Top Home Inspectors in Jacksonville, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cliff H. on 06/02/2021 Would highly recommend Ben!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lauren P. on 01/25/2021 David was very thorough with his estimate and explaining all of the steps that would be taken to address my concerns. Also was able to work with my tight timeframe and get me scheduled quickly!
Call Now: (866) 389-0228 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dustin B. on 03/07/2018 Great Job, very friendly and fast turn around
Call Now: (910) 210-0172 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tina C. on 06/11/2021 Excellent inspection and very professional. Shawn gave us a very through inspection and helpful advice for steps moving forward with the house. He had the report back to us that evening. We would highly recommend the company to anyone else.
Call Now: (866) 349-9241 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by james s. on 06/14/2021 Good review and work very detailed
Call Now: (910) 228-1683 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly D. on 03/30/2021 They will have all my future referrals for sure.
Call Now: (910) 546-5728 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori G. on 07/10/2019 Extremely knowledgeable and thorough
Call Now: (910) 526-2339 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert O. on 10/11/2020 My 16 year old Jacksonville, NC home was in dire need of a roof replacement. I knew this was going to be an expensive investment and making sure the work was done correctly at a reasonable cost was very important to me. Another stressor is that I live in California and I had to choose a roofing company long distance. The first company I called provided me a detailed written estimate which they based off an on-line aerial image of my home. They never sent anyone out to my home to actually look at my roof, and the cost to replace the roof was shockingly high. The next roofing company I contacted was C&C Roofing and Restoration. I was quickly contacted by Moritz who was fantastic. He had an estimate team at my house the next day. He thoroughly answered the bajillion questions I had about the services, process and deliverables. The written contract clearly described all deliverables, no hidden costs and there was no attempts to upsell me things I didn't need. The price was a pleasant surprise as C&C Roofing and Restoration came in 4K under what the other company quoted me! And that included the addition of a ridge vent, which was not included in the quote from the first company. And I'm not talking about three tab contractor shingles; these were GAF Timberline HDZ shingles. I drove to NC to be present for the work. The C&C Roofing and Restoration Team was amazing. They worked quickly, efficiently and they finished the entire project in two days. Moritz was on site frequently to check on the work and see if I had any concerns. All debris was removed from my home and their attention to detail on cleaning up my yard was impressive. My roof looks amazing and no leaks or issues. I could not be happier with the customer experience and expertise of service provided. C&C Roofing and Restoration are top notch professionals and Mortiz sets the bar for what excellent customer service experience should be. If I had to do this again, C &C Roofing and Restoration would be my immediate choice of hire.
Call Now: (888) 920-9559 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (910) 799-6723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sam U. on 05/21/2021 Loved it
Call Now: (800) 553-8876 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jacksonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 208 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jacksonville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Jacksonville, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need a home inspection within the next week to stay within the due diligence time period of the home buying process. The home is built on a slab and is two stories, built in 2012 and is just a little over 1200 sq.ft.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New Home purchase (Home Inspection) quote and description
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 06/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: First-home buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 06/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Structural inspection on a manufactured home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 05/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspection as part of a real estate closing project. Must be completed in two weeks or less.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 05/22/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, NC Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Jacksonville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.