Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Havertown, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peter M. on 01/14/2021

"Very thorough "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by maureen m. on 11/07/2020

"When Ben came to assess my 1940's home I made a commitment on the spot! He was so knowledgeable about everything, from the attic to the crawl space, as was his partner Gordon, and Kyle the lead technician and every one that worked in my home. The plan was made by Ben and thoroughly explained to me before I signed the contract. They were here within less than a week of the initial contract, They were in and out in 2 days, what a team. They were all professional, (more like Professors), respectful of my home and communicated well throughout the job
. I have never had any workers in my home that have been this great, ever. This company has helped me protect our precious environment and I am so grateful for that. I can't wait to compare my utility bills with last year
I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM WITHOUT RESERVATION!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian S. on 12/23/2020

"Rooftop roofing came out. They were very organized and well versed in their work. They did an amazing job! I had other companies come out to give me prices and I just was not comfortable with them... Robert and crew came out, did a great job, made it very easy, and worked around my schedule. I would give them 10 stars if I could!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection, Energy Audit - For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (267) 333-3502 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian B. on 03/15/2020

"Ken is great and did an awesome job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ed D. on 09/10/2020

"Prompt and professional. Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 239-9094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by STEPHANIE G. on 12/26/2020

"Excellent customer service and reliable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 421-1903 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Reginald K H. on 12/09/2020

"All Aspects of The Process Was Perfect For Me, Beginning with DJ . The Guys Who Installed the Material Were Efficient & Clean. Well Worth the Money for Me.
Thanks....
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Giuseppe T. on 12/15/2020

"Very nice and extremely professional person"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 01/17/2021

"The work was done just two days ago, but it looks and seems just fine. Proper rating will require more time and more rain."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 338-1804 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Havertown Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 1,071 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Havertown, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Havertown, PA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 01/08/2021 Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking to buy a house in Havertown. Its a duplex, in a flood zone, I think
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Recently bought property. We need home inspection with radon and termite inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are looking for someone to do a professional inspection on the potentially house we are trying to purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Would like a new roof. Present roof is 26 years old and has 1 layer.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havertown, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 1000 sg ft 2 bed 1 bath single home built in 1950

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Havertown

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
Rob Farber, Jr., Inc.
11 Fairway Rd.
Paoli, PA 19301
Long Lane Appliance
501 Auburn Ave
Swedesbror, NJ 08085
Valley Forge Restoration Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 60241
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
Liberty Contracting Group, Inc.
1316 Cottman Ave. , Suite #215
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Robert H. Conner, LLC
1231 Butler St.
Reading, PA 19601
Tri-State Roofing
205 Erica Place
Philadelphia, PA 19116