Top Home Inspectors in East Northport, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 42 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020 Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey
Call Now: (516) 214-9278 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Farzana R. on 05/06/2021 Kevin Tock is an excellent professional. I am so glad that he inspected our home. We feel at peace of mind and will absolutely recommend his services to everyone we know! Thank you Kevin
Call Now: (201) 537-9942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by nora c. on 09/02/2021 He was very friendly , personable, and easy to work with
Call Now: (877) 207-1743 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole R. on 08/26/2021 Jim answered all of our questions. Took his time. Never made us feel rushed or that any question was bothersome. His report had pictures with explanations and gave us a verbal summary on-site. Would highly recommend and if anyone we know is purchasing we will surely give his name.
Call Now: (631) 786-6651 Call Now
Posted by Peter O. on 06/29/2021 Matt was very responsive to my immediate timeline and conducted a very thorough inspection which included a detailed report and photos of the premises. Matt's rate is very competitive and as an added bonus, offers a discount to nurses, firefighters, and police officers. I would highly recommend Matt as he is a competent and experienced professional. Peter, RN
Call Now: (631) 645-3125 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter S. on 09/02/2021 Erwin and crew did a fantastic job replacing a 35 year old Velux Skylight with a new Velux VSS S06. They were very professional, paid close attention to small details with excellent clean up at the end. The entire installation went smoothly. In addition Prodigy completed the job as estimated with very competitive pricing. I would not hesitate in using Erwin of Prodigy Construction again for any of our future roofing or construction needs.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Darlene P. on 07/08/2021 Al was on time, professional, thorough and explained everything in terms that we could understand. The report was extremely detailed with pictures and explanations of every portion of the house, both inside and outside. This is the second time we have used Al and would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Soraya E. on 08/12/2021 Excellent job
Call Now: (631) 828-0800 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shelly W. on 09/08/2021 Quickly came out to assess the job and came back the next day and completed the job in about two hours. He explained the entire process and answered all my questions. Very reasonable rate. Very professional company.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021 so far I'm happy with the work!!!
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by RAJ M. on 08/17/2021 Great guy and great price.
Call Now: (631) 372-7686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016 Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020 Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now
Posted by Arsene R. on 12/08/2017 They were professional, on time, well price and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (516) 298-8992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Carl C. on 02/25/2021 Bob is a consummate professional and caught numerous issues which helped us lower the purchase price of our new home.
Call Now: (516) 314-5338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ahmed N. on 01/20/2021 John has been tremendously helpful throughout various house inspections. Well organized and highly recommended.
Call Now: (516) 359-0539 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gwen C. on 08/16/2021 John was very thorough and took you on a guided tour of what he was doing. He was attentive and asked us, the buyers if we had questions. Things like this make it easy to do business when a person is upfront and has no hidden agenda.
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry L. on 06/06/2019 Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated.
Call Now: (516) 800-7723 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 06/28/2021 On time for estimate and repair. Did not try to increase the work needed. Completed the job efficiently
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris D. on 08/09/2021 The technician was prompt and very well prepared. He meticulously explored every part of the house. He showed me some areas of concern and was able to help formulate a plan for remediation. The on-site technician explained every step of the inspection process . The phone staff was very courteous and was able to work with my schedule. I would recommend this company to anyone buying or selling there home
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021 Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aubrey B. on 07/09/2021 5 stars I charged 450 And it took 3 hours same day report in hand l
Call Now: (631) 856-0604 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

East Northport Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 2,268 reviews of 42 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in East Northport, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in East Northport, NY

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 03/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I have recently found some pieces of roof shingles on the ground and a few on the roof. The roof was installed in 2006 by Home Depot using GAF shingles. I would like a roof inspection as suggested by GAF before any claims can be processed as to defective shingles.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 03/10/2021 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: needs electrical inspection for garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 01/25/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 10/6/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 09/20/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: roof inspection for new home purchase. New roof installed by seller 9/19/20

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: EAST NORTHPORT, NY Date: 07/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: In need of a certified plumber to come inspect plumbing in an upstairs bathroom and dormered out bedroom. Just recently bought house and there was an expired permit - I have new permit from Town of Huntington.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 07/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: E NORTHPORT, NY Date: 07/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We just recently listed our home for sale. Before accepting any future offer, we want to know: 1. What repairs potential buyer's lender will require us to pay for before closing? 2. What additional repairs, if any, will we be required to fix under NYS residential building codes? We need to determine repair items a lender or NYS code will require at our expense, from repairs a buyer lists just to lower our sell price.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 05/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Our 1 year warranty on our condo in Elwood is ending and we need to give the builder a final punch list of what needs to be repaired or fixed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: East Northport, NY Date: 01/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3 bedroom cape

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in East Northport

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.