Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Flushing, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    LI

    "Great experience. Allen was dependable and very thorough. He explained all his findings to me and sent a detailed report the following morning. Would definitely recommend!"

    James L. in December 2023

    Total Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    DD
    Lindenhurst, NY·

    Home Inspections, Termite Inspections

    "We called Deep Dive, because they came recommended and we were looking for an accurate assessment of our home. John returned my call very quickly and we made an appointment. He showed up on time and spent the next several hours going through the entire house. When he was finished he explained that we would be emailed his report. We received the report 2 days later and I was amazed on how thorough it was! He really does â Dive into the Detailsâ ! We would recommend John and Deep Dive to anyone looking to purchase a home or just get an accurate assessment of your home."

    Joe F. in February 2024

    Aberdeen Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Smithtown, NY·

    Mechanical/Heating Systems, Electrical Systems, Home Inspection

    "Very thorough and professional, highly recommended!"

    Jonathan & Pauline D. in December 2022

    HF

    In business since 2017

    About us: "Handyman Flash is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. With 10 years of experience, we uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AP
    Brooklyn, NY·

    termite inspection, home inspector

    "Michael is very smooth, he took his time with the inspection, was very detailed and we were able to get a lot of things fixed that we did not notice. He helped our moving process go very smoothly. I will keep recommending him."

    Alvaro R. in November 2021

    Expert NY Inspections LLC Logo
    Jamaica, NY·

    Thermal Imaging, Drone for rooftop View, Laser Monitoring , and 2 more

    "Great inspector very thorough"

    Courtney S. in December 2020

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "The team was very timely, responsive, and communicative."

    Kat M. in November 2023

    Smart Renovation, Inc. Logo
    Howard Beach, NY·

    Flat Roofs and Shingles Roof, Rubber Systems, Expert Leak Finder!! , and 2 more

    "Steve the owner is easy to work with."

    Shane H. in November 2014

    Elite Roofing NY Logo
    Glen Cove, NY·

    Asphalt, Metal, Tile, EXPERIENCED, ON TIME ON BUDGET , and 2 more

    "Great service. On time all speak English and super easy to communicate."

    Max B. in October 2023

    ER

    "Awesome work awesome people to work with Very easy-going guys they got straight to the point and fixed my flat roof had a whole new roof put on I highly recommend them"

    tom B. in February 2024

    NE

    Radon testing, Commercial inspections, home inspections , and 2 more

    "Luis was on time, polite and very informative. He explained in detail everything I needed to know about the home I wanted him to inspect."

    alex H. in November 2013

    Nehemiah Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Astoria, NY·

    Basement - Remodel, Roofing and siding, Kitchen Additions & Remodels , and 2 more

    "They did a great job with the stairs, floors, and many other things in my house. Very nice people and reasonable price."

    jingqi Y. in November 2017

    Good Idea Constructions LLC. Logo
    LODI, NJ·

    renovations, design/build, new construction , and 1 more

    "Great work and craftsmanship. Thinks of ideas to help enhance the project."

    Richard M. in December 2023

    HM Construction Group, Inc. (Long Island Handyman Group) Logo
    Plainview, NY·

    Sheetrock, Trim, Bathrooms, Finishes, Handyman Services, All Phases of Construction , and 2 more

    "It was well done. Everything was cleaned up nicely. He showed up on time and gave me a fair price. He was reliable and showed up on time."

    Allen W. in October 2017

    Affordable Roofing Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Quick response, good work, got the job done when it was needed over the weekend to avoid more water damage from some damaged Spanish roof tiles. Would recommend them."

    robert W. in December 2023

    DN

    In business since 1974

    Floral Park, NY·

    Tuck Pointing, Waterproofing, Roofing

    About us: "Diamond NY Construction takes great pride in our work and the satisfaction of all of our clients. Diamond NY Construction is a locally owned and family operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. We are not satisfied until you are happy! We believe that quality, service and dependability are the cornerstones of our business. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. We are not satisfied until you are happy! We believe that quality, service and dependability are the cornerstones of our business. We understand that our first impression to clients is important. Our efficient and dedicated team provides service that is second to none. Customer satisfaction is very important to us."

    AP

    In business since 2019

    Edison, NJ·

    Commercial Roofing

    About us: "A Plus Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TR

    In business since 2010

    Irvington, NJ·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    RT
    Rockaway Beach, NY·

    Exterior Renovation

    "Jay and his team were on time, hard working and put in extra effort to get the job done correctly."

    Frederick B. in November 2022

    FB
    Corona, NY·

    Roofing

    "They were very professional and very respectful. They showed up early and the job was completed on time. They did a thorough clean up job of not only my property but also the neighbors property. The job was done as specified. The project manager was very responsive to all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Five Boro to others."

    Sandra T. in November 2020

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "He was the best. This man Mr. Lois Csak was very professional. He arrived very early to the appointment. He took his time and explained every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and plan on using him again."

    Vanessa R. in December 2023

    DC
    Mount Vernon, NY·

    Concrete, Brick Work

    "Guys did a fantastic job on tuck-pointing around our windows on our property. Very happy work looks very clean"

    Barra J. in February 2024

    Green Go Home Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Bethpage, NY·

    Siding, Certified installation, Siding , and 2 more

    "Professional. On time. Quality work competitive price. I highly recommend this company."

    Gary C. in July 2021

Showing 1-25 of 27 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Flushing, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $372 - $475
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Flushing Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 569 reviews of 569 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Flushing, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Flushing, NY

  • Project Location: Flushing, NY
    Date: 01/27/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Relative with expensive collections died. Would like an estimate and way ahead.
  • Project Location: Flushing, NY
    Date: 01/10/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.