Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Genoa, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dinesh G. on 03/28/2021

"I hired Daniel to do my attic insulation. He did a fantastic job over the course of the two days, taking his time to seal all air gaps, route the bathroom and kitchen exhaust vents to the outside and then blow in the proper insulation. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him in the future for any projects I might come across! A++++"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 710-1090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Naweed R. on 04/07/2021

"Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I had a commercial property inspection done. I am happy with the detailed report. answered all my questions during the inspection. And shared useful information."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristin S. on 03/29/2019

"The report was very thorough. It clearly identified and explained the problems noted. They patiently answered all of my questions, putting me at ease that the house I was buying was in good condition with no major defects"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 506-6097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff T. on 03/07/2021

"They techs were congenial and professional and were able to answer my questions. When there was an equipment issue, they worked around my schedule to complete the job. If someone is looking to upgrade from fiberglass to spray foam, I would highly recommend Greenlink."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (779) 774-3378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020

"Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020

"Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

rgt

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9387 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Nathan M. on 04/02/2021

"I had an emergency repair needed on my roof and these guys were able to complete the work in short order. Thought that a leak was coming in from a certain place and the roofer found that it was a completely different spot. Really appreciate the honesty and car the roofer out into his work.

"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 482-3954 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Genoa Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 426 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Genoa, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Genoa, IL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't know Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I am purchasing an older home and need an estimate for the roof as the sellers will provide a credit towards the repairs. Looks to be composite and shingles, but I am not sure.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying home, home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a home, need a home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Evaluating the purchase of a multi-unit
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 09/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: GENOA, IL Date: 09/2019 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Genoa, IL Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Buying a home. 12752 Williams road Genoa Illinois 60135. 2053 square feet. Need home inspection, already has radon mitigation system. It needs to be done before May 8th.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Genoa

Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Lask Roofing & Siding, Inc.
1101 22nd St.
Rockford, IL 61108
Busby Roofing and Construction, Inc.
920 N. Ridge Ave. , Suite A-7
Lombard, IL 60148
Kenneth Olsowski
1124 Stonebridge Court
Elgin, IL 60120
Accu-Spection Intl.
249 Selwyn Ln.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Sherlock Homes Inspection Service
2965 Pineland Court
Aurora, IL 60504
Hollywood Pros, LLC
543 Linden Court
Geneva, IL 60134
Sweet Home Inspections
4044 W. George St.
Chicago, IL 60641