Top Home Inspectors in Estero, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2015 ORB Solutions specializes in helping owners take control of their roof systems. By ensuring that their roof systems are properly inspected, repaired, documented, and maintained, we can save our clients up to 40% on the lifetime cost of their roofing system. Utilizing our wealth of roofing expertise as well as the latest roofing technologies, our approach guarantees that roof system will last the full length of it's expected life and beyond
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ingeborg C. on 05/30/2021 What a pleasure to still have professional companies!!
Call Now: (941) 525-5688 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary S. on 05/01/2021 I hired Knox to do a roof inspection of a home that I was purchasing. Brandon came out when promised, did the inspection, and produced a report. No current problems were discovered although he did point out some areas that could be an issue in the future. There were no charges for the inspection. After I occupy the home I will use Knox to do any roof repair or preventative maintenance.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Casey B. on 10/22/2020 After putting in my request for a 4 point inspection, A Better Choice promptly reached out to me with an estimate. Their pricing was very fair compared to other contractors I reached out to before checking with home advisor. They were also able to schedule quickly and within 2 days, I had the report I was looking for at an affordable rate. The experience went very well and they were able to accommodate my schedule. I would definitely recommend this company for future inspections.
Call Now: (239) 989-3349 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles A. on 04/30/2021 Very professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Call Now: (866) 542-5320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary B. on 03/08/2021 Extremely thorough and professional.
Call Now: (239) 224-0987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by GERTHA B. on 05/31/2021 The inspector was very Curtis explained what was going on as he was proceeding to do his inspection
Call Now: (786) 251-2420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James L. on 04/02/2021 From day 1, the Kelly employees were super. I was kept apprised of all work for the next day. They took pictures as work progressed to show me the damage encountered and the materials it took to correct. Very honest and of the highest integrity. They paid close attention to the property, ensuring fragile items were not broken and was careful with my yard and landscaping. The quality of the work was superb. Every facet of this project was handled very professionally and with emphasis on detail. Cost was very affordable and came in at the amount quoted. I would highly recommend Kelly Roofing to everyone.
Call Now: (239) 228-3276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rose c. on 05/12/2021 A pleasure knowing Erica. I was confident knowing that this roofing company would get the job done. And they did. They certainly deserve a five rating .
Call Now: (239) 347-9207 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renata L. on 02/02/2021 Very professional, friendly and through.
Call Now: (239) 207-5848 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley W. on 04/11/2019 He was fantastic. He was so professional and did a great job. I highly recommend him!!!
Call Now: (239) 228-6588 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Susan R. on 02/06/2021 Professional. Well organized report. Easy to read & understand. Thorough. Only critique was I would have appreciated more opportunity to ask questions. Otherwise good experience.
Call Now: (239) 537-1186 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maureen G. on 05/20/2021 Mark and Scott were excellent! They conducted a thorough initial walkthrough inspection and pointed out many, many items I had not found on my own preliminary walkthrough the week prior.

Mark met my level of detail and follow through throughout the entire inspection process.

He even said he will come back the day before my scheduled sign date to ensure all the primary, secondary and cosmetic items have been properly addressed.

He also understands how to work with a new home builder such as Lennar on the correct approach to addressing key issues found in the initial inspection.

He said he will come back with all his equipment on the final walkthrough to ensure all systems, appliances and elements are up to code and addressed per the inspection report.

They are a great team to do business with and have a long history of working with new home builders and understand all the steps and details required to address all needed repairs, replacements and key issues.

I look forward to our final walkthrough and the eagle eye of Mark and his assistant, Scott. Their attention to detail is more extensive than my own, which by my standards, and those of my family’s perspective of my high standards, are exceptional!

As a single lady, I felt he possessed the detailed knowledge of new home construction and took the time to explain all the key systems in my new home.

Based on my initial walkthrough with Mark ad Scott and the same level of thoroughness anticipated for the final walkthrough, I highly recommend his services.

Maureen
Call Now: (239) 338-7182 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom B. on 10/10/2020 From the minute I spoke with Jeff, I knew he was my choice. Though my third inquiry and he wasn't the lowest price, I was completely satisfied with his professionalism. His attention to detail, thoroughness and quick reporting of the home condition is the reason for his top rating. Great guy and service oriented. You will not find a better home inspection service.
Call Now: (239) 699-7080 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by VERONICA W. on 11/08/2020 Very professional and informative.
Call Now: (866) 994-5477 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline H. on 05/21/2021 He was super thorough and worked as quickly as possible but still diligent.
Call Now: (941) 268-7284 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 Chris is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (516) 699-7784 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terrance B. on 05/28/2021 He is very good and have a good aye for details
Call Now: (305) 744-6230 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike F. on 04/16/2021 Great group of guys. Also great follow up from Steve and Tracy. We love our new roof.
Mike and Jacqui Forker
Fort Myers, Fl.
Call Now: (888) 416-9044 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Collaborative Home inspections, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (941) 525-5940 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John B. on 11/27/2020 Seemed a bit expensive

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Estero Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 532 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Estero, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Estero, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Estero, FL Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Estero, FL Date: 05/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: trailer built 1990

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Estero, FL Date: 05/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home that will have 11 month walk through with builder.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Estero, FL Date: 05/6/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I want to put my house up for sale and want to get the roof inspected prior to that.certification

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Estero, FL Date: 04/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a basic condo inspection required by home insurance

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Estero, FL Date: 04/26/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I want to put my house up for sale and want to get the roof inspected prior to that.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Estero, FL Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: IF OUR CONTRACT GETS ACCEPTED THEN I NEED TO HAVE INSPECTION DONE THIS FRIDAY OR NO LATE THAN THIS WEEKEND

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Estero, FL Date: 04/19/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof verification.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Estero, FL Date: 04/6/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home, pool, roof, mold inspection for purchase of single family home in Estero, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Estero, FL Date: 04/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection required as part of contract negotiations

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Estero

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.