Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Huntington Station, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jill s. on 09/21/2020

"Exceptional service Francis knows everything and more about conducting a meticulous inspection. Thoughtful and detailed oriented! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 985-3399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Dani M. on 08/04/2020

"He was friendly and did a great inspection! He wrote a very thorough report as well. I would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 831-3683 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rianna P. on 09/09/2020

"Tim is amazing!! This man is the real deal!
From setting appointment to getting the job done! very honest, knowledgeable and detail. We are first time home buyers and Tim took the time to discuss all of his findings, and fixes while on the job ! He's a very seasoned professional and was very thorough! very very pleased his service! and would definitely recommend. Received our report the very next day anx was able to move forward with our buying process. I have to add even after his job he took the time to follow up with us and answer any questions we might have had. Thank you very much Tim. Made our whole experience a little less stressful.
thank you sir!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandra P. on 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 244-0566 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis S. on 09/10/2020

"Prodigy was fantastic start to finish. We contracted Prodigy due to storm damage requiring a complete roof installation as well as repair to structural support. The estimate process was clear, open and detailed. The install day was a sight to be seen. Full crew and Chris, the project manager, were on site all day. I felt relieved that the project manager as well as the owner who I met on day one with the initial estimate were on site and working on the install all day. I received pictures and videos of damage due to the tree as they completed the work. Everything was documented. Removing a roof is a messy process but my property was completely cleaned up after. No nails, no scraps. Iâ d gladly recommend Prodigy to any close friends and family. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 318-0105 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by frank o. on 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna L. on 09/15/2017

"good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (716) 529-5312 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Diane N. on 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gayle S. on 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amit S. on 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan F. on 07/20/2020

"Did a great job and price was very reasonable
I would use them again
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Carol F. on 09/15/2020

"He showed up on time and did the job quickly and neatly "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 828-0800 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Z. on 06/27/2020

"Mark was amazing, me and my husband couldn t be happier with his services. Not only that he examined every corner of the house thoroughly, but he was also so kind to show my husband how to turn on/off the water and gas in the house and also explained him about the electrical panel.Oh,and not to mention that he was there right on time as we established. We highly recommend him, if we could give him 10 stars instead of 5 we would definitely do!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 766-2607 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joan V. on 08/31/2020

"Abdul has a pleasant personality and his business ethics are excellent. Punctual and very accommodating. His crew members are very skillful obliging and prompt. The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. The final project turned out great.
I would recommend them to those who need a deck to be installed
Joan and Jack V.
Massapequa
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 733-2306 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra F. on 08/23/2020

"Kevin was early for our appointment, which in my book is always a plus, very polite and knowledgeable. I had a few questions which he answered. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 537-9942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marta T. on 07/21/2020

"I was very impressed, how I was contacted directly by this pro. Was very flexible with my schedule. He gave us great advice, to prevent future problems. Would definitely recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn E. on 07/28/2020

"I worked with Jaan, the most kindhearted, patient, understanding and professional supervisor! His company painted our entire apartment as we prepare to rent it. They work quickly, efficiently and pay attention to detail. When asked to touch up a few corners, they happily did so, in order to make this client happy. Jaan's need for client to be happy and his ties to keeping his word are above and beyond! I highly recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020

"Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kalife R. on 09/15/2020

"Very professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 455-7957 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet your needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 423-6061 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Huntington Station Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 917 reviews of 31 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntington Station, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Huntington Station, NY

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 09/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to see if any good inspector is available for my area. I am looking to buy a house in Huntington, NY.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a shed
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a new home purchase. Looking for an engineer
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Huntington Station, NY Date: 06/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dix hills , NY Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dix hills, NY Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible