Top Home Inspectors in Gilroy, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michele Y. on 04/20/2021 Outstanding experience! Very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and swift turn around of the report. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (408) 273-0443 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2008 Advantage Solar Energy take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we are transparent and take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job. Call us today!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gabriel T. on 07/21/2021 My experience went very well. I hired them to do my roofing project and I must say I was very pleased with the work. They were very professional and transparent.
Call Now: (562) 967-8933 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peter F. on 10/27/2021 Very satisfied!
Call Now: (415) 617-5537 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by michael p. on 05/08/2021 The experience was outstanding in every way. Would feel very comfortable recommending Clay to anyone.
Call Now: (831) 917-7550 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert E. on 02/27/2021 He is good at what he does. I was very happy with the install. He knows what he is doing. He really stands out above the rest. He is the only guy I will use for Solar. He follows up and is organized. Everything is hassle free! He has construction experience. He can look at your structure and knows exactly what it needs. He is not pushy, he lets you decide! He is awesome!
Call Now: (408) 726-5343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
Posted by Brent T. on 11/30/2017 Knows his business and very nice contractor.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Javier M. on 03/19/2021 Very precise and detail job, super professional and knowledgeable, will highly recommended this company to friends and family, thanks again Cano
Call Now: (408) 427-1645 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home inspections services that are customized to each individuals needs. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding service. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! I am also certified to perform Mold test, Radon testing, and moister testing. I also use a Drone to look over roofs to check for damages. I also hold a California license for home inspections, including radon, mold, moister roof and attic.
Call Now: (408) 409-0857 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
Call Now: (310) 930-5515 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Orr .. on 07/17/2021 They are excellent.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gilroy Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 197 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gilroy, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gilroy, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 11/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 11/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 08/23/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: PG&E bill is extreme. Need analysis on how to save.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 05/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Newly constructed home. requesting for an independent roof inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 05/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 04/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 04/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Renting a home and I want someone to evaluate the home. Landlord refuses to fix issues

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 04/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home, roof, and termite inspection for a single-family property in Gilroy. House is 2615sqft

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 04/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Single family residence in a condominium development (Heartland Homes by Meritage) in Gilroy, built in 2016. Preparing to sell.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 03/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need inspection for home sale. Along with termite if possible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 03/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gilroy, CA Date: 03/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gilroy

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.