Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Edmonds, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Edmonds, WA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Victoria V. 07/19/2020

"Collin was incredibly responsive to my last-minute request for a pre-inspection. He called right away after I hit the submit button on H.A.! Arrived on-time the next morning (less than 12 hours after requesting), and was very friendly and experienced. He explained his findings as he was working, and produced a very detailed report that evening with pictures and links for next steps. Amazing customer service, great communication, super-fast turnaround! Gave me a lot of peace of mind in buying my home. I highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 247-1789 Call Now
Blake P. 05/22/2020

"Very thorough and communicative "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Jane S. 05/16/2020

"Ryan is a pro's pro. He learned from a pro, and is proud of that. He is very knowledgeable. He explained everything as I accompanied him on the inspection, except the crawl space, into which I chose not to follow. He reported the details of what he found clearly. He completed his detailed report and summary report within 24 hours. He was very pleasant to work with. I could go on and on... "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 779-7614 Call Now
Viola H. 04/11/2018

"They were great and excellent and answered all my questions and I was very pleased."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 485-3142 Call Now
Jason D. 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (425) 287-0700 Call Now
Simran R. 01/17/2020

"Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 422-5543 Call Now
CANDACE A. 02/20/2020

"Thorough inspection, for possible foundation issues. Received easy to understand report on findings and suggested next steps."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (360) 467-2135 Call Now
Joanne G. 07/06/2020

"I requested a crawl space inspection from your website. Within the same day, I got a call from Yuriy and got the inspection done a few hours later. I am delighted with Yuriyâ  s service. Our crawl space is very low, and it has not been cleaned for a while. Yuriy was down there for over an hour to help me identify the problems and took tons of pictures to show me later. After the inspection, he explained the issues and gave me very professional suggestions. I called him a few days later with additional questions. Yuriy has patiently answered my questions. Overall, I am very happy with his professional service. I would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 291-0582 Call Now
Curran F. 07/09/2020

"Shay came out quickly to give me a quote and the price was really reasonable. Manuel and Fidel got the project started quickly and on a weekend! Very easy company to work with, and quality work at a great price. Would definitely hire again for another project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 293-5267 Call Now
Kim J. 06/15/2019

"The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (206) 406-8509 Call Now
John B. 01/08/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Jeri W. 05/13/2019

"Prompt, explained condition of roof, gave me estimate of remaining life of present roof. Very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 248-8343 Call Now
Jill W. 11/06/2019

"I called them I believe in a Tuesday and they came and did an evaluation that day! My roof was completely done by the following Wednesday. Great service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (206) 800-7111 Call Now
Theresa A. 07/30/2020

"Quick response; same day report. Amiable professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Robin B. 04/07/2018

"Expertise, friendly and outstanding proposal with multiple angle and aerial photos to show work to be done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (253) 931-0657 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Edmonds Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 437 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Edmonds, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Edmonds, WA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 07/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: Over 45 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Rolled
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: We hired a roofer to install 80 mil pvc membrane to our roof deck and to our flat roof. I don't feel right about getting everything done completely right. They did a tear off roof already on my roof deck and they tried to finish that first before the roof. What i saw them doing was they just blow dry the subfloor wood and applied the adhesive glue to the pvc membrane and did the hot welding to seal the pvc membrane. I noticed that they did leave the black printed name on the pvc and then there were little bumps on the deck. I pointed it out and they said that's how it is. I said they were not like that from our old pvc membrane and they did not show the printed name and black marks on the pvc. I don't know if they should have at least put an insulation on the wood subfloor either PIR (Polyisocyanurate) and XPS (Extruded Polystyrene) before they put down the pvc membrane. I also not sure if they should have applied sheeting or vapor/air barrier. I just need to know what they s

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: This is a home we're purchasing. It has had an overall inspection and they flagged rot at the end of the exposed rafter tails. We have until Monday to get a roof inspection and estimate for repair. This is a split entry home so only 1 story, but a bit higher than a ranch.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: We are looking for a roof inspection for a roofing job already done and disputed by the customer. We need an independent, third-party inspection based on the circumstances of the current dispute with the customer. Request is being made by attorney for the company.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Small 1116 sq ft rambler- no attic, exposed post and beam construction. Hot tar low peak roof. Need inspection asap to meet deadline

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need a deck inspection when completed.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Edmonds, WA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: New construction in permit review More than 7000 sqf + indoor house garages Planning to start in March 2020 Location: Woodway, WA

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Edmonds

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290
Foresight Home Inspection
10807 166th Place Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Browns Gold Rule Roofing
18823 20th Dr. Se
Bothell, WA 98012
National Property Inspections
15874-14th Ave. Ne
Seattle, WA 98155
Northstar Remodeling & Restoration
24032 4th Place West
Bothell, WA 98021
Olympic Inspection, Inc.
32436 195th Ave. Se
Kent, WA 98042