Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fort Myers, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Trade Secrets Inspections, LLC Logo
    Naples, FL·

    Project / Remodeling Oversight, Mold & Radon & other testing, 4 Point Certificates & Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Had other inspections available by other home inspectors, but chose Ken based on Home Advisor choice of three, and was impressed with his availability on short notice to accommodate my time frame and requirements prior to a Home purchase...extremely thorough and precise and again Home Advisor came to the rescue."

    Craig C. in March 2018

    GC
    Punta Gorda, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspection, Buyer's Home Inspection, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and comprehensive."

    Diane G. in April 2024

    A Trusted Inspections, LLC Logo
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very good and have a good aye for details"

    Terrance B. in May 2021

    AI

    "Prompt and efficient service."

    Rand O. in October 2023

    MC

    In business since 2022

    North Fort Myers, FL·

    Construction manager, General Contractor, Home Inspections

    About us: "At Michael Cameron General Contractor, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    TH
    Babcock Ranch, FL·

    Home Inspections, Home Inspections: Pre-sale, pre-purchase, pre-drywall, moisture intrusion, 11 month warranty, thermal imaging, Home Inspections: 4 Point, pre-sale, pre-purchase, pre-drywall, moisture intrusion, 11 month warranty, thermal imaging

    "Tim did our rental home inspection here in Weston, Florida, he was timely and professional from start to finish. I got my drone footage of my roof and able to find some issues to get credit and fix. He is knowledgeable and a veteran too!"

    Carlos R. in May 2024

    OU

    In business since 2020

    Fort Myers, FL·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on flexible pricing, reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "One of the best experiences I have had with a contracted service. Answered everyone of my questions, in detail and with complete knowledge of all phases of construction issues."

    Judge Michael C. in December 2020

    YH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Insurance inspections, Home Inspections

    "Great customer service and reliable information"

    Pamela S. in July 2019

    BC

    In business since 2019

    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, 4 Point Inspection, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 5 years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Buyers Choice Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Trimmer Home and Environmental Inspections LLC Logo
    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Pool Inspections, Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections , and 2 more

    "Tom was very professional and did a thorough job."

    Ray and Linda R. in March 2023

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    RI

    In business since 1994

    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    Roofing Specialist

    About us: "Reinaldo Infante Roofing Corp is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    BF
    Naples, FL·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "He show up on time, very professional. I would definitely use them in the future."

    Ailec M. in March 2024

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    HI

    "Very friendly and knowledgeable."

    catherine P. in November 2020

    MR
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very satisfied with the service and the product. Good follow through and fair pricing. Will use Meredith Remodeling again!"

    D. Scott T. in November 2005

    SL
    Kissimmee, FL·

    Tile Roofing & Metal Roofs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing & Flat Roofs, Free Estimates , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend the guys at Sunny land roofing, they did a great job installing my new roof and at the best price I am super happy."

    Tressa L. in February 2024

    Ridge Valley Exteriors, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2009

    Marco Island, FL·

    Solar, Gutters, Roofing

    About us: "Celebrating over 14 years in business, Ridge Valley Exteriors has completed over 11,000 roof installations across the country. For the last 14 years Ridge Valley Exteriors has been on a relentless pursuit to be the best roofing contractor in the nation. Derric prides himself on helping the communities RVE works in, our charitable contributions and mentoring other business owners. Derric has an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Roofing Contractor Board Member Alumni and past NRCA Board Member."

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Myers Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 148 reviews of 148 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Myers, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Myers, FL

  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Needed for insurance quote
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Need wind mitigation quote for my homeowners insurance
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Highrise condo
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/31/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I have a set of antique china and an antique china hutch that both need appraisal.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Having a new roof put on. Would like to have it inspected before I make the final payment.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 2 bed2 bath condo 1034sq feet.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Part of new roof installed. Want attic inspected and a general review of the roof.Live in Gulf Harbour.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Roof Inspection. This is to check the condition of my roof.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/14/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Our interior walls are wet. We believe the roof is lesking. The home is three years old. We would like the roof inspected to determine if we need to replace the roof.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/13/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Utility bills still high even though just installed a new ac system. Want to make sure money is best spent to address the high utility bills to cool the house.
  • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/07/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: The metal roof on my three-story home is almost completely installed. I have had many leaks in many places of my home for the last month while they have been installing the roof. They are now saying it was because they were sent the wrong flashing and they have temporarily taken care of the leaks. I do not have faith that this very expensive roof will hold up when the hurricane season begins. I do not have an attic, so I don't know if the plywood under the metal roofing has been compromised. I have water stains on every floor of my home. I would like an independent inspector to evaluate the workmanship of my roof.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.