Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Glendale, AZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 37 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Yogi C. on 01/26/2021

"One of the best contractors I have ever hired. Diamond & 4 Brotherâ s Roofing is a family owned and operated company. Darron is the owner and a great person to work with. Have high respect for his work ethics and integrity. In my opinion, paying and getting the initial install done is the easy part. Getting the contractor back to fix any issues after the install (even with a warranty) is the hard part. This is why some pay big bucks to "known" brand name companies because they stand behind their work. Well, Darron and his company meets or exceeds these expectations. His prices are extremely reasonable, nowhere close to the big bucks.. and he always answered when I needed him. He does that even after 1.5 years after the install. That tells something about a person. There was a minor leak during most recent rains and his team jumped into action and took care of it. I am so glad I got my roof done by his company. Can't say enough about him and his team so THANK YOU DARRON!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 692-4132 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your solar panel needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 586-2897 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Shirley G. on 11/19/2020

"Great work he explained everything that needed done"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 216-5025 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of roofing jobs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Skyline Roof Consultants, LLC, a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 707-6507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Curtis W. on 04/13/2021

"HH"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 800-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 02/27/2021

"Very thorough, professional, and easy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marissa G. on 04/14/2021

"He was responsive and quick with his work. We weren't there for it, but that's just how seamless this process was!

Thanks for getting the report back so quickly.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 382-6585 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by jeff L. on 03/28/2021

"Owner operators they do the work themselves and did a great job! They also cleaned up after completion. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg W. on 03/06/2021

"Very honest, did only what was needed, personable, price was reasonable."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 690-7754 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019

"Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisbeth M. on 05/11/2020

"Straight-forward, honest company and quite reasonable for the quality of work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (858) 472-0111 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael N. on 04/06/2021

"Aldo and his crew are very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 759-8033 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021

"The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Michael S. on 04/03/2021

"Painless and professional! Will highly recommend to everyone "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 11/02/2020

"He does good work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 223-2222 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983.
Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less.
We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount.
We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment.
So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kary S. on 03/05/2019

"West Valley Home Inspections did an excellent job. Chad is very knowledgeable and his experience building homes makes him uniquely qualified to be a top notch home inspector. I was really impressed with the detail and scope oh his inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 428-9986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Charles E. on 06/12/2019

"Very good work on my roof, replaced all broken tiles and seal some leaks I didn t know about. Plan to use them again if needed,"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (915) 503-6733 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith G. on 02/22/2021

"We have had Mr. Booth do two home inspections for us. He went above and beyond for each and was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable, and thorough- and explained everything to us in detail and got our in-depth reports to us in a matter of hours after the inspections. He blows other inspectors out of the water with his experience and work ethic. We recommended him to our family & friends. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 255-2377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Margaret M. on 09/13/2020

"Great customer service. Prompt.
Would recommend them
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 675-3114 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 861-2981 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005

Mountain Roofing, has a single mission, which is to achieve complete customer satisfaction! We strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We work with only the highest quality materials and experienced professionals. With over 20 years of experience, we have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keep our customers coming back! Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 498-3095 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 37 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Glendale Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 583 reviews of 37 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Glendale, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Glendale, AZ

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/15/2021 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Have a small roof repair but also want to know status of underlayment of tile roof.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We need an home inspection of our current home we live in because we are thinking of buying it but have some concerns.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/07/2021 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: My tile roof is over 11 years old. I have lived here for 11 years and never had it inspected. For peace of mind, I would like to have my roof inspected for storm damage, aging, and for any necessary issues or repairs. I need to budget for this as well, so any education that can be given is much appreciated.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 04/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Kb home new build in marbella ranch. 1908 sq ft. Final closing mid to late may. Need final walk through home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Just looking for the average cost in this area.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a newly contructed home, closing is on March 25, 2021. We are looking for a home inspector.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, AZ Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Glendale

National Property Inspections
12710 W Earll Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
Advantage Inspection Service
14835 N. 1st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
JB's Service, LLC
25203 W. Jackson
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Jim Tucker Roofing Co.
3711 W. Camino Reale
Glendale, AZ 85301
TMK Inspections
P.o. Box 3012
Scottsdale, AZ 85271
Capital Home Inspection, LLC
31815 N. 53rd St.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Four Peaks Property Evaluation & Consulting
P.O. Box 10113
Glendale, AZ 85318
Americana Inspection Services, LLC
1020 N. Sinova
Mesa, AZ 85205