Top Home Inspectors in Honolulu, HI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Moana H. on 08/26/2020 They were awesome! David is the owner, and he took personal interest into me and my home. It was Jake who was so trustworthy, and so welcoming. The delivery through Jake, deliverance and honesty through his estimates was genuine. He made you feel safe and trusting. I would definitely hire them again and tell you to hire them as well. I will always refer them to friends and family.
Call Now: (866) 889-1797 Call Now
Call Now: (877) 661-9476 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by june y. on 08/24/2021 We would like to truly thank Unlimited Home Services for such a great work. We met with Phil which coordinated everything from the start to completion. As we experienced a major storm which caused many damages with our roof and interior with water damaged. We were so devastated seeing all of the damages. He made it so easy for us as he worked with our insurance company and was able to get the repairs for our roof and interior all covered. We were amazed that we did not have to pay anything and even no out of pocket expenses. My husband and I will surely and highly recommend Unlimited Home Services and they were very professional and best of all, a locally owned and operated!! We thanked God for bringing them into our lives and it was surely a blessing. Once again, thank you Phil & Kevin for everything.
Call Now: (866) 446-8048 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by stephen k. on 09/07/2021 Experienced, professional, timely and all around does a fantastic job. I even had him do some additional work around the house!! NO COMPLAINTS HERE!!
Call Now: (808) 219-0591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Abi J. on 06/22/2021 They did an awesome job, very cordial and fast worker.
Call Now: (808) 747-1835 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fray M. on 10/30/2020 Professional, on time and I am very happy with the work.
Call Now: (808) 387-6599 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wes L. on 03/12/2020 I want to express my gratitude for having you guide me through the proc ess
Call Now: (808) 478-9001 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adrian M. on 01/24/2019 Never had any issues and I have used him for 10 years.
Call Now: (808) 291-9479 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1980 With over 25 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your roofing needs, from installations to repairs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give R.S. Toyama Roofing Service, Inc., a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (808) 847-6265 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris P. on 06/07/2021 I trust them, they are flexible with their time, the report was thorough. They have the right equipment for my needs.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mitsuko K. on 06/04/2020 I cannot rate the work quality because I cannot see the final finished roof repair, i.e., unable to climb to the roof. Suggestion: When a customer is paying in cash, the company should provide an official receipt at the time the bill is paid.
Call Now: (808) 375-0555 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006 R&C Enterprises LLC, is Hawaii's premier contractors that has been servicing our customers for the last 6 years. We specialize in everything from asphalt, metal, traditional, and wood shake roof installations and repairs to all your home water and dry-rot damage, any type of recovery service, roofing inspection and toxicity and mold removal. If you are looking for professionals, with experience to help you get your home looking new call the experts at R&C Enterprises LLC today.
Call Now: (866) 846-0716 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ed G. on 07/04/2021 I highly recommend Safetywise. They have experienced professionals with all the latest testing equipment and provide detailed, timely, and accurate analysis reports.
Call Now: (808) 286-9280 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by M R. on 07/23/2021 Straightforward and helpful. Denny and Co workers are responsive and professional.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex F. on 07/11/2021 Satisfactory results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis H. B. on 09/01/2021 Great service and on time with all the knowledge.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Honolulu Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 178 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Hawaii

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Hawaii, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Hawaii Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Honolulu, HI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Honolulu, HI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 500 sf Condo inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Condo inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: condo 2 bed 2 bath waikiki Has parking stall for inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Checking the integrity of my home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need an inspection for a remodeled 2bedrm 2 bath condominium at the Kahala Beach condominium apartments

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Honolulu

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.