Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Howell, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    CCox Consulting Logo
    Weidman, MI·

    Manufacture and Modular homes, Home inspection, Tiny Homes/log homes , and 2 more

    "Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance."

    Shellie B. in October 2020

    Eastman Home Inspections Logo
    Leslie, MI·

    Water Quality Testing, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "he was thorough and noted every issue with the house need to be fixed"

    Todd D. in February 2020

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, Gutters , and 3 more

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    Thompsons Roof Inspection Logo

    In business since 2022

    Walled Lake, MI·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roofing Inspections and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

    PH

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Pre-Listing Inspection, Mercury Testing , and 15 more

    "Rene is very personable and easy to work with. I was impressed by how thorough he was. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and answered all my questions. Rene is quite knowledgeable but didn't hesitate to recommend I consult a specialist for one particular issue. Scheduling was quick and simple, good communication before and after, and the report was ready the next day. I would recommend Rene to anyone in need of home inspection services."

    Hilary W. in December 2022

    OR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "My father started OneSource Roofing in the Chicago area and has been in business for 20 years. I met my wonderful wife out here in the beautiful state of Michigan and was blessed with the opportunity to start my own company here in the Lansing area as our second location of business. It is my personal mission to honor God in the way I conduct business. From inspections and estimates, to top quality work backed by unmatched and unsurpassed warranties on both new roofs and repair work. I rarely supply a "one-way" proposal. There are always different options and I want all of my customers to have quality options to choose from. Roofs last much longer than the industry typically says and I have built a career extending roof life and keeping your hard earned money in your pocket by repairing rather than replacing. When it comes to troublesome leaks, I have extensive knowledge on resolving them for good. I have a 99% success rate and am proud to back leak repairs with long-term warranties!"

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Howell Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 197 reviews of 197 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Howell, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Howell, MI

  • Project Location: Howell, MI
    Date: 01/20/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: House is more drafty from one part of the house

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.