Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Folsom, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Folsom, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Curry R. 08/01/2020

"Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (530) 315-8409 Call Now
Michael B. 07/07/2020

"We recently used Guiten Home Inspeftions to inspect a Home we purchased. Jayven was spectacular. He was punctual, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough with the inspection. I would highly recommend him and will definitely call him for our next home purchase. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (707) 301-2933 Call Now
Raelyn M. 07/30/2020

"When looking for a home inspector recently, I came across Bryan Murcko on Home Advisor. He had several five star reviews so I reached out to see if he was available. Bryan was able to fit us in his schedule within a few days. He arrived for the inspection on time and was very thorough throughout the 6.5 hour inspection. He emailed the 58 page report five days after the inspection. His fee was very competitive. We would use him again in the future if we were in need of another home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 216-5939 Call Now
Kimberley W. 06/16/2020

"Excellent work done on time by an experienced pro at a good value. Kimberley"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 240-4077 Call Now
Carlo S. 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 995-4063 Call Now
Jana J. 07/05/2020

"Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (209) 536-4736 Call Now
Cedric C. 05/29/2020

"Very thorough and meticulous. Worth the money and gave me a big discount as a veteran. Highly recommended home inspection company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (209) 256-5188 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (916) 709-3049 Call Now
Steve C. 06/03/2020

"Curtis was great! He was very responsive to calls and was able to get out to the property right away. He was thorough in the inspection and promptly provided us with the report the same day. Thank you, Curtis!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 452-9476 Call Now
Ester G. 04/15/2019

"Professional. Prompt. Informative. Will hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (530) 620-8441 Call Now
Roy C. 02/01/2018

"Rob Matlock was very responsive, professional, and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone. He was on time and did what he said he was going to do. It was a fast turn around time for getting the report. The report was thorough and well documented. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (916) 251-9525 Call Now
Motiejus R. 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Chris H. 11/26/2019

"The amount of detail as far as inspections goes for them, is very thorough and accurate."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Doug W. 05/26/2020

"Chad showed up when he said he would and did what he put in the contract. I have the sense I was dealt with honestly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (714) 455-8428 Call Now
Keith Y. 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Wade F. 07/23/2020

"This was the best experience. Jason who completed the work along with Angel did a great job. They were fast, efficient and very knowledgeable young men. We are very pleased with the results "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (530) 216-9984 Call Now
Teresa M. 07/06/2020

"The work done was excellent. The company owner was so nice. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (530) 303-3090 Call Now
Randy B. 05/29/2020

"Great company I would recommend them to anyone wanting work done"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (505) 859-4100 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Folsom Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 369 reviews of 21 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Folsom, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Folsom, CA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for a park model home in a mobile home park. Buyer wants to make sure that there are no major problems before buying. It is a 2017 build and should be in good shape, just for peace of mind.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: FOLSOM, CA
Date: 08/10/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home and need thorough inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: need to do complete inspection to buy a house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 07/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Currently in contract on a new home. Looking for quotes for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Full inspection of home for re-sale

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need home inspection right away.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Folsom, CA
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Folsom

Building P I Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 478
Elverta, CA 95626
Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Mike Young Team
5055 Business Center Drive, Suite 108
Fairfield, CA 94534
Synergy Companies
1376 E. Turner Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240
National Property Inspections, Inc.
6963 Los Olivos Way
Carmichael, CA 95608
United Professional Real Estate Inspectors (UPREI)
333 Sunrise Ave. , Suite 304
Roseville, CA 95661
California State Handyman Company
9746 Black Swan Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95624
National Property Inspections
7119 Elk Grove Blvd Suite 121
Elk Grove, CA 95758