Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hoffman Estates, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jasmine M. on 05/27/2020

"Mark was very professional and he provided the full report just a few hours after inspection! He explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 226-3622 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen H. on 03/26/2020

"Ken was personable, obviously experienced and knowledgeable. He answered our many questions thoroughly both during the inspection and in the report. Would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sheena P. on 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katie n. on 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 878-0493 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Xiaobing H. on 01/23/2020

"N.A."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 877-3552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adam D. on 03/21/2020

"Extremely knowledgeable and explained all scenarios and best ideas. Work was done efficient and very clean. Would recommend to anyone"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 306-3798 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Daniel C. on 08/02/2020

"Mike did great work. The home inspection was very thorough, and the report was finished fast and was of equal quality. I'd recommend Budget Home Inspection to everyone!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 465-8540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by derek e. on 03/26/2020

"Spencer was thorough and fast. Good guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 650-6427 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004

With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you!

We are also fluent in Korean

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 334-3700 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristin S. on 03/29/2019

"The report was very thorough. It clearly identified and explained the problems noted. They patiently answered all of my questions, putting me at ease that the house I was buying was in good condition with no major defects"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 506-6097 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeremy F. on 01/31/2020

"Very thorough inspection of the problem and identification of the root cause of my leaky roof. Awesome quality and friendly crew. Staff, including the owner, are very customer-centric and operate with honesty and integrity. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 724-7884 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Judy S. on 07/08/2020

"They were extremely professional, their follow- through was great, and they arrived masked. They do not sell product, so they focus on recommendations that can be cost-effective."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by leon I. on 07/08/2019

"Punctuality and communication was great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 975-6334 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zach E. on 02/04/2020

"Very organized and communicated very well! Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tiajuana D. on 07/26/2020

"He was on time and knew a lot."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by SHARON K. on 07/27/2020

"Your crew was very polite and helpful. The price was fair. The clean up was complete. And the job done was more than I expected. Thank you

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (779) 774-3378 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gavin W. on 07/17/2020

"Shane was great, very thorough and professional. I would recommend without a second thought. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (312) 416-3455 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael F. on 07/13/2020

"they were really nice to have work done I would hire them again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 482-3954 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1994

All American Property Inspectors, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.


Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 382-4677 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hoffman Estates Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 716 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hoffman Estates, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hoffman Estates, IL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 08/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Single family home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 08/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: need a complete inspection including the roof
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 07/2020 Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Roof , insulation, landscaping
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 05/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home buyer inspection - lead - Asbestos - radant - plumbing - furnace
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Full home inspection for real estate transaction closing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week