Top Home Inspectors in Farmersville, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard C. on 11/20/2021 Was Great ð
Call Now: (214) 560-6406 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob T. on 10/11/2021 Easy transaction-called one day, D Cook came by next day to see problem, came by next day and fixed problem. Better service than I am used to for first timer
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jan W. on 11/23/2021 Jacob was great and honest about my fireplace. Safety is his number 1 priority. Will definitely use again.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by AARON V. on 11/13/2021 Great communication and superb work on the roof. Their dealing with the insurance company for you is above and beyond anything I’ve experienced in the past. Great overall experience!
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JUANITA V. on 11/08/2021 Immediately responded. i needed a home inspection within the next 5 days and he was able to get it done in 24hrs! Very professional and courteous. He reviewed all his findings with me and emailed me a copy of the report. Would definitely recommend and use his services again.
Call Now: (903) 456-3551 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenyon W. on 02/10/2021 Time sensitive. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Call Now: (469) 264-1397 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020 We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerrell J. on 01/19/2021 .
Call Now: (214) 883-6040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth W. on 04/01/2021 He has always been reliable.
Call Now: (214) 598-0607 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion, we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all our client's unique needs. We are ethical, honest, and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (361) 815-8921 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0972 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcey O. on 06/21/2021 Absolutely excellent customer service and very fair pricing! Was nervous that I would be told I had to replace my whole roof but this company was honest and I only ended up needing a few shingles replaced. I already recommended them to a coworker!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry A. on 06/16/2021 Mr. Wallace was very knowledgeable and professional. I would hire them again.
Call Now: (972) 423-2500 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Medina Roofing LLC is a commercial roofing contractor dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (940) 600-9335 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Farmersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 1,506 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Farmersville, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Farmersville, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 12/7/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 11/23/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New build home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 05/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: this is a remodeled mobile home. New roof new cabinent new a/c

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 05/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Built 1960 and completed updated, pier and beam foundation with lifetime warranty (2021), new roof (2021), new HVAC unit (2021), etc. 1244 SF, frame construction on 1 acre.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 09/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am purchasing 2 homes and need inspections on both. there is also a water well on property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 08/26/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 2300 pier and beam

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 08/26/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 08/19/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: we need an inspector with the following designations ICC RCI or CI

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 07/28/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: High electrical bills—a/c Already have energy barrier in attic, tankless hot water heater, etc

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 03/10/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New purchase of old house. Needing inspection of house, 3 ac units, septic system, roof, foundation. 2 out buildings. Most of house is pier and beam with some slab on additions.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 03/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 02/14/2020 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for all new construction I am building a home and am going to need all new for a 4 bedroom home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Farmersville, TX Date: 01/25/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Farmersville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.