Top Home Inspectors in Eugene, OR

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (541) 918-3302 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis m. on 09/04/2021 so far good , job has not been done yet scheduled for sept 4 let you know then
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roger T. on 10/07/2021 C&M showed up promptly on the date and on time to do the estimate to gutter and leaf guard my home. I chose them out of 4 candidates because of their competitive bid price but also because Mike, the owner who came to do the estimate clearly understood his business. He listened to me and ran suggestions by me on idea's to best re-gutter my home for aesthetics and function. Again, this team showed up on time ready to work and were done quicker than I expected. Some of my connections to my existing gutter drains were tricky because of damaged receivers and those issues were addressed, no worries. All debris was totally cleaned up before they left. When the job was complete, Mike followed up with me that day and then again a couple days later to be sure that I was satisfied with the work. Great communication. C&M also does construction. We have plans for further work on the house and C&M will 100% be our choice to get it done. I would recommended them in a heartbeat.
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dorothy P. on 07/01/2018 Joe was willing to drive a distance to help me out. Great customer service.
Call Now: (541) 556-6200 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (541) 222-9481 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zac W. on 04/29/2020 Chris was thorough, professional and well worth the money. Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (541) 530-0265 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sherri h. on 09/03/2021 Max was on time and seemed very detailed.
Call Now: (541) 799-6419 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer D. on 10/11/2021 Did a great job and communicated well through out.
Call Now: (541) 485-2282 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gabrielle L. on 09/07/2021 The roof looks great and the job was done quickly and professionally. They made it a pleasant experience by being honest and even getting it done ahead of schedule.
Call Now: (208) 999-3399 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2005 With over ten years of experience, we focus on home inspections in the Mapleton area. We will treat your property as if it were our own. Give us a call today, we look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (541) 901-9339 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Eugene Home Inspectors are rated 4.60 out of 5 based on 205 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oregon

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oregon, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oregon Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Eugene, OR

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Eugene, OR

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 11/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need real estate sale inspection, sewer scope, etc...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 11/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 10/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 1348 sqft manufactured home in park built 1973

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 10/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Two small houses next to each other on two separate tax Lots both 900 square feet or less

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 10/12/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 10/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 10/5/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 09/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 08/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 08/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: inspect hard wired alarm system

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eugene, OR Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Eugene

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.