Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hoffman EstatesIL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 35 results
  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    EZ Home Inc

      In Business Since 2019

      We are an insurance loss consulting company with local roofing contractors and offers insurance claim supplementing to increase the insurance settlement offer. Likewise, we provide public adjusting service to our clients(homeowners). Our team of professional loss adjusters provides an end-to-end service, from assessing a claim’s validity to negotiating the best settlement. EZ Home Public Adjuster team provides analyses, origin, and cause investigations utilizing exceptional talent, an eye for detail, and technology. As catastrophes hit, or as other needs arise, we mobilize our resources around to quickly respond and help our clients restore their property. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work.

    • Loyola Roofing, LLC

      • Elite Service
      Posted by Paul Z.on 11/08/2021

      Joe and his team did a terrific job. They arrived on-site early, were extremely professional in their communications and performance, and they did a thorough inspection of the property. When one of their inspection drones had a small malfunction, they immediately left to get replacement parts, kept me updated the entire time they were gone, and were back on-site and finished the inspection within the hour. Their team gave us an honest and detailed analysis of the roof, and saved us thousands of dollars. We will absolutely be using them again, and I highly recommend them!

    Service Pros

    Showing 1-25 of 35 results

    Out of Network Home Inspectors in Hoffman Estates, IL

    Top Home Inspection Projects

    HomeAdvisor Community Rating

    Overall Rating:

    Hoffman Estates Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 996 reviews of 35 pros.

    The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


    Other Top Projects in Your Area

    Other Cities in Illinois

    If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

    Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

    HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

    Find Home Inspection Pros in Hoffman Estates,IL

    Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

    Get Matched With Pros

    Find Pros Nearby

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

    • NewProject: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 06/27/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 30 - 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: Home inspection to sell home
    • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 06/17/22
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Don't know
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Covered by Insurance: No
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 05/24/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 20 - 30 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 05/05/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 30 - 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
      Inspection type: Home inspection
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 04/17/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 30 - 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: Need inspection for a home purchase. Have concerns about the roof.
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 04/17/22
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 03/31/22
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 03/16/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 10 - 20 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: home inspection of a 3 bed-room 2-story townhouse (1937 sqft) within next few days for home purchase
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 03/08/22
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
      Date: 02/22/22
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.