Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Grapevine, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 50 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Grapevine, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

rama d. 08/08/2020

"Tom is very good, thorough in his work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (469) 910-1691 Call Now
David D. 07/27/2020

"Gary really knows what he's doing. He walked through the entire home inspection process and went into details why he marked things up needing repair or replacement and all the ins and outs to all the work that was done. From walls, to fixtures, to roofing, to AC units, to plumbing, to gas lines, I mean this was really eye opening and incredibly awesome how much he showed us. He breaks things down into why he looks into things and even provides detailed pictures of all areas even for questionable areas that might pop up later nearing the end of warranties. I can't recommend enough, if you want someone to help out and get you a high quality inspection, Gary at Go West Home Inspections is where you need to stop your search and hire."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 680-8627 Call Now
Hari Y. 07/25/2020

"They came on time and did the job perfectly"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 841-1161 Call Now
ReVey S. 08/08/2020

"Love is Customer Service and and completing Job in a timely manner."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (214) 918-1118 Call Now
Mallory J. 03/23/2020

"I loved that Matthew allowed me to go through the entire home inspection with him. I am a first-time home buyer and I learned so much from just being able to walk through the house with him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (469) 585-1702 Call Now
Helen D. 07/31/2020

"Very friendly, , professional and hard working. I recommended them to some of my neighbors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 878-1164 Call Now
Rachel L. 03/30/2020

"I would absolutely recommend Tracy for your home inspection! He is so professional, thoughtful, and extremely thorough. He made the process so easy and worked to get it done in a timely manner!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 761-6703 Call Now
Jim B. 04/21/2020

"I liked working with Kameran"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 271-5929 Call Now
Jeanette R. 10/03/2018

"Quick turn-around & great communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 266-8232 Call Now
Jessica V. 08/10/2020

"Professional inspectors!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (817) 908-6321 Call Now
Michelle M. 03/19/2019

"Great work and very thorough report. Took the time to hear and answer all my concerns. Gave me a run down of everything when I got to the property. Showed me exactly what and where the issues were. Family owned. Two thumbs up!! Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 689-3180 Call Now
DIONDREA G. 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (214) 566-1900 Call Now
Rachel V. 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (888) 217-0354 Call Now
Kevin W. 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 226-9492 Call Now
Bryan A. 08/05/2020

"Replaced roof working well within mine and insurance company schedule. overall process was stress free during a very stressful time in our lives
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (817) 808-4540 Call Now
David M. 06/19/2020

"In order to sell our house, it needed a new roof and we only had one day to get it completed. North Texas Roofing accepted the challenge with professionalism and a strong get it done attitude. Job was completed on time and quality exceeded our expectations. New home buyer was very happy with their new roof. We highly recommend them and will hire them for our next roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (940) 367-6761 Call Now
Morris C. 12/20/2019

"This is a great service! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Went out of the way to help clarify all points. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (940) 453-9896 Call Now
Art M. 04/03/2020

"Andrew was professional, polite, and thorough. I would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (325) 370-2259 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (682) 309-9536 Call Now
Amber B. 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 977-3782 Call Now
Rebecca V. 04/19/2020

"I recently had an inspection done with Lozano Quality Home Inspection Co. I was very satisfied with the outcome. He reviewed all his finding with me in detail. Very professional. I highly recommend this company to anyone that is seeking a home inspection. He was prompt in scheduling... as a home buyer you are anxious and want someone to go inspect immediately. I got just that and my report was delivered as promised. Price point was satisfying as well. Rating Scale of 1-10 .. I give him a 10. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 312-4505 Call Now
Anthony W. 02/27/2016

"He really knows what he doing in the home inspection business. I would recommend Antoine to inspect the white house when the President move out in January."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (469) 215-7065 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 50 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Grapevine Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 1,514 reviews of 50 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Grapevine, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Grapevine, TX


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home in Grapevine. Have had wonderful inspectors for two other homes in the area however unable to remember who we used

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inpection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: This is a Townhouse, Exterior is covered by the HOA. I don't know how you do this type of property. I need it done this coming week ASAP. As I have to give them Earnest and Option Checks withen three days from today which is Sun. June 7th. So preferbly before wednesday. Do you only inspect the insides of something in this situation or the entire townhouse?

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 4 Plex in Grapevine

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Grapevine, TX
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I just had a new roof installed and would like an inspection to insure good workmanship.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Grapevine

DFW Roofing Consultants
556 S. Coppell Rd., Suite 101
Coppell, TX 75019
Longhill Energy
1457 E. Highway 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Cost Plus Roofing, Inc.
2040 E. Continental, Suite 4
South Lake, TX 76092
Axiom Home Inspections
P.O. Box 5724
Frisco, TX 75035
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148