Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Jackson, MS

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RH

    In business since 2023

    Soso, MS·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Mississippi's Best Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Jackson, MS·

    Home Inspection

    "Dave showed up timely. Very professional. Concerned about mask. Concerned about appearance. Covered every area of the house, inside and outside. We walked through every inch of the house. Discussed what needed immediate attention. Good work! I would recommend him to others."

    Julia H. in November 2020

    TB
    Winona, MS·

    Home Inspection

    "Joey was professional and efficient. He was also extremely helpful with our questions and concerns. Joey brings a lot of experience to the table so he is well equipped to give expert advice."

    Donald N. in March 2022

    PR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Maselle & Associates Logo
    Jackson, MS·

    Property Management, Repairs/Restorations, Leasing , and 2 more

    "My experience with was very positive and one of the few companies to exceed my expectations. They were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and most important, on time."

    Samuel B. in July 2017

Showing 1-5 of 5 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Jackson, Mississippi Average
    $339
  • Typical Range
    $310 - $356
  • Low End - High End
    $275 - $600

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jackson Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 25 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Mississippi

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Mississippi, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Mississippi Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jackson, MS

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Jackson, MS

  • Project Location: Jackson, MS
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection needed on side by side townhouses that I may be purchasing.
  • Project Location: Jackson, MS
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Jackson, MS
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Jackson, MS
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I just need a home inspection that's all
  • Project Location: Jackson, MS
    Date: 01/13/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
  • Project Location: Jackson, MS
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.