11/06/2020

"Mr. Stewart is very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to answer all of my questions. I recommend him and I would use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 980-3820 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Fredia M. on 06/06/2020

"The owner Jeff worked around my work schedule. He also came out to meet the insurance adjuster to make sure they were on the same page. This company was able to handle the needed roof replacement, interior/exterior painting, and window replacement that was caused by storm damage. The roof job was done in 1/2 a day and they left no mess or extra nails around the yard. Very professional and quality work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 273-4477 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 35 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Denton Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,467 reviews of 35 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Denton, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Denton, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denton, TX Date: 11/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home inspection prior to closing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denton, TX Date: 11/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We just got an offer accepted for a single-family home purchase. I need an inspection within the next 24-48 hours.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Denton, TX Date: 11/09/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: We are preparing our home to lease with a property manager to rent out to others. Our electric bill is high in the summer ($400+). We need to have the home assessed and get the problems solved as quickly as possible (before Thanksgiving) as we are moving out on 24 Nov. My elderly mother is the homeowner and is on a limited income so we just want to do what we can to help make the house more energy efficient within budget. I am her daughter, primary caregiver, and also live with her on the property. Many thanks! ~Gina xxxxx (Linda xxxxx, homeowner)
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Denton, TX Date: 11/04/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Covered by Insurance: No What kind of location is this?: Business Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I am needing a couple roofs inspected I think they are asphalt shingles on the barns
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denton, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denton, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Standard home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denton, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a standard home inspection on done on Tuesday
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denton, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corinth, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a new home and need a inspection done during option period.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denton, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home roughly 2,300 sq ft. Looking to do and inspection to make sure we find any and everything wrong with the new build to put into our 11 month warrenty paperwork.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Denton

DFW Roofing Consultants
556 S. Coppell Rd., Suite 101
Coppell, TX 75019
Longhill Energy
1457 E. Highway 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Cost Plus Roofing, Inc.
2040 E. Continental, Suite 4
South Lake, TX 76092
Axiom Home Inspections
P.O. Box 5724
Frisco, TX 75035
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148