Top Home Inspectors in Everett, MA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Casey R. on 12/08/2020 Pat was awesome, he was super thorough, genuinely tried to educate me and protect my interests as a first time home buyer. The selling agent even made a comment that he was tough. He was also less expensive than others I considered. Very pleased.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by steve f. on 01/23/2021 still waiting for a quote . for each snow removal .
Call Now: (567) 205-7958 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wonda H. on 06/09/2021 Excellent service. I could not have ask for a better experience. I tried to make 5 stars and it would only let me make 4.5?? Excellent service once again. Thank you
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy V. on 05/06/2021 They did a mobile home.
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe L. on 11/27/2019 Harold from Mt. Vernon was thorough and professional. The report was comprehensive and the unique software allows you to create a repair/issues list with photo documentation and his comments for negotiations with the sellers
Call Now: (781) 231-5515 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
Posted by April C. on 06/22/2020 Very punctual, responsive... offered the knowledge and care more than I expected.
Call Now: (339) 204-3074 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael B. on 05/23/2019 They explained everything very clearly, showed up in a timely manner and did great work.
Call Now: (781) 995-2331 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold H. on 06/02/2021 Bruce is a very nice person and very knowledgeable and professional! I recommend him for services!
Call Now: (508) 736-8798 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret A. on 08/29/2020 Marc was courteous, knowledgeable & able to communicate with me in terms I understood. He was prompt & efficient. At the end of the inspection, he walked me through the condo to point out & explain everything he noted of concern or items he thought I should be aware of ... he thoroughly answered all my questions. He took the time to show me how to change the air handler filter, showed me where all connections to water were, & demonstrated how to work circuit breakers, He differentiated between items that NEEDED to be addressed & items that would be good to address. Marc was dealing with buyer, seller & realtor and he did a great job making sure everyone was heard & everyone's questions were answered. He said I could contact him in the future with any questions or even for referrals for tradespeople if I needed. I found his price very reasonable & received his thorough report the evening of the day he did the inspection. I would recommend Marc without reservations!
Call Now: (781) 233-0116 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Avnish S. on 05/03/2021 very good and professional. will hire him again if required.
Call Now: (508) 320-2296 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Everett Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 1,064 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Everett, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Everett, MA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 02/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 02/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 02/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: It's a 2 Family property with today living area around 1,500sqft.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 01/21/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 01/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 09/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection as part of sale: https://www.redfin.com/MA/Everett/225-Main-St-02149/unit-2/home/172696435

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 08/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Everett, MA Date: 05/5/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Leaked last time when it rained

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Everett, MA Date: 04/21/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Everett

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.