Top Home Inspectors in Franklin, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jan O. on 05/12/2021 I dealt with Eddy and he was very efficient and made the process easy.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We at Elite Home Inspections focus on quality services over quantity. We use our experience and expertise to complete your project with perfection. Customer service and honesty are the most important aspects of our business and your satisfaction is guaranteed. Please call us today for an estimate. We look forward to working with you.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim R. on 11/09/2020 He was fast, efficient, explained everything in detail and willing to answer any questions!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marti M. on 02/17/2020 Bill was very throughout. I looked at the house on 2 separate occasions and he found things I didn t notice. His main concern was safety hazards. This is very important to me, as I have a 4 year old. Next, he made sure everything was in proper working order. Doing his best to find problems that may arise in the near future. He took the time to teach me so many things. His final report was sent to me the next day. He was very easy to stay in touch with. A kind and knowledgeable man. I highly recommend Bill! Thanks, Bill, for caring as much about this house as we do!
Call Now: (270) 576-7716 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew R. on 09/07/2021 Nice guy
Call Now: (615) 559-8400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 08/24/2021 We had a complete bathroom and partial master bedroom remodel along with replacing our roof. Quinta did a very good job and we are completely satisfied with the work performed. Bryan was open to changing some of our original plans and also adding additional work to the project. He returned every call and did what he said he would do when he said he would do it. We highly recommend Quinta Contractors.
Call Now: (615) 609-7966 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Davida M. on 02/17/2021 I would recommend Bruce Property Inspections. Great learning experience for this first time home buyer.
Call Now: (615) 400-5272 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matt A. on 01/06/2020 They did a great job with the install. I thought the price was a little on the high end but with their professionalism and expertise I would definitely hire again.
Call Now: (615) 527-8113 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard a. on 09/17/2020 He is very professional, very thorough, and very detail oriented.
Call Now: (629) 395-9620 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron S. on 12/10/2020 Denise was great to work with. They completed the repair very quickly. I was told by another roofer it would take a month. Precision completed it within 2 days of letting them know. Their price was very reasonable. I did not feel they were pressuring me to get a new roof. My highest recommendation!!
Call Now: (615) 806-3443 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary Ellen R. on 10/15/2020 John Wheeler was very informative, he took his time to explain to me what his services covered. He always made me feel as though my questions were important. The day of my appt. He was prompt,curtious and very thorough. He sent me the report within a very short period of time and I was quite pleased at how thorough and detailed it was. Mr.Wheeler's fee was very reasonable for the amount of work that he does. I would definitely hire him again for my next job. MARY ELLEN
Call Now: (615) 397-0975 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by cletus y. on 06/14/2021 Great job, done quickly
Call Now: (615) 873-4631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by MATT L. on 08/09/2021 Great follow up once I made a call about our repair need.
Call Now: (615) 564-7343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Art S. on 01/09/2020 Arrived at property on time, explained clearly all issues and questions and did a thorough top to bottom inspection.
Call Now: (931) 510-9811 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (731) 819-8493 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip S. on 08/16/2021 Very professional from picking out the roof type and color to the cleanup after the job was complete. We are very pleased with the look of the roof and the service. We will recommend the company to friends.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark G. on 07/09/2021 Was on time. Did great job. It was a small job but they treated me like I was a big customer would highly recommend
Call Now: (615) 541-6235 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Trisha S. on 07/03/2021 Reliance Roofing is a top of the line company that's honest, reliable, trustworthy, and a hard working crew. They completely replaced my roof due to storm damage and hail using top of the line materials that's warranted for life, as long as I own my home. Thanks Eric Rhodes, my contractor for making sure everything was a smooth transition!! I'm referring them to my friends and family or !!everyone needing roofing and exterior work
Call Now: (833) 331-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leroy B. on 07/30/2021 We had a wonderful experience with Red Beard Roofing. Our roof was damaged by hail and the inspection and quote by Brandon at RBR showed the damage and the what we could expect from the roof replacement. For our insurance claim, we only had to call and report the claim. RBR kept us informed and worked with us in color selection for our new roof. The roof replacement was completed in almost completed in one day with a couple hours in the morning on day 2 to finalize flashing, cleanup and inspection. I have worked on roofs and the workmanship and quality of how the roof was replaced made me very happy that we had RBR replace our roof. We have had experience with poor contractors, but RBR is communicative, helpful, fast, and they do quality work. I highly recommend them.
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark F. on 03/15/2018 David and Caleb are exceptional at their craft, very personable, kind and professional. When they discovered unexpected wood rot, they showed us pictures before obtaining materials to replace immediately and efficiently. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (615) 604-8407 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Franklin Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 434 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Franklin, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Franklin, TN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New build inspected before closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: This is a new construction home. We need someone with extensive new construction inspection experience.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 07/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Standard inspection for a real estate transaction. To include raydon and termite.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Selling home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 07/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Evidence of inside moisture leak on wall. Possible roof, gutter or soffit leak.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 07/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2568SF House built in 2015 on a concrete slab. Cost for optional radon testing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, TN Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need the home inspection done for purchasing the house

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Franklin

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.