Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Garner, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HE
    Holly Springs, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "He was awesome. He took his time and went through everything in the house."

    Gino P. in November 2010

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "First time using this type of service, but our inspector was very helpful and professional. He took his time to fully explain any concerns and we feel much more prepared going forward with our closing. Great value!"

    Irene B. in April 2019

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Brian was thorough and detailed with the inspection. He is also very knowledgeable, and was able to help us understand what everything was and how it affected us. He addressed our concerns and helped us make our decision."

    Fatima S. in November 2022

    AH
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Water Sampling, Well Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 1 more

    "Mike arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our home. We wanted this prior to the ending of our builder contract. He showed us exactly what was needed and explained in plain terms what we should tell the builder. Mike showed us issues needing correction that we would never have seen on our own. He was very professional and his report was sent to us within 24 hours."

    Tom W. in December 2008

    NKS Contracting, LLC Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Storm Related Damages/Insurance Claims, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installation, Replacements, Repairs , and 2 more

    "Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail."

    Travis T. in September 2020

    JR
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Roofing Repairs, Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    "JG Restoration was great to work with! Very professional and they got my entire roof approved under my insurance company. The roof looks great and I would highly recommend them!"

    Aliyah S. in March 2024

    Roofline Xperts of NC, LLC Logo
    Garner, NC·

    Siding, Storm Damage, Roofing & Gutters , and 2 more

    "Chris came out the next day for a quote on some roof repairs we needed. He was super nice and informative. He had the ability to get a team member out two days after our quote and they were super nice."

    Jacob E. in May 2024

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    LS

    In business since 2024

    Willow Springs, NC·

    Roof Inspections, Drone Pictures

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forwards to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "So helpful! Walked me through the entire process and explained everything in detail."

    Hannah M. in February 2023

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Really happy with how my roof came out, I had the black gutters installed that really made things pop. Whole project was painless and straightforward, and our rep took care of everything. Barkley-Jensen was great to work with, would recommend them to anyone"

    Joseph P. in June 2022

    Steven Batty Contracting Logo
    Garner, NC·

    Siding, Gutters and gutter guards, Soffit and fascia , and 2 more

    "Steve was amazing to work with. I loved the quality of the work and the help to make us understand the process. Steve was very responsive whenever I call him. I would certainly hire him and refer to my friends."

    Senthil T. in November 2022

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Garner Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 399 reviews of 399 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Garner, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Garner, NC

  • Project Location: Garner, NC
    Date: 02/04/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Checking for leaks.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.