Top Home Inspectors in Holly Springs, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Southeastern Roofing is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cassandra T. on 10/07/2021 Did a great job!!! He was thorough on both homes and that tells you rite there that we believed in his accuracy; To have him come back and Inspect a second home we had interest in. Quick easy communication and helpful with any ?s during or Months after . Thank you for your services from the Tates family.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda C. on 08/17/2021 Excellent service and work. Leak in screen porch roof. Called, Chris responded immediately. Stopped by identified and assessed the problem. Returned and completed work efficiently and expertly. I highly recommend Chris and Generations Roofing for any roofing needs.
Call Now: (919) 999-5338 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krystle S. on 11/13/2020 Quality work, and fantastic warranty to go along with it!
Call Now: (910) 500-2562 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Delacey S. on 10/12/2021 He was very thorough and detailed.
Call Now: (919) 771-3120 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (804) 350-0990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (919) 800-9414 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jewel M. on 06/12/2021 Hauled away junk for me as well. Now I can enjoy my deck! Dan is really nice and professional.
Call Now: (919) 616-9560 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colleen L. on 09/29/2020 Excellent job!! We hired Weathervein for a pre-purchase home inspection. Doing this saved us from making a huge mistake In purchasing a home that had serious issues which could have been very costly repairs to us . I highly recommend this company and will use them again when we find the â rightâ house for us.
Call Now: (919) 418-4735 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas B. on 08/23/2021 roofers where there on time and preformed quality work it was a enjoyable experience working with Clint and NKS Contracting
Call Now: (919) 820-2444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eva K. on 06/05/2017 Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home. Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
Call Now: (919) 760-1727 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1994 Thrifty Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 27 years of experience serving Apex, NC and surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!
Call Now: (919) 903-1702 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 08/17/2021 Called and they sent someone right over, Agreed to a very reasonable price and work was done to my satisfaction. Would surely recommend. .
Call Now: (919) 600-4056 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan S. on 11/07/2013 John was very professional and thorough in setting up and completing the inspection. The report was detailed and included good color photographs, and was available electronically in less than 24 hours. I would definitely recommend Hagan Home Inspections.
Call Now: (919) 999-5770 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 Advantage Inspection - Premier, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (919) 848-8006 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim H. on 10/14/2021 Did a great job
Call Now: (919) 207-7380 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted Q. on 09/15/2021 Owner showed integrity rather than trying to get more money. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob R. on 10/07/2021 These guys are amazing!!! Phillip always answered my calls and texts, was super flexible with scheduling our time/date of the appointment. They were friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I will recommend you guys to everyone I know!!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda D. on 10/15/2021 Great overall experience! When I initially requested quotes, I had asked if the estimate could be done while I was working. Several companies said no, which told me their plan was to have a salesman come out to provide the quote. No thank you! I had three companies agree to a contactless initial estimate and ended up going with Steve due to the interactions via email, the cost and the reviews I read. He got the work done this week and I LOVE it. My old gutters were white and I decided to go with black ones - they look amazing with my black shutters. Gives the house a whole new look. I will definitely recommend Steve for future jobs. Thank you!

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Holly Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 264 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Holly Springs, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Holly Springs, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 10/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 10/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 10/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Pre dry wall inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a general home inspection for a home I'm looking to buy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a general home inspection for a home I'm looking to buy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a general home inspection for a home I'm looking to buy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a general home inspection for a home I'm looking to buy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 08/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: HOME INSPECTION NEW BUILD

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 07/31/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holly Springs, NC Date: 07/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Holly Springs

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.