Top Home Inspectors in Green Bay, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jodi D. on 10/07/2021 Gene was very nice and answered all my questions throughly.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claire D. on 09/22/2021 friendly, professional, efficient, - got the report the next day
Call Now: (866) 723-9108 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (262) 207-0654 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sue B. on 06/16/2021 Very responsive and scheduled the home inspection within a couple of days. Thorough report and already the seller has responded he will remedy the recommendations!
Call Now: (920) 420-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1998 Home Inspections
Call Now: (877) 215-6454 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (608) 676-7016 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Green Bay Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 39 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Green Bay, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Green Bay, WI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 10/21/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 10/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection on newly purchased property. Especially seeking expertise on the basement floor and chimney.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 09/9/2021 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Room for large motor activities for daycare children. Space is in the lower level of a church.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 09/7/2021 Comment: need a home inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 08/31/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 08/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: EXTERIOR FINISH Wood/Wood Shake/Cedar FOUNDATION Block, Stone LOWER LEVEL Crawl, Partial Basement, Sump Pump Old Fashion home has sitting porch, high ceilings, eat in kitchen. 3 bedrooms, formal dining/parlor room, original cupboards, 1.5 baths. Upper is partially finished for plenty of extra sleeping space.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need inspection to close on a home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 08/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Green Bay, WI Date: 07/21/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Green Bay

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.