Top Home Inspectors in Flushing, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Tall Paul Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Paul Madden Home Inspections , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote.
Call Now: (866) 890-6043 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sameh Z. on 01/06/2022 We need to figure out inspection issues while being reasonable, have discussion with the inspector to create objectivity in the results.
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luca C. on 11/04/2021 On time and for the job done fast
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shellie B. on 10/21/2020 Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance.
Call Now: (989) 289-6824 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill S. on 03/13/2021 Good inspector
Call Now: (810) 893-9613 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 12/17/2021 Prompt in returning phone calls and on time for repair work
Call Now: (810) 309-4252 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin C. on 06/30/2021 Super understanding, a genuine guy. Willing to work with prices and budget overall 5 out 5 a great person.
Call Now: (810) 219-7086 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz V. on 08/12/2021 Ben it’s the best home inspector in Michigan! Lol! He was great with me, took his time and since I was first time home buyers he thought me a lot things. I appreciate him and Tammy for being great and so helpful. I would refer Ben with my eyes closed lol that’s how good he is!
Call Now: (734) 352-3396 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Roberta W. on 10/23/2021 Andre was great and his notes were very helpful! Was able to come out quickly and work around my schedule.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Flushing

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Flushing Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 448 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Flushing, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Flushing, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 11/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Hello I need a public adjuster to give me a quote on my belongings because I have mold at my home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 10/6/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 09/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: House for sale and will probably make offer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 05/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: perchus

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 01/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flushing, MI Date: 01/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.