Top Home Inspectors in Jackson, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With more than 5 yrs of experience, A10 Roofing Pros LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality at a great price. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tina B. on 10/08/2021 Kyle was professional and fit me in quickly. The report turn around time was amazing!
Call Now: (517) 252-2305 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Frederick N. on 10/13/2021 they were great
Call Now: (866) 350-7204 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz V. on 08/12/2021 Ben it’s the best home inspector in Michigan! Lol! He was great with me, took his time and since I was first time home buyers he thought me a lot things. I appreciate him and Tammy for being great and so helpful. I would refer Ben with my eyes closed lol that’s how good he is!
Call Now: (734) 352-3396 Call Now
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher M. on 09/01/2021 Very thorough and knowledgeable
Call Now: (248) 345-5731 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Reece M. on 01/28/2021 In all honesty I think that the group of individuals that I worked with, are phenomenal people and workers. Theyâ re devoted and very crucial on little mistakes, they have the mindset that it needs to be done perfectly or not done at all. Definitely a great group of guys and they can get the job done.
Call Now: (517) 610-2375 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry F. on 07/02/2021 He is very dependable, very thorough and honest too. Happy with his work.
Call Now: (517) 462-0953 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Tim H. on 10/08/2021 Nice and does a great job
Call Now: (616) 773-8130 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2010 We here at Wolverine Home Inspection, take pride in our work and always pay attention to the minor details. Our customers know they can rely on us for quality inspection work. We always go the extra mile to ensure the job gets done correctly every time. Call us today for your home inspection needs!
Call Now: (517) 525-7720 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Whether you own a warehouse, operate a manufacturing facility or manage a multi-story building, you can depend on All-Pro Roofing to provide the right roofing system for your particular needs. All-Pro Roofing Systems specializes in restoring existing metal and rubber roofing systems in addition to complete tear offs with a 60 mil. Membrane replacement. See for yourself the benefits of hiring a contractor with elite training and experience combined with the leading roofing products!
Call Now: (574) 203-9664 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew P. on 04/02/2021 Very professional, courteous group of roofers, and I would gladly hire them again for any roofing service.
Call Now: (734) 991-9224 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jackson Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 331 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jackson, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Jackson, MI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 10/21/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 10/13/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 10/11/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looks like there is a water leak through chimney at the fire place. Need to be inspected to determine source of leak

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 10/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 09/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 09/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Estate to sell. Need to know what to fix

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 09/11/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection for termites, mold, roof quality, foundation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 08/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jackson, MI Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Comment: Purchasing an Historic home with many faults I can see in a walk through. Need to know the extent of the damage and what the property is worth.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Jackson

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.