Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Flat Rock, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Rose H. on 07/19/2019

"Very prompt and reliable! The work we had completed we were satisfied with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 676-8347 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patrice V. on 08/04/2020

"Mike is extremely thorough, professional, personable and honest. He found things that another inspector missed. His experience as a firefighter really shows in his attention to detail, quick response time & excellent work ethic. We trust Brick House 100% & requested only them to do our sons house inspection too. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 480-5698 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jamie B. on 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ja'Net B. on 08/11/2020

"Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 515-7715 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Rhines Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the most detailed property inspection services in the Southeast Michigan area. We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your real estate transaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Great Lakes State's true professional and we will promise to go above and beyond for you.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 679-1181 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trish G. on 09/16/2020

"A good person and a hard worker. I would give him ten stars, if I could! I recommend him all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-2187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dawn S. on 11/08/2019

"Trent, the owner was pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and efficient. The team that came to install or roof was professional and extremely courteous. They did a beautiful job! When the job was over they cleaned up and didn t leave so much as a single nail on the ground. I highly recommend Arrow Roofing Services, LLC!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 453-7534 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 521-6117 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by honey L. on 11/11/2020

"Inspection was very detailed and Ron provided excellent explanations for everything. We are 100% satisfied and would gladly recommend Homelife Home Inspections. Thank you Ron!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Todd G. on 08/27/2020

"Absolutely no problems, type of guy you want on your team. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 434-1227 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Flat Rock Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 359 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Flat Rock, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Flat Rock, MI

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for foundation repair to see if the site is build able
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are looking into buying our first home, and would like an independent inspector to come out and view the home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House inspection before move in
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2016 Redman 1948 sq. Ft. Need complete inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Water sprinkler inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: BROWNSTOWN, MI Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flat Rock, MI Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for