Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Franklin, TN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Franklin, TN
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Joyce B. 02/15/2020

"Prompt efficient and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (931) 220-9554 Call Now
Kristianna L. 04/27/2020

"I would recommend Thomas to all of my fellow realtors. He was on time, personable, knowledgable, and his report was some in a timely fashion."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 900-0418 Call Now
Marti M. 02/17/2020

"Bill was very throughout. I looked at the house on 2 separate occasions and he found things I didn t notice. His main concern was safety hazards. This is very important to me, as I have a 4 year old. Next, he made sure everything was in proper working order. Doing his best to find problems that may arise in the near future. He took the time to teach me so many things. His final report was sent to me the next day. He was very easy to stay in touch with. A kind and knowledgeable man. I highly recommend Bill! Thanks, Bill, for caring as much about this house as we do! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (270) 576-7716 Call Now
Melissa H. 06/17/2020

"Showed up on time and did a complete inspection that included two outside buildings, home, attic, garage. He did a very thorough inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 400-5272 Call Now
Jasmine J. 07/25/2020

"Danny did an amazing job! He contacted me quickly with an explanation of what he will be doing, a quote, & day/time of his availability. His report was thorough, very detailed & he provided a boatload of pics with explanations. If you need a home inspection within 7 days like myself, I definitely recommend Danny Wine of AtoZ Inspection Services."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 559-8400 Call Now
Tammy H. 07/27/2020

"Great communication. Easy scheduling and on time. Very thorough. Detailed report. This was the second home Jim inspected for us. Very personable and easy to work with. Many Thanks!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (256) 929-0500 Call Now
Brice T. 07/31/2020

"John was absolutely amazing. He was professional, thorough and more reasonable financially than any other quotes I received. For your money and ease of mind, John is the guy to call for your home inspection needs!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (615) 397-0975 Call Now
Stanley B. 06/27/2020

"We were very pleased with them. Great job replacing our roof. They cleaned up everything really good. Real good job protecting landscaping. Very professional company. Easy to work with. They did everything they said they would do. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (615) 806-3443 Call Now
Marcella M. 02/18/2020

"Very professional and easy to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (312) 774-9215 Call Now
Jesse F. 08/03/2020

"Very thorough, and really knows what he s talking about. I d highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 478-8572 Call Now
Michael T. 05/11/2020

"Did awesome job, would definitely recommend "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (615) 541-6235 Call Now
Mark F. 03/15/2018

"David and Caleb are exceptional at their craft, very personable, kind and professional.
When they discovered unexpected wood rot, they showed us pictures before obtaining materials to replace immediately and efficiently.


Would highly recommend.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 604-8407 Call Now
VaShaun B. 03/30/2020

"We got 6 gutters installed. The price was the best out of the three estimated I received. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely do business again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Lori B. 06/28/2020

"Our roof is up and we couldn't be happier. It's stunning! The roofers were courteous and did a great job picking up when they finished. Our salesman Scott was so nice and very patient with us. He took calls after hours and worked really hard to give us a good price. Thank you Scott! I would recommend summit to my friends and family

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Terry W. 06/06/2020

"Good work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (615) 540-3044 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Franklin Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 662 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Franklin, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Franklin, TN


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need crawl space inspection of estate home.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: real estate purchase transaction

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 06/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Is our home properly insulated?

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing Home, sale will be contingent on home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: want inspection under the house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin, TN
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for home inspector quotes

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Franklin

National Property Inspections
Tamara Court
Springfield, TN 37172
Travis Construction
3319 Vestry Ave
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Skyline Home Inspection
Bluebell Way
Franklin, TN 37064
Cedars Home Inspections
115 E. Main St. , Suite F
Lebanon, TN 37087
Pro View Property Inspections, LLC
2484 Goose Creek Bypass
Franklin, TN 37064
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5360 Sunnyville Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Tennessee Valley Property Inspections, LLC
3737 Jay Lane
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Rich Heat Air & Construction
5704 Mt. View Rd.
Antioch, TN 37013