Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Green Bay, WI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    OL
    Vesper, WI·

    Roofing Inspections, Waterproofing Inspections, Foundation inspection , and 1 more

    "These guys are great to work with, and are very informative along with friendly type of personality."

    Joshua K. in February 2024

    RI

    "Overall great. Kind, friendly, easy to work with, and very understanding."

    Richard B. in November 2023

    TP

    Drywall - finishing, Drywall - Install, Exterior EFIS Applacation , and 2 more

    "Great guy. Reliable. Excellent job done! Thanks Myron"

    Mike R. in April 2023

    Streamline Framing, LLC Logo
    Appleton, WI·

    Roofing, Flooring, Additions and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "We will would like his help, again. Polite, knowledge, friendly"

    Tammy H. in December 2021

    YC
    Marion, WI·

    Roofing

    "Henry does exactly what he says he is going to do, works with integrity, he is very hard worker, and he gave me a good price."

    Wayne B. in January 2022

    SR

    In business since 2014

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over a decade of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    TT
    New Franken, WI·

    Roofing

    "Final project turned out great! Every step in the process was handled with care. I highly recommend Top Tier Roofing."

    Jim C. in May 2023

    DL

    In business since 2023

    Fond Du Lac, WI·

    Roof Inspection, Roof Clean

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guaranteeing your satisfaction!"

    Ground Zero Home & Commercial Inspections Logo
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "Impressive level of expertise displayed by the team at Ground Zero Home Inspections."

    Regina O. in March 2023

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Green Bay, Wisconsin Average
    $281
  • Typical Range
    $271 - $352
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $375

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Green Bay Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 114 reviews of 114 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Green Bay, WI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Green Bay, WI

  • Project Location: Green Bay, WI
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking to sell this home by owner. Would like a pre-listing inspection for an as is sale.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.