Top Home Inspectors in Fort Collins, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 49 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dalton .. on 11/19/2020 I flip houses and I use him anytime landscaping comes up. He shows up on time, gets the job done quickly, and has a great work ethic.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to Archer Home Inspections, a locally owned company. As a professional home inspection company in the Cheyenne, Laramie and Northern Colorado area we are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality inspection services we can offer. With easy-to-read reports that will be delivered to you within 24-hours after the inspection. Our goal is to provide you with a straightforward, fast, efficient evaluation of the homes current condition. You will be provided with any minor and major defects as well as safety issues that you may not have considered when viewing the house for the first time.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marvin N. on 03/27/2020 I believe his name is Steve, came on time, did a good job and good customer service 😎

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnie B. on 07/20/2021 Company and service of high integrity
Call Now: (970) 488-9856 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carrie K. on 07/25/2021 They worked within my budget and have great customer service.
Call Now: (720) 542-8715 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ellen Y. on 02/19/2019 Excellent support & service. Price was a little high, but I was in a hurry and appreciated the quick response/support.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy T. on 08/23/2021 Professional and capable.
Call Now: (970) 628-0099 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Todd M. on 06/14/2021 The Neeley Team did a Great and Thorough job!! They even went above and beyond to make sure my roof was ok and even answered questions I had days after the inspection
Call Now: (970) 573-9602 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie R. on 06/02/2021 Mike did a great job and made sure I understood the reasons behind all his recommendations and comments.
Call Now: (970) 217-4094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 05/07/2021 Great communication perfect experience very professional in their work.
Call Now: (970) 775-8737 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020 Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection I would recommend him.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erik H. on 03/11/2019 Project Manager Aaron C. was responsive to our needs and helped us navigate the insurance process for our roof replacement. Would recommend Premier to anyone seeking a typical re-roofing project.
Call Now: (970) 484-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 08/20/2021 Compass was great! He answered all my questions, I thought the report was super thorough, AND he was available on short notice. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018 National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report.
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan O. on 04/03/2019 On time and very professional.
Call Now: (970) 373-9845 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Lori R. on 06/03/2021 Scott was great!
Call Now: (970) 215-9639 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 02/22/2021 Shannon was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John M. on 07/26/2021 Larry and his crew did an excellent job removing my old shingles and installing new OC shingles. They were very thorough in assessing my needs and provided a very reasonable quote. After starting the work they discovered that the manner in which my exterior walls had been stuccoed posed additional installation challenges. Without any complaint or request for additional charges, they honored their original quote and designed and installed custom flashing for all contact areas. Their focus on doing quality work was very evident is everything they did while maintaining a clean job in the process and a though cleanup at completion. I could not be more pleased with their work and would recommend them without hesitation.
Call Now: (970) 218-5466 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!
Call Now: (720) 600-3196 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Megan H. on 02/28/2019 Dylan was easy to work with and did a great job.
Call Now: (720) 583-5547 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 04/27/2021 Stephen does a great job! He is very competitively priced, thorough, and explains the issues to the buyers very well. I have already recommended him!
Call Now: (970) 342-6132 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gib and Lisa C. on 05/07/2021 Jeff was professional, and answered all our questions. He was thorough, and the cost of his services was very reasonable.
Call Now: (970) 776-5580 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David C. on 08/10/2021 Easy to work with good people
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy R. on 09/01/2021 Needed roof repairs done to satisfy an inspection report as part of selling my home. Lakewood Exteriors was able to come to the house same day and did the repairs on the spot. Cost was extremely reasonable and they went above and beyond to do the job right. I would highly recommend this company, this is one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had in quite a while.
Call Now: (720) 496-7715 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Collins Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 946 reviews of 49 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Collins, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Collins, CO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspection on a house we won a big on. Looking for someone very thorough and hopefully with some sort of engineering background.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A purchase for "as is sell" on a 3300 sqf two stories home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Applying for insurance coverage with a new company. Inspection report is required to complete the quote process.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection of manufactured home I am looking to purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 07/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection needed by Tuesday, July 20

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 07/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 06/29/2021 Roof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: May 2021 home inspection recommended a roof inspection by a qualified professional.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mobile home in North Fort Collins

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Collins, CO Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fort Collins

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.