Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Guthrie, OK

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Stephen F. on 05/26/2015

"He was quick, concise and to the point. I will use him again and refer him to friends "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 200-9623 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gary H. on 10/13/2020

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 215-4016 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betty N. on 10/31/2017

"Absolutely beautiful exterior paint job on my house!! I get so many compliments it's amazing. I highly recommend Chris Anderson Construction. Very nice crew, very professional, and a reasonable bid for such a big project. Thank you so much, Chris. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by george E. on 10/05/2020

"Tom is a great inspector. Very informative and walks you thru the process step by step.
Takes his time to check and then double check the property
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 417-2113 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Marie S. on 12/31/2020

"I felt that Scott Hill was very professional, kind & courteous! I was very pleased with his service, in my time of need! Marie Sedillo"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 640-0406 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert & Cheryl M. on 05/22/2020

"Craig was very professional. He answered every question thoroughly and explained so much more to my husband and myself. He was very punctual and friendly.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (580) 478-8816 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Luke N. on 01/14/2021

"Excellent company! Insulation was done well, and the house is much more comfortable. Customer service is top-notch! Stacie and Don were a joy to work with. I highly recommend their services! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 686-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hunter C. on 01/31/2016

"Very nice, timely and professional. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for all my roofing needs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 808-0187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by TERRY B. on 02/20/2020

"They are very professional and friendly, to me they did a fast and great job and I am very happy with their work they did putting on my roof. And I would recommend them to anybody.
Terry Ballew
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 305-8468 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by john l. on 12/09/2020

"they wear thorough and friendly"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 392-3764 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David D. on 11/18/2020

"I've had APEX inspect homes for sale and purchase, and I would absolutely recommend them based on the thoroughness of their reports."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 724-0621 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Guthrie Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 286 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Guthrie, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Guthrie, OK

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for real estate purchase. Single family home, newly remodeled.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 02/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 01/20/2020 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 09/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home damaged in tornado roof separated from house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: home inspection for 1492 sf home. built in 2006
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 06/2019 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: No What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Today
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Guthrie, OK Date: 06/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: I live in a single family home at 5 Forrest Road, Guthrie, OK 73044. On Wednesday evening, hail damage was done on my roof and patio. The patio has a fibreglass roof with holes the size of golf ball. Looking to get an estimate on the damage to see if I have a claim. Interest in changing the fibreglass to a better type of roof. My insurance is with AAA. Home phone: xxxxxxxxxxxx (No answering system)

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Guthrie

Mighty Fortress Inspections
315 Pacific Crest Trail
Edmond, OK 73003
Impact Roofing of Oklahoma
6810 E. 121st St. South
Bixby, OK 74008
G & L Roofing Company
P.O. Box 721483
Oklahoma City, OK 73172
Guaranteed Watt Saver Systems, Inc.
6444 N.W. Expressway St. , Suite 836a
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1st Defense Home Inspection
10520 Paisley Rd.
Yukon, OK 73099
Kenneth Richardson Construction, LLC
3600 E. 44th St.
Edmond, OK 73013
Strider Associates
925 W. Britton Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
D & T Quality Roofing Systems, Inc.
305 N. Main St. , Suite B
Noble, OK 73068