Top Home Inspectors in Glendale, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mitu U. on 10/28/2020 Joe is very good at his work. Would recommend him to anyone looking to get through information about condition of a property before purchasing it.
Call Now: (866) 442-6104 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary E. on 04/06/2022 Efficient and on time very satisfied with Keith and the service I received
Call Now: (602) 567-8008 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike/Stefanie D. on 04/11/2022 Did good work on this project and on time.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy S. on 05/25/2013 Because we got a great estimate for a door repair (far better than another estimate that I had to pay for), we asked Darryl to put a roof over our pergola and install electrical outlets and lights, as well as some minor concrete/grout repair on our flagstone. I was happy with the estimates. They were accommodating when we decided to expand the scope of the electrical work at the last minute too. Communication could have been a bit better throughout, but thats a two-way street--I missed some opportunities to clarify things along the way myself. But everything worked out great in the end. We recommended Hunter's Home Builders highly!
Call Now: (623) 297-2913 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (480) 741-3108 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robyn D. on 03/08/2022 John, the owner, was the only person out of 9 roofing companies I contacted who asked me why I thought I needed a new roof. He told me he wanted to check to see if my underlayment even needed replacement. He is honest and told me that my underlayment is in good condition and had a lot more life before I need to replace it. He could have gone the route of all the others and quoted me for an entire replacement at 9K to 14K. Instead, I paid a small fraction of that for a roof repair and maintenance which was all it needed. I canâ t say enough here about what a great company Saguaro is. Honesty is in short supply nowadays and itâ s so amazing to see it put before profit.
Call Now: (602) 690-7754 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Above the Grade Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (623) 734-5973 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (480) 232-3127 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Family Owned Operated. We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate! Romanian and English
Call Now: (623) 330-4878 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983. Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less. We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount. We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment. So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pauline R. on 08/09/2021 He is very customer-friendly and on time. He showed up when he was supposed to, he did an excellent job.
Call Now: (602) 800-3020 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary C. on 04/29/2022 Friendly and caring!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Atiyeh A. on 05/04/2022 Very educated, they werenâ t salesy, and operated with integrity
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of roofing jobs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Skyline Roof Consultants, LLC, a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (623) 707-6507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Megan M. on 02/05/2021 They came in and sealed our air ducts. The guys were professional and polite. They went above and beyond to finish the job. Then they cleaned up once they were all done. I appreciate the work they did and the level of respect they showed to us and our home. Will definitely tell people about this company!
Call Now: (866) 787-9891 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kirsten a. on 06/15/2021 Very accommodating on schedule and thorough in the inspection.
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melanie J. on 11/16/2021 I can always count on Doubletree to provide a valuable assessment of the condition of a home my clients are buying. Their inspectors communicate well with clients and always invite clients to contact them after getting their inspection report to ask any questions. My reputation is on the line when I recommend them and they always perform at their peak.
Call Now: (602) 326-7665 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021 The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kern N. on 04/04/2022 Have a new roof, thanks to Josh Harding and Gleason Roofing. Was impressed with the care and quality with which Josh and his team worked, double treating joints and using a reflective-type surface under the shingles, obviously a better-quality roof that installed by the original contractor.
Call Now: (480) 387-9466 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 11/02/2020 He does good work.
Call Now: (623) 223-2222 Call Now
Posted by Christine L. on 04/06/2022 Very good quality work at a reasonable price.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Derren T. on 03/28/2022 Adelberto was quick to respond, arrived when he said he would, completed the job and did an additional roofing job I asked him to do, while he was completing the first job I hired him for. I would definitely recommend Franco Roofing!
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 01/15/2022 Highly professional and was a pleasure to work with. Trustworthy and honest. I would hire again for any future needs.
Call Now: (602) 554-5338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 FOR Energy is committed to providing clients with cleaner, more energy efficient alternatives for their homes and businesses. We believe in continually updating our knowledge and staying abreast of current technology and innovative trends leading to a best-practices lifestyle. We want to share our knowledge so our clients are able to learn more about making environmentally friendly and ecologically responsible decisions to protect the environment and sustain our natural resources.
Call Now: (480) 699-1481 Call Now
Posted by tami r. on 04/05/2022 Martin is very professional and his workmanship is excellent! He did a fantastic job of fixing my patio screen door and installed guttering on my house! He is very friendly and prompt and goes above and beyond for you! I highly recommend him !
Call Now: (602) 293-6654 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Glendale

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Glendale Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 586 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Glendale, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Glendale, AZ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 05/17/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection of my house (roofing, windows, air conditioning unit, ducts, water softener, appliances, flooring (tiles and carpet), (interior/exterior walls), doors and locks (exterior/ interior), garage, exterior stucco walls, electrical system (interior/exterior), gas heating and air conditioning, cement patios, brick enclosed walls, pavers and sliding patio doors and screens, and all screens (interior/exterior), interior/exterior archways, kitchen sink, granite, man made marble countertops, cabinets, front entryway and all exterior and interior doors and locks and all exterior brickwork.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 05/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 05/16/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 05/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need special inspection on the concrete epoxy in the existing footing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 05/3/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 05/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/29/2022

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/29/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: RolledRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection and pool inspection too

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/21/2022 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: BusinessCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: aaaaaaas

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.