Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hoffman Estates, IL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SB

    "Mike was incredibly friendly and informative. He thoroughly inspected the home we were purchasing and walked through every little detail with us and was happy to share his knowledge."

    Tucker F. in July 2024

    Feel Safe Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wadsworth, IL·

    Home Inspections

    "Overall great experience, would highly recommend to friends and family"

    Laine M. in July 2021

    SH
    Deerfield, IL·

    Thermal Imaging, General Home Inspections

    "They are excellent to work with"

    Bill A. in December 2014

    GT
    Rockford, IL·

    Inspection

    "Brandon was thorough and knowledgeable, provided great experience."

    Abigail W. in October 2022

    Spot On Home Inspections Inc Logo
    Oswego, IL·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very professional get the job there in a timely manner I highly recommend"

    Betty T. in May 2022

    LI

    In business since 2021

    Hoffman Estates, IL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Lazzaro Inspections is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.Lazzaro Inspections is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    EP

    In business since 2004

    Columbia, IL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you! We are also fluent in Korean"

    HH

    "Very knowledgeable on all categories of the home inspection. Well prepared and very professional!"

    Danny K. in July 2024

    VH
    Wood Dale, IL·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    HomeSpecs Logo
    Wheeling, IL·

    Inspections

    "HomeSpecs did an amazing Inspection report. It's a shame I could not hire them also for an Appraisal because the lender chooses their own at a much higher price. Very professional report with photos allowed me to negotiate a credit from the seller. Eugene was so great to work with, very responsive on short notice and detailed. A++++++++++++++"

    Gregory T. in December 2022

    Spark Inspections Logo
    Westchester, IL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were very thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service."

    Hank S. in April 2023

    VI
    Williams Bay, WI·

    Home Inspection, Professional, Punctual

    "Josh is Amazing. He went above and beyond with my home inspection for a home I am buying. He went room by room and explained everything he was seeing and even showed me how to change the furnace filters. He responds to questions quickly. His report is very thorough and detailed with pictures. I would highly recommend him and will continue to use him in the future."

    Jamie A. in December 2020

    SS

    Roof Inspection

    "Quick and very professional! They are very knowledgeable and honest in their work. Definitely recommend!"

    Jee S. in June 2024

    DE
    Addison, IL·

    "He is a great person to work with."

    Karina M. in June 2023

    Illinois Home Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Elgin, IL·

    gutters, replacement windows and doors, re roofing , and 2 more

    "They did a good job. It looks great."

    Ken W. in November 2017

    LB

    In business since 2016

    Elgin, IL·

    Full Custom Decks builds, Siding-Installs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair/Install , and 1 more

    About us: "One of the few full-service construction companies in the Chicagoland offering roofing, siding, windows, decking, architectural/engineering services."

    Rugerio's Commercial Roofing, LLC Logo
    Aurora, IL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "On time, didn't have to wait, and the cost was reasonably . I would hire them again great service"

    Carolyn P. in December 2021

    Daniel Nagel Logo
    McHenry, IL·

    Blown-in Insulation, Residential and Commercial Energy Auditing and Retro-Fitting, Home Performance , and 2 more

    "We hired Dan to insulate our attic. Dan explained all the issues we had (bathroom fans not connected to the outside, air gaps on the recessed lights, etc.). Over the course of three days Dan corrected all the issues and installed new insulation. Dan is very professional, detail oriented and a super nice guy! We would definitely recommend him to others. A+++ job! John and Kasia, Hoffman Estates, IL"

    Kasia S. in December 2021

    ARC Insulation, Inc. Logo
    Romeoville, IL·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation, Blown in Insulation, Spray Foam Insulation, Certified Mold Remediation, Attic, Wall Insulation, Cellulose, Spray Foam and Injection Foams , and 2 more

    "Great company. Fair pricing, solid work and friendly."

    Nancy B. in December 2020

    LS
    Belvidere, IL·

    Siding and gutters, Roofing Installation..siding installation gutter installation and all types of roofing and exterior repairs, All types of flat roofs and flat repairs , and 1 more

    "Came to look at roof repair and were able to do the repair right away. Completely satisfied and workman very courteous."

    henry W. in July 2017

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    New Roofs, Tuckpointing, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "Great service, came out on time, and Profesional guys. Work came out looking perfect."

    Jean carlo S. in December 2021

    Illinois Roofing Inspections Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    CALL NOW (855) IRI - 0005, Residential & Commercial Roofing Inspections

    "Phil is fantastic. Super knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I could understand. He was very honest about our roof and gave us choices to fix it. I wholeheartedly recommend them!"

    Jennifer R. in December 2020

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hoffman Estates Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 616 reviews of 616 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hoffman Estates, IL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hoffman Estates, IL

  • Project Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
    Date: 01/28/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: We are in the process of selling our home and would like to have an expert come to inspect the situation.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.