Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Havre de Grace, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by DAVON J. on 07/07/2020

"Great service and very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eniolahun O. on 04/26/2020

"The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 643-5768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020

"This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 934-7734 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz E. on 09/20/2020

"Professional, timely, responsive."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 290-6622 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kasey S. on 07/21/2020

"Chris did an amazing job with our home inspection. He explained everything as he went along and showed us all the findings right there on the spot. I would definitely recomend his services "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul s. on 08/30/2020

"The men that came out to do the job were courteous and did a good job cleaning up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy S. on 10/02/2019

"George was extremely thorough, friendly, accessible, and presented an amazing report. Would highly recommend and use every time."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 200-9832 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Terri J. on 06/28/2020

"The gentlemen that came to my house to do the gutters, were very cautious about staying 6 feet away from us when speaking to us. They were great. Very polite and friendly. I will have them back to do from front gutters when ready and will recommend them to everyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 612-0511 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Barbara W. on 08/10/2020

"Knowledgeable, good at explaining and answering our questions. On time for our appointment. Wore a mask."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 290-0266 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Havre de Grace Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 601 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Havre de Grace, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Havre de Grace, MD

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection of 25 year old house. concerns are moisture in the basement, and a crack in foundation.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre De Grace, MD Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need to have deck inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mobile Home inspecyion, at 35 Walnut Street, Havre de Grace 21078. I just bought it and need an overall inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Older home in good shape...need this done today or tomorrow
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 05/2020 Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to have my roof checked for any needed for any needed repairs.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are under contract for a home and we are looking for a home inspector to complete the inspection, preferable a professional who has an engineering degree and is licensed and insured.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 05/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Finding small pieces of insulation around the yard. Looking for an entry point that birds are possibly getting into the attic space.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for condo purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre de Grace, MD Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home has been renovated but the inspection is necessary for the sale; the home has a wood-burning fireplace so expertise in that arena would be a plus.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Havre De Grace, MD Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible