Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Foothill Ranch, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 07/23/2020

"We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 278-9361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by April L. on 03/25/2020

"Amazing work and great customer service. I have a 3 month old baby and construction is such a nightmare with naps etc. The workers worked around our nap schedule, it was amazing! The work was seamless. Everything I wanted was done exactly as I asked! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 221-8715 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by tony m. on 04/05/2021

"Very comprehensive report. Upon completion of his investigation Jimmy walked buyer, seller and me (buyers agent), through the subject property and pointed out his concerns which were narrated in the final written report."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 496-0129 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mehrdad V. on 03/05/2021

"Doug was on-time and his price was not comparable with other inspector. He included sewage camera inspection for free too. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rudy P. on 01/23/2021

"Service provider fine. Value or reason for the test. I cannot to think this is a very good way to spend time or money!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robin G. on 07/06/2017

"They were very efficient, detailed reports that were easy to understand."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 267-2131 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia B. on 06/08/2020

"they were early/on time. Answered all our questions,
very professional, followed up everything with a text and phone call
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 573-3259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert A. on 03/10/2021

"They were very attentive to providing quality work, being on time as scheduled, conducted a very thorough inspection of my future residence, and provided an excellent summary of their findings that was easy to read and follow. Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional home inspection company to look no further. Easy to talk to and was able to answer all of my questions. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by lorita s. on 01/28/2021

"On time
Thorough
Professional
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug H. on 03/25/2021

"Tony was great to work with"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 690-5245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020

"Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Darren C. on 04/05/2021

"Professional and very courteous throughout the whole job.
Although their schedule was full, they squeezed us in for an inspection the following day. We had a leak causing stains on the ceiling, but the home inspector we hired could not find anything wrong. Whereas after checking for about 10 minutes, Diego knew exactly what was wrong and showed me photos to explain what needed to be done. Gave us an amazing quote with a 7 year warranty. Even came back again the next day to help us lay down a tarp to prevent further leaks.
When we finally scheduled the job, they were punctual and ready to go. Exceeded our expectations in every way. Would recommend, and we plan to hire them again to redo other parts of our roof.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Over 30 years of home construction experience. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 926-3700 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021

"They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeannie L. on 08/23/2012

"Good service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 809-4750 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 574-7857 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Foothill Ranch Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 481 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Foothill Ranch, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Foothill Ranch, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: condo/town house. 2 bed rooms
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like an estimate for a home inspector to come inspect my home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 09/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: house inspect