Top Home Inspectors in Dripping Springs, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 Llano Prism Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve A. on 12/08/2020 Prompt and met with me the same day! Awesome service, thorough, gave us peace of mind and first responder friendly.
Call Now: (888) 218-7290 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex B. on 10/05/2021 They've done great job on installing Spray Foam insulation in my house, very professional!
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 10/18/2018 Thorough inspection, quick turnaround time.
Call Now: (512) 965-8970 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Madison H. on 07/23/2021 Chirs showed up early, was very kind to all of my new-home-buyer questions. Would recommend!
Call Now: (512) 273-7441 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
Posted by Kayla .. on 10/14/2019 Stephen is awesome and a pleasure to work with.
Call Now: (512) 584-4604 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Must be associated with a Real Estate transaction. Jay Inspects ATX is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (512) 522-2556 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ronnie G. on 04/30/2021 He does good work. Hard worker.
Call Now: (254) 247-2071 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (512) 893-9056 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles T. on 02/02/2021 Courteous and professional.
Call Now: (512) 441-8437 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dripping Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 549 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dripping Springs, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dripping Springs, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 10/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I HAVE A VERY SMALL PROJECT. I ONLY NEED THE EXTERIOR LOOKED AT . IT WILL TAKE LESS THAN AN HOUR TO LOOK THE EXTERIOR. I WANT A DETAILED INSPECTION WRITTEN UP AND 1 COPY MAILED TO MY P.O. BOX & 1 COPY SENT TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS. I NEED SOME ONE THAT KNOWS ABOUT THE ZIP BOARD SYSTEM & HARDIE BOARD. I ALSO NEED SOME ONE THAT KNOWS THE DIFFERENCE IN ROAD BASE. I NEED SOMEONE THAT KNOWS PAVERS USE BLACK ROAD BASE & There are different road bases for different uses. It is very important that the inspector knows how Hardie Board should be installed. I live in Dripping Springs, TX 78620.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need home inspection with report

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 08/10/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 08/7/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 08/3/2021 Location: Business

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 08/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 06/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New home build, framing and rough mechanical inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 04/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New home construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 04/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New construction inspection. pre pour post pour pre drywall final Inspection needed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 03/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 03/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Our home is being built right now. Insulation and drywall is about to go up. We would like a third party to come inspect our home. I am unsure at what point they do this. It is in Dripping Springs, 2000 sq ft. Let me know if you need any other details

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dripping Springs, TX Date: 12/28/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dripping Springs

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.