Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Honolulu, HI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Aldine E. on 09/09/2020

"Super "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 747-1835 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adrian M. on 01/24/2019

"Never had any issues and I have used him for 10 years. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 291-9479 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1980

With over 25 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your roofing needs, from installations to repairs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give R.S. Toyama Roofing Service, Inc., a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 847-6265 Call Now
Posted by Alex B. on 12/20/2019

"He is a very good contractor"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 724-1669 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006

R&C Enterprises LLC, is Hawaii's premier contractors that has been servicing our customers for the last 6 years. We specialize in everything from asphalt, metal, traditional, and wood shake roof installations and repairs to all your home water and dry-rot damage, any type of recovery service, roofing inspection and toxicity and mold removal. If you are looking for professionals, with experience to help you get your home looking new call the experts at R&C Enterprises LLC today.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 846-0716 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald P. on 03/17/2020

"Robert was quick in responding, very knowledgeable and fair in his assessment of our issue. I would recommend his services. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 286-9280 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Wes L. on 03/12/2020

"I want to express my gratitude for having you guide me through the proc ess"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 478-9001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by TROY P. on 09/14/2020

"VERY HAPPY WITH FREE NEW ROOF. PAUL WAS GREAT. MY HOME IS COOLER WITH NEW LIGHT SHINGLES AND NEW VENT. DON'T HESITATE TO CALL PAUL 808-639-2363"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 780-3411 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam N. on 10/12/2020

"I was surprised by how quickly I received a response, inspection, estimate and repair. All in 24 hours."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 372-3255 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Honolulu Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 140 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Honolulu, HI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Honolulu, HI

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 10/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 10/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: 70 year old cottage inherited & remodeled 6 years ago. Want to have home evaluated for some settling and evaluated for staging & importance of repairs
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ees beach, HI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Ti\his is a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: One bedroom apartment
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing an old home. Would like to consult on extent of foundation, concrete and termite infestation.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are planning to put our home on the market before the end of the year or in early 2021. We have done quite a bit of renovation, but the house is old and previous owners enclosed part of the patio before building codes were strictly enforced. We realize we will need to sell the property "as is" but would like to fix or repair whatever is necessary before putting it on the market. Our goal is to get the property sale ready with as little extra expense as possible, but taking care of all the essentials.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 06/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Solar heater maintaince

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Honolulu

Ahina Roofing LLC
41-310 Manawaiola St.
Honolulu, HI 96795
Aylward Enterprises, Inc.
99-782 Nahiolea St.
Aiea, HI 96701
Home Inspections, Inc.
46-255 Nahewai St.
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services, LLC
1561 Pensacola, Unit 1101
Honolulu, HI 96822
WIN Hawaii Kai, Inc.
414 Koko Isle Circle
Honolulu, HI 96825
Superior Home Consultants, Inc.
92-1214 Makakilo Drive, Suite 26
Makakilo, HI 96707
Oahu Home Inspection Service, Inc.
649 Ilikai St.
Kailua, HI 96734
Home Inspection Team Hawaii, LLC
92-344 Hookili Place
Kapolei, HI 96707