Top Home Inspectors in Irving, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 51 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We bring old-world, quality craftsmanship to every unique project we take on. We specialize in a variety of major home improvement projects to include additions, kitchen and bathroom remodels, home energy audit, major renovations and home repairs. We work efficiently with our resources to ensure your project is completed on time and on budget. We’re licensed and insured & look forward to building strong, long-lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alana S. on 10/02/2021 Rene was so great, he actually prevented me from making a bad decision with a home purchase. His inspection was through and detailed. The professionalism and great personality that he has makes working with him a complete joy.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 09/04/2019 Mario and team performed all repairs as agrred upon. Communication throughout process was excellent. Mario went above and beyond by removing an old satellite dish. He also provided inspection report of my roof for insurance purposes.
Call Now: (469) 767-2292 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela *. on 04/26/2021 He was excellent. He did a great job
Call Now: (305) 200-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lacey V. on 09/28/2021 Rudi and his team installed backsplash, and tile in my kitchen and bathroom. They began when they said they would and did top rate work. I would highly recommend them!
Call Now: (469) 924-8889 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marisela H. on 09/30/2021 N/a
Call Now: (972) 245-7663 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by eddie j. on 03/07/2020 On time very professional Walked me through the whole process From start to finish I would recommend them to anybody who needs anything done construction wise specially Roofing
Call Now: (973) 271-6254 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020 We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar.
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018 I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated.
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathan D. on 04/30/2021 Very professional, very knowledgeable, very good communication skills, very affordable pricing. Really good experience and easy to work with.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex K. on 06/14/2020 Mr. Norman is incredibly knowledgeable and patient with his customers. He takes the time to really look at everything to find out what is really going on with a home. He took the time to explain his report and was thorough in his inspection. I would highly recommend his services for any home buyer. We appreciate his work as first time home buyers, would definitely use him again!
Call Now: (817) 422-4708 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim B. on 07/29/2021 5 stars
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie C. on 01/03/2018 Very professional and work was done in a timely manner..
Call Now: (469) 323-8601 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mikw L. on 08/09/2021 I appreciate it they're keeping me informed about the work as it was on going. The price was reasonable and I would hire them again and have for ad hoc jobs which my wife and I appreciated owing to our being on a fixed income.
Call Now: (817) 204-9840 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020 We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 Here at Yosten Quality Inspections, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (940) 736-4825 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert .. on 09/30/2020 Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work
Call Now: (469) 726-8200 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by M J. on 09/04/2020 Rhett, Micha, Blake, and the rest of the team were kind, helpful and thorough. They have walked me through each step which was awesome.
Call Now: (469) 767-6069 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Irving Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,378 reviews of 51 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Irving, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Irving, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 10/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: planning purchase and want to see contractors in my area

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 10/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 09/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Irving, TX Date: 09/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 09/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Irving, TX Date: 09/1/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Ysingle family home with 5 bed and 5 bath

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irving, TX Date: 08/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Irving

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.