Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Elizabeth, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was prompt in response, great communication, educational during the inspection. Very kind and professional! Highly recommended ð"

    Mardell H. in December 2020

    First Priority Home Inspections Logo
    Peyton, CO·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Jim Cone is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He spent time going over each part of the inspection providing valuable insights as he went. Highly recommend!"

    Jon L. in May 2020

    Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Centennial, CO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options."

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Inspection

    About us: "Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JH
    Centennial, CO·

    Painting, Roofing, Leak Repair , and 5 more

    "I asked when can you schedule me, and John said " How about tomorrow"!"

    DWIGHT DAVID R. in May 2024

    Guardian Home Energy Logo
    Arvada, CO·

    Insulation, home energy audit

    "Russell was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful with planning and deciding what needed to be done for my home insulation project. His team was prompt and on time every day which really impressed me, especially since they drive from the OC each day! They fully removed my old insulation, cleaned and sanitized my attic, rodent proofed it, and then blew in treated cellulose. They don't do spray foam insulation, but as I learned from this project that's not always the best answer, anyways. Everybody was professional and they cleaned up as they went. I'll hire them back in an instant if I need any more done in the future! Thanks guys!"

    Eric W. in December 2019

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was great to work with! He stayed true to his schedule and the quality of the work was great. We will definitely use USA Property Services again."

    Wes L. in December 2019

    RE
    Parker, CO·

    Hail damage, Roofing, Insurance claims , and 1 more

    "A huge hailstorm came through. Next day I had Austin come check out the roof. Our house had enough damage where the roof will be paid for by insurance claim. Austin was very professional, straight to the point, and explained everything we needed to do and helped us along every step to get insurance to pay for the whole replacement. One thing I really like about Austin is he went above and beyond to make sure the clean up after the job was done right. He was out after the roof build the next day with a magnet to get any remaining nails out of the backyard. We have dogs so this really impressed us that his care for the clean up process was so meticulous. Thank you Austin for taking good care of us. We will be referring all our friends and family to Austin."

    Heather D. in July 2024

    DR
    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Roofing

    "Replaced several metal roof panels that blew off in wind storm 12.15.21 with new ones. Original roofers used inadequate screws. Job completed in one afternoon. Cost was price quoted. I don't expect to have a problem with the roof ever again - and that's worth what it cost."

    Judith T. in December 2021

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "H-W was very help in dealing with my insurance company. Joe was very attentive to my concerns and ensured that I was satisfied with the work at the end of the job."

    Ben K. in December 2010

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    McReynolds Consulting, LLC Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Home Warranty Program & roof asset management, Appreciation of people and property, Improving roofing knowledge to the client , and 2 more

    "High quality performance with quick response to our needs!"

    Keith R. in October 2014

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    Commercial Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Commercial Roofing

    "A great people to work with."

    Blake R. in July 2021

    AT

    In business since 2016

    Denver, CO·

    Tile

    About us: "We’re dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in quality for all of your flooring installation needs. With over 20 years of industry experience, we specialize in a variety of residential flooring and take pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We're known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    Trinity Commercial Roofing Logo

    In business since 2013

    Aurora, CO·

    Roofing

    About us: "Trinity is a woman-owned commercial roofing company that serves clients nationwide. We have the expertise and experience to complete your commercial, industrial, or multi-family roofing project. From the top-down, both our leadership and our team members are committed to a higher ethical standard. These ethics are ingrained in and embraced by each person at Trinity. Our company is fully insured and certified, can accommodate high bonding capacity and specializes in insurance claims. Founded in Colorado, we proudly serve our clients throughout the United States."

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Elizabeth Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 403 reviews of 403 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Elizabeth, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Elizabeth, CO

  • Project Location: Elizabeth, CO
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Pre-drywall inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.