Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Elk Grove Village, IL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SH
    Deerfield, IL·

    Thermal Imaging, General Home Inspections

    "They are excellent to work with"

    Bill A. in December 2014

    Spot On Home Inspections Inc Logo
    Oswego, IL·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very professional get the job there in a timely manner I highly recommend"

    Betty T. in May 2022

    EP

    In business since 2004

    Columbia, IL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you! We are also fluent in Korean"

    HH

    "Very knowledgeable on all categories of the home inspection. Well prepared and very professional!"

    Danny K. in July 2024

    VH
    Wood Dale, IL·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    CP
    Chicago, IL

    Home Inspection

    "Chris was amazing to work with. He squeezed me in so quick. He arrived on time and fully prepared. Did a thorough inspection and educated me along the way. Was extremely patient with questions and gave a lot of great tips as an investor. Highly recommend him and will be using his devices again in future. Thanks Chris!"

    Shais R. in November 2023

    HomeSpecs Logo
    Wheeling, IL·

    Inspections

    "HomeSpecs did an amazing Inspection report. It's a shame I could not hire them also for an Appraisal because the lender chooses their own at a much higher price. Very professional report with photos allowed me to negotiate a credit from the seller. Eugene was so great to work with, very responsive on short notice and detailed. A++++++++++++++"

    Gregory T. in December 2022

    Spark Inspections Logo
    Westchester, IL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were very thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service."

    Hank S. in April 2023

    VI
    Williams Bay, WI·

    Home Inspection, Professional, Punctual

    "Josh is Amazing. He went above and beyond with my home inspection for a home I am buying. He went room by room and explained everything he was seeing and even showed me how to change the furnace filters. He responds to questions quickly. His report is very thorough and detailed with pictures. I would highly recommend him and will continue to use him in the future."

    Jamie A. in December 2020

    DE
    Addison, IL·

    "He is a great person to work with."

    Karina M. in June 2023

    Paramount Roofing Logo

    Tuck-Pointing, Roofing Installtion, Decking , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable, caring and honest"

    Mea R. in December 2023

    ARC Insulation, Inc. Logo
    Romeoville, IL·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation, Blown in Insulation, Spray Foam Insulation, Certified Mold Remediation, Attic, Wall Insulation, Cellulose, Spray Foam and Injection Foams , and 2 more

    "Great company. Fair pricing, solid work and friendly."

    Nancy B. in December 2020

    Pacc Solutions, LLC Logo
    Oak Brook, IL·

    Commercial Siding, Commercial Roofing, Residential Siding , and 2 more

    "Besides my roof, also installed gutters, siding. Excellent work, all the employees are wonderful. Mike went above and beyond to make every thing right, everyone in the office let you know when they were coming. Great company, always heard from Mike every day and informed us on every thing. If you want the best, go with Fortec."

    norma S. in October 2017

    Daniel Nagel Logo
    McHenry, IL·

    Blown-in Insulation, Residential and Commercial Energy Auditing and Retro-Fitting, Home Performance , and 2 more

    "Dan did a great job showing me all of the ways my home was losing heat in the winter and then fixed the issues. Really nice guy, informative, hard working. Not only did he install lots of insulation he also sealed cracks, vented bathroom fans, sealed up an old kitchen fan, etc. He showed up as promised and completed the work in a very timely manner."

    Kathy W. in December 2021

    AR
    Alsip, IL·

    Roofing Installs / Repairs -- Residential / Commercial / Industrial, Patching / Roof Coating, Flat Roof / Asphalt / Metal Installs Repairs , and 2 more

    "Really happy I found Alsip. They were extremely professional from our first meeting until the job was finished. The workers were knowledgeable and clean. They left my house and yard as they found it. I recommend Alsip highly!"

    Dave A. in November 2020

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    New Roofs, Tuckpointing, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "Great service, came out on time, and Profesional guys. Work came out looking perfect."

    Jean carlo S. in December 2021

    Illinois Roofing Inspections Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    CALL NOW (855) IRI - 0005, Residential & Commercial Roofing Inspections

    "Phil is fantastic. Super knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I could understand. He was very honest about our roof and gave us choices to fix it. I wholeheartedly recommend them!"

    Jennifer R. in December 2020

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Elk Grove Village Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 706 reviews of 706 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Elk Grove Village, IL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Elk Grove Village, IL

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.