Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Honolulu, HI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kyle D. on 01/09/2021

"Great customer service and thorough inspection done at a great price."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 747-1835 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ruby S. H. on 01/21/2021

"Good job. Nice person."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 465-0802 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Manolo Y. on 12/11/2020

"I highly recommend their services
They assist you until everything is done
They did a great job
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 780-3411 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adrian M. on 01/24/2019

"Never had any issues and I have used him for 10 years. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 291-9479 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fray M. on 10/30/2020

"Professional, on time and I am very happy with the work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 387-6599 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arthur R. on 08/08/2020

"very professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 321-2862 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jake W. on 08/09/2020

"Expedient service, friendly staff!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 265-5971 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1980

With over 25 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your roofing needs, from installations to repairs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give R.S. Toyama Roofing Service, Inc., a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 847-6265 Call Now
Posted by Malia K. on 11/24/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 376-1020 Call Now
Posted by Alex B. on 12/20/2019

"He is a very good contractor"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 724-1669 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006

R&C Enterprises LLC, is Hawaii's premier contractors that has been servicing our customers for the last 6 years. We specialize in everything from asphalt, metal, traditional, and wood shake roof installations and repairs to all your home water and dry-rot damage, any type of recovery service, roofing inspection and toxicity and mold removal. If you are looking for professionals, with experience to help you get your home looking new call the experts at R&C Enterprises LLC today.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 846-0716 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald P. on 03/17/2020

"Robert was quick in responding, very knowledgeable and fair in his assessment of our issue. I would recommend his services. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 286-9280 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl M. on 12/16/2020

"Very professional and received immediate response. Leonard was very professional and did a fantastic job. Cut down overgrown trees and fixed our leaking roof and removed damaged gutters . He quickly repaired and sealed our aluminum roof. .Also, Mr. Dennis Swart was very accommodating in working with me since I had a very limited budget. Mr. Swart and Leonard both checked the next day to make sure all repairs were satisfactory since there was a heavy rain the night before. Would definitely call them again whenever the need arises."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 372-3255 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Honolulu Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 176 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Honolulu, HI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Honolulu, HI

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 01/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: few of the single come / fly off
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 01/09/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a certified home inspection for a newly renovated 2 bedroom, 2 bath {823 sqft) condo in Country Club Village.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 12/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 20 - 30 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Capital Place condo being vacated by tenant. Need detailed report on damages (he fxxxded unit) , repairs & condition of appliances
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Business Property Owner: Yes Comment: We are a residential building, 42 stories high. Interested in Looking at our 6 story parking garage and pool deck for savings in lighting, Also, solar panels for the pool.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 11/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for have a 371 apartment building and want an energy audit done on all common areas, 6 floors and parking garage, looking for greener ways to do things READY TO HIRE
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Honolulu, HI Date: 11/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Honolulu

Ahina Roofing LLC
41-310 Manawaiola St.
Honolulu, HI 96795
Aylward Enterprises, Inc.
99-782 Nahiolea St.
Aiea, HI 96701
Home Inspections, Inc.
46-255 Nahewai St.
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services, LLC
1561 Pensacola, Unit 1101
Honolulu, HI 96822
WIN Hawaii Kai, Inc.
414 Koko Isle Circle
Honolulu, HI 96825
Superior Home Consultants, Inc.
92-1214 Makakilo Drive, Suite 26
Makakilo, HI 96707
Oahu Home Inspection Service, Inc.
649 Ilikai St.
Kailua, HI 96734
Home Inspection Team Hawaii, LLC
92-344 Hookili Place
Kapolei, HI 96707