Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Holly Springs, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Piazza Home Inspections Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Full Service Home Inspections, Does not provide surveying or consulting service of any kind

    "He was very thorough and detailed."

    Delacey S. in October 2021

    JY
    Raleigh, NC·

    Fluent in Spanish, Home Inspection

    "Josh was thorough, professional, and a pleasure to meet. He explained his process and his findings along the way, so there were no surprises when his clean and professional report arrived later that same day. We were extremely happy with his service and would recommend him to friends and family."

    Joshua N. in February 2018

    HE
    Holly Springs, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "He was awesome. He took his time and went through everything in the house."

    Gino P. in November 2010

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Jeff was fantastically accommodating and delivered an extremely detailed report within 1-2 days."

    Gal A. in October 2020

    JFS Inspections, LLC Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Home Inspections, Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Jimmy was knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and very pleasant to work with. I would work with him again anytime and I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a home inspection."

    Lisa K. in October 2023

    Sawvel Roofing Logo
    Willow Spring, NC·

    Roofing Repairs

    "They were easy to work with and they helped me with every steps to the process"

    Sarah S. in January 2022

    Roofline Xperts of NC, LLC Logo

    Siding, Storm Damage, Roofing & Gutters

    "Chris is truly an expert in his field. My home was damaged from a heavy windy storm and I was seeking for roofing repair companies. I called couple companies and some quoted me outrageous repair cost. Chris returned my inquiry, him and his crew and took a look at the damage and assess the condition. He put on a temporary tarp to stop further damage and gave me a very reasonable quote. Since the damage was caused by Mother Nature. He also helped me with preparing the report for the insurance company for claim. Even though the insurance process took some time but Chris was patience and understanding. I followed his expertise and helpful advice. The job was fast and professional. I would highly recommend Chris due to his professionalism and knowledgeable in the business."

    Chisan Y. in December 2023

    AH
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Water Sampling, Well Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 1 more

    "Mike arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our home. We wanted this prior to the ending of our builder contract. He showed us exactly what was needed and explained in plain terms what we should tell the builder. Mike showed us issues needing correction that we would never have seen on our own. He was very professional and his report was sent to us within 24 hours."

    Tom W. in December 2008

    NKS Contracting, LLC Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Storm Related Damages/Insurance Claims, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installation, Replacements, Repairs , and 2 more

    "Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail."

    Travis T. in September 2020

    AC

    "Good company with great customer service. Quality workmanship. Fair proces"

    Heather F. in September 2022

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    HH

    In business since 2023

    Garner, NC·

    About us: "Why Call HouseMaster First? HouseMaster is one of the oldest, most experienced, and trusted names in home inspection. We proudly celebrate over 40 years of helping prospective home buyers make informed buying decisions. Collectively we have performed over 3 million home inspections. HouseMaster continues to be a leading home inspection service — with a long tradition of quality and integrity. Our legacy is now carried across almost 400 locations, with a local office nearby that's ready to help you make your home purchase with confidence. Home Inspections. Done Right."

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "Exceptional work ethic and immense knowledge! Years of experience and thorough, honest feedback. We were so impressed when our realtor recommended David for our new home inspection that we reached out to do a one year warranty inspection also. Weâ  ve been recommending him to our friends and neighbors ever since we first worked with David and his team."

    Jelena T. in June 2023

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    Universal Contracting Logo
    Wake forest, NC·

    Siding, Painting, Roofing & Gutters

    "Extremely quick response, scheduled work within the week, reasonable price, quality work, cleaned up everything afterwards. Easy to reach, consistent follow up and communication. Highly recommend."

    Lillian P. in December 2023

    SA
    Carthage, NC·

    x

    About us: "x"

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Holly Springs, North Carolina Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $291 - $434
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $570

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Holly Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 361 reviews of 361 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Holly Springs, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Holly Springs, NC

  • Project Location: Holly Springs, NC
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector. Im planning to buy 1982 sft townhome build in 2021
  • Project Location: Holly Springs, NC
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.