Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Holly, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sylvain L. on 03/28/2021

"na"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 218-5227 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alicia C. on 11/08/2020

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and all around great guy. I recommend him to anyone including my friends and family. Anthony went above and beyond on our project."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 814-0033 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill S. on 03/13/2021

"Good inspector"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 893-9613 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anna F. on 03/17/2021

"Bill Foster was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was able to schedule him quickly to comply with the terms of my approval. He was extremely thorough and helped me understand anything he wanted to point out. As a first time homebuyer, I am so thankful that my inspector offered an affordable price and was so thorough and informed. I would sincerely recommend Liberty Home Inspection to anyone looking to purchase a home. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernie N. on 03/30/2021

"Ben was thorough and objective. He provided a realistic and useful assessment of the home we are buying."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 352-3396 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/14/2020

"{No comments} "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 701-4730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie, Paul M. on 04/14/2021

"Knowledgeable, kind,friendly,efficient, cleaned up, protected property, professional, great job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 309-4252 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim T. on 12/05/2018

"Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 981-8745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob P. on 03/04/2021

"Awsum customers service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 621-0400 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra S. on 04/11/2021

"They were friendly, prompt and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline S. on 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 521-6117 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 1995

25% off all new customers | New Roofs | Roof Repairs | Emergency Service Available |

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 321-2535 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Welcome to Livingston Contracting! We are excited to exceed your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high-quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 448-3375 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B ill N. on 04/02/2021

"Quick and complete"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Holly Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 448 reviews of 25 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Holly, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Holly, MI

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Appraise a home for sale
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Our ordinal inspector cancelled last minute today (9/13) and we need the inspection done within the next 4 days. We are purchasing our first home and would like it inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HOLLY, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need home inspection, and well, septic and radon test
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holly, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for home purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Holly

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Knox Home Inspection
6776 Fish Lake Rd.
North Branch, MI 48461
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
From Basement to Roof Home Inspection
18101 Fish Lake Rd.
Holly, MI 48442
U.S. Inspect
13872 Edenderry Drive
South Lyon, MI 48178