Top Home Inspectors in Havertown, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jane G. on 09/09/2021 Excellent customer service. Provide explanation on utilities. And determine source of potential issue. Realistic in the assessment if house conditions.
Call Now: (267) 573-6149 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (856) 483-9241 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen N. on 08/18/2021 Excellent work at reasonable price.
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SAVONNE N. on 07/08/2021 John is a true professional. He leaves no stone unturned! He took his time and was willing to answer all my questions! If you are looking for a home inspector, this is the guy!! The price was so reasonable, he was on time and did above and beyond!!
Call Now: (610) 295-8626 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Oral B. on 09/09/2021 Amazing company and team, they quoted us fairly and completed the work in 48 hours.
Call Now: (215) 421-1903 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Here at MRG Services, We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (484) 868-7508 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantanu C. on 06/23/2021 Extremely professional
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Havertown Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 746 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Havertown, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Havertown, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspection. My wife and I would like to conduct a home inspection to determine what home maintenance projects we should prioritize. We've owned the home approximately 3 years. It was a flip (so much of the house is approximately 3-4 years old, though the structure is more than 100) and our original home inspection did not really pick up any red flags.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 06/8/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Evaluation the status of the roof and check whether the roof can be used for the following years

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 03/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home. Need to get it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 01/30/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 11/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking to buy a house in Havertown. Its a duplex, in a flood zone, I think

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 11/3/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 10/5/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 09/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Recently bought property. We need home inspection with radon and termite inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 09/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Havertown, PA Date: 09/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are looking for someone to do a professional inspection on the potentially house we are trying to purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Havertown

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.