Top Home Inspectors in Folsom, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry H. on 07/26/2021 Very thorough
Call Now: (831) 318-3128 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Joann P. on 09/07/2021 Very thorough inspection and clear explanation of items needing work. Clear written report of what needs to be worked on.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Norcal Energy Management Consultants, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (530) 210-3695 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted W. on 02/27/2021 They were able to respond the same day I called them. They came out and diagnosed the problem quickly.
Call Now: (530) 906-4381 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ester G. on 04/15/2019 Professional. Prompt. Informative. Will hire him again.
Call Now: (530) 620-8441 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Juan B. on 09/06/2021 Professional, responded quickly, contract explained services well.
Call Now: (530) 303-3090 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by allah b. on 04/30/2021 they were really great called to make an appointment really efficient and fast. and they found a %30 leaked. Great company
Call Now: (916) 517-8743 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020 Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020 Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by andrew c. on 01/23/2021 were able to do inspection same day that i called. great service and good price!
Call Now: (530) 315-8409 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020 Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection.
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronald R H. on 04/05/2021 Great service and quality work!
Call Now: (888) 210-0725 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Here at Mohawk Sierra Home Services, we have 25+ years of experience on our staff. We pride ourselves on our diligence and our attention to detail. There is no job too big or too small we can't handle in a timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today, we look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (530) 414-5388 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana H. on 10/07/2020 Mr. Larry Thompson is a consummate professional. He arrived on time; he was smiling, made direct eye contact, wore a mask and rubber gloves while inside the house, and was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the home inspection process, and answered all of our questions. He conducted an extremely thorough inspection, and did not miss a beat. He crawled into all spaces, walked the roof, used a ladder to inspect hard to reach spaces, and noticed everything. He checked every single electrical outlet and wall switch. He even made sure to check all attached moving items such as windows and doors, and make note of those that did not move smoothly. Overall, we were very impressed with his very high quality of services and knowledge. The bonus for us is that he was the least expensive inspector that we could hire!
Call Now: (209) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 02/24/2021 We ended up repairing the roof in several places and they did an excellent job and were courteous. Followed all COVID rules and quickly repaired both spots. Thank you so much for your quick excellent work!
Posted by Chris H. on 11/26/2019 The amount of detail as far as inspections goes for them, is very thorough and accurate.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert B. on 09/06/2021 The inspection went smoothly. The roofer was very personable and professional. He answered all my questions and gave me good advice regarding different options. I would definitely recommend Garner Roofing!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Folsom Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 344 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Folsom, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Folsom, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need appriasal of property with multiple houses on one parcel for closure of home loan

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Check if manufactured house is level

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for a newly built home after a year.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 08/14/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for my roof to be checked

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 08/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: dry rot repair

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 08/12/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Concrete tile room, tile fell from roof on to outside deck

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 06/27/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, InsulationStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would a home energy audit by a certified professional.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Folsom, CA Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Only need a 4 point inspection for insurance.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Folsom

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.