Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Gilbert, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Applebach Home Inspections was incredibly thorough and professional. Scott is incredibly knowledgeable about every detail in any home. We trusted Scott with his expertise - a former custom home builder and large scale builder executive. He assisted us when working well with our builders warranty division, and provided perfect details and photos. Thank you for your great work! Cheers!"

    Mike B. in October 2019

    Structural Technology Custom Homes, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Certified Storm /Wind/Hale/Fire/Flood - Licensed FEMA Inspector -, Insurance/Pilot Inc. Insurance Adjuster - license # 34205, SENIOR DISCOUNTS- Construction Manager- Certified Insurance Adjuster - A+ Rating BBB , and 2 more

    "Very nice crew. Very helpful and knowledgeable"

    laureen C. in December 2013

    CI
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Inspections Commercial, Home Inspections Residential, Energy Efficiancy Inspections

    "Dan is our go to Home Inspector!! Highly recommend!"

    RYAN R. in May 2024

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "We were stressing about the cost and all the trouble of getting a new roof. But this company totally made it easy for us. They gave us a super detailed estimate, helped us pick out the materials, and finished the whole thing right on schedule. Our house looks so much better now with the new roof, and it is even worth more."

    Carrie B. in October 2023

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin and his crew were great to work with. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional and keep me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend. It was an absolute pleasure working with this company !"

    Shanon R. in December 2023

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections, General Home Inspections , and 8 more

    "He arrived on time and got straight to work. When I asked him questions he was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt he did a thorough job; not hesitating about climbing on the roof or sliding under the house."

    Kenneth S. in December 2010

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "A good contractor who does what they say there going to do. They came out on time did the work as expected and cleaned up afterwards. I would use them again."

    Paul D. in October 2018

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Excellent provider!!!"

    William G. in December 2020

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Clark Booth did a professional job as promised, in a timely and customer friendly way. Highly recommend!"

    Rick R. in December 2018

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "They did exactly what I asked forâ ¦ didnâ t try to talk me into doing more than i needed."

    Buf D. in November 2022

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    "I had no idea my insurance would cover the majority of the costs for a new roof. Thank you for literally helping me keep a roof over my head. Would highly recommend others to use this company theyâ re amazing."

    Jennifer O. in November 2023

    Payne Roofing Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing Installations - Residential and Commercial, Commercial Roofing, Multi Housing (Condo/Apt) Re-Roof and Repairs , and 2 more

    "They came on out, did a complete inspection of the area, then promptly sent out a quote, with a couple options for me to pick from. Their warranty was a big plus that sold me on their work. Their customer service is 5 star worthy, as they kept in constant communication with me, regarding the times and dates of repairs. Highly recommended to all my neighbors, as their roofs will be next........Thanks Payne & Sons Construction!"

    Tom L. in December 2010

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Alex the sales rep for Gleason Roofing is AMAZING! He was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process, and the install team did a wonderful and fast job on my tile roof.I canâ t recommend this company enough! The process was easy and painless, and Iâ m happy to work with a solid reputable company like this. Iâ ll surely be using them for any future roofing needs."

    Aimee L. in May 2024

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "It was great dealing with someone with fast follow-up. They were able to give me a quote on Tuesday and perform the work on Wednesday. Price was very reasonable."

    andrew S. in August 2022

    TW
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "I called and made an appointment. The young man come out. I am so satisfied with my job. He was very professional very knowledgeable and he know what he was doing and did exactly what he said he was gonna do and I have no more leaks."

    jo W. in May 2024

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith provides a very thorough and detailed report. He takes his time to make sure he doesn’t miss anything. I would definitely recommend him if you’re looking for an inspector."

    Jeff H. in March 2024

    LR

    In business since 2024

    Tempe, AZ·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

    NF
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, Solar , and 1 more

    "I recently had NFR install my roof, and I couldn't be happier with the service. James and his team were phenomenal! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, making the entire experience with NFR truly amazing!"

    Robert L. in January 2024

    Marshall Insulation Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Duct sealing, Insulation

    "Did good work on this project and on time."

    Mike/Stefanie D. in April 2022

Showing 1-25 of 28 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gilbert Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1410 reviews of 1410 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gilbert, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Gilbert, AZ

  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home purchase inspection
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 02/02/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: The roof over are patio has begun leaking over the last 2 rainstorms. We need to get it looked at before the next forecasted rain in 6 days.
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 01/23/24
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Location: Home/Residence
    Roof leaked: No
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Hello, Hoping to have in inspection on a new build before drywall is installed. Thanks!

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.