Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fort Myers, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Fort Myers, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Andrew S. 12/04/2019

"0"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (239) 823-8817 Call Now
Rebecca L. 09/03/2019

"Very well professional, polite, clean, friendly and on time. I would recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 743-8888 Call Now
Adam R. 05/30/2020

"Jeremy was amazing! I am a realtor and it is SO hard to find good, quality inspectors that know what is an issue and what is not. Jeremy has a ton of experience in construction and can tel home owners of what they are seeing is something to truly be concerned with and if it will be surprisingly cheap or expensive. A would recommend to anyone!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 416-6032 Call Now
Scott O. 06/20/2020

"Robert was extremely thorough with the inspection of our potential new condominium. He answered questions and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable regarding any concerns I had. He prepared a professional and detail oriented evaluation report following the inspection. He was friendly yet professional. I highly recommend Robert. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (866) 907-9426 Call Now
Susan A. 06/17/2019

"Very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (239) 205-0088 Call Now
Shirley W. 04/11/2019

"He was fantastic. He was so professional and did a great job. I highly recommend him!!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (239) 228-6588 Call Now
In Business Since 2019

Welcome to KRJ Home Inspections LLC. We proudly provide the highest quality of service and craftsmanship for each aspect of your project. Our depth of knowledge and experience solidify our belief that customer service stands as the highest priority. We eagerly look forward to working with you and making your vision a reality. Give us a call, text or email today, and let us get started!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (239) 841-1881 Call Now
Glenn B. 07/13/2020

"Response to request was immediate. Follow through was very professional. Time on our job was well spent. Report and photos were extremely thorough. Julio explained all the issues with us. Very pleasant experience. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (786) 251-2420 Call Now
James M. 05/16/2020

"Erica and Juan were very helpful and easy to work with and I would highly recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (239) 347-9207 Call Now
Ellen B. 07/12/2020

"Quick response and did what they needed to do when i was in a pinch. My clients were very happy."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (239) 433-4007 Call Now
R K. 01/06/2020

"Using good people is key to good outcome, Rick is definitely good people.
I highly recommend.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (239) 537-1186 Call Now
Janet H. 04/22/2020

"Very professional, completed the work in a timely manner, took pictures of the roofing so we could see what they did on the roof. Cleaned the area up before they left every day. Actually came in under the estimate no extras."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (239) 228-3276 Call Now
Margaret G. 01/30/2019

"I highly recommend Michael Clark and Always Inspection. He responded right away and we set up a date and time convenient for me. My roof inspection was completed, and a very thorough report was provided to me the next day! Michael is also very personable and will go out of his way to meet your needs.


"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (239) 224-0987 Call Now
Bo J. 07/13/2020

"Their bill came in exactly on target with their estimate. I think that their work was very high quality, and they completed the work on time. They removed all the refuse or debris left over from the job.
Bo Port Charlotte Fl
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (941) 763-3844 Call Now
Connie K. 07/09/2020

"Very informative. Easy to work with. Gave excellent advice. Completed job efficiently. Would hire again! Will recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (239) 338-7182 Call Now
Robert Z. 06/26/2020

"It took a while to get the work done. It was the beginning of weeks of rain. I had to follow up a couple of times.

The guys did a good job and stayed with it until it was done. They did a good job cleaning up after. The only thing that could be better is communication.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Amy P. 08/17/2018

"Jeff was thorough and explained what he was doing. He was professional and we had our report the same day he came out. Extremely helpful and information great value for your money! Thank you so much!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (239) 699-7080 Call Now
Bette C. 05/21/2020

"The staff was fantastic and kept me apprised of everything that was to happen and when. Thank you to all the men that worked on the roof in the heat."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (888) 416-9044 Call Now
William P. 06/22/2020

"We were on a time crunch since we are selling the home and sharing it. Rams Roofing was there within days unlike the other contractors who would have taken weeks to take care of our lanai leak problem."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fort Myers Home Inspectors are rated 4.66 out of 5 based on 458 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Myers, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Myers, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I have a condo and Daniels Parkway it's roughly 650 square feet

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/12/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Inspection of Condo interior

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I need a 4pt inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 876sq feet condo at the cove apartments in fort Myers. Looking for best price for home inspection services.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: New Home coming up on end of 1 year warranty so want to check for any issues that should be resolved prior to warranty running out. Looking to schedule beginning of August.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: need complete home inspection to be done on Monday, July 6th.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection to buy a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Date: 07/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need an insector to tour a home I have in cotract...pretty standard