Top Home Inspectors in Florence, AL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 The Holt Butler Real Estate Team has been in business for over a decade now serving Northwestern Alabama.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018 "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Maria M. on 08/25/2021 You want someone who will do their job tell you exactly what is happening. Kelsey did just that. Didn’t beat around the bush, he gave you all the information not just parts of it. Working with AHI was the best choice we made. Would absolutely recommend to everyone.
Call Now: (256) 788-6807 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Corona L. on 05/03/2021 Experience found them knowable
Call Now: (615) 830-3869 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie M. on 05/18/2021 Excellent customer service, friendly, hard working, professional and they want to make sure that they have meet all your expectations and welcome your feedback on how they can improve there service.
Call Now: (256) 394-0134 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nolan K. on 11/16/2020 We hired David to do an inspection and Radon test for a home we are planning on buying. He was very professional and capable in all of his inspection. He was very polite and not afraid to get dirty or to find everything going on in the home. He had answers for all my questions and knows what he is doing.
Call Now: (866) 909-0281 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Florence Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 64 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Florence, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Florence, AL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need for closing to happen in Oct. or Nov.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: FLORENCE, AL Date: 07/30/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: purchased home and contract is contingent on the results of the home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 05/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: looking to purchase a home and need to have it inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need house inspection done on house that I am looking to buy . Wanting to know the cost for the inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Put an offer down on a home and I need a full home inspection before purchase, upon seller's approval of offer.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, AL Date: 05/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Florence, AL Date: 05/1/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Roof is sagging in two places needs to be replaced and reroofed boards around the house.my insurance is going to cancel my policy if it isn't fixed .I have tried to borrow the money but can't.my granddaughter lives in the house with her children.the house is paid for.i just need the money to fix the roof.i can pay it back monthly if it's not to high.i just need help.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Florence

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.