Top Home Inspectors in Johnson City, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by carole v. on 07/15/2021 He was friendly ,knowledgeable, and professional.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leon J. on 08/25/2021 Good job, good group of guys. Leon
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margret H. on 05/29/2018 I would recommend them to anyone they were in and out fast and we are really pleased with the unity and the work.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary M. on 01/26/2019 The Yeager crew did a great job. We have an older home which presented some challenges which were handled very well. This is a professional team and Blaze is a good communicator with his clients and provides excellent advice. Cleanup was exceptional as well.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morgan O. on 08/13/2021 Good communication, nice website, and did a great job.
Call Now: (423) 707-4929 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 08/29/2021 Fourteen years ago we had a guy install a â 30 yearâ roof. It was not step splashed and has leaked ever since. Adam and Esmeralda came here and as far as I can tell did the job right. They said they always step splashed and guaranteed it will not leak. They seemed to be trustworthy and gave us a reasonable priceâ ¦. I suppose Iâ ll know for sure after the first good rain,,,,so for now they get a five star from me.
Call Now: (423) 439-9124 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Judy K. on 04/19/2021 We are very pleased with the outcome of our sun room. We got all that we ask for. Its beautiful.
Call Now: (423) 963-5792 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dustin W. on 03/10/2021 Hunter did a great job, he was thorough and his pricing is 100% affordable. 10/10 would recommend!
Call Now: (423) 754-1918 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Bryan B. on 06/19/2018 Friendly, courteous, professional people, and they have an online payment option that is extremely convenient.
Call Now: (423) 388-5038 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chung K. on 07/16/2021 Mr. Jeff Baker of Pisgah of Johnson City, TN did a great job on my roofing project. He is a very courteous, respectful, and hard working person. His work crew was very attentive and friendly. I would recommend Jeff for any roofing project at anytime!!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Linda T. on 05/16/2021 New Metal Roof. Looks AWESOME. They did a great job and was on time. Sean was on top of everything. Great company and very reliable. 5 stars.
Call Now: (615) 534-9193 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 If you are are looking for a qualified professional to inspect your home or potential home – you just found a great one! My name is John and I am well-trained, certified, meticulous and personable. I will work hard to give your home a patient, thorough evaluation. When finished, I will provide you with an easy to follow digital report with pictures and a prioritized summary within one day. I welcome and encourage your questions during and after the inspection, and my pricing is simple and affordable. Use my online scheduler to set up an inspection appointment today! I look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (423) 367-1914 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney M. on 08/11/2021 Dean did an excellent job on our home inspection! I felt very confident in his abilities. He was very knowledgeable, punctual, and his responsiveness was top notch! Would definitely use him again.
Call Now: (423) 213-2825 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Harts Inspection is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (423) 306-0184 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arnold M. on 08/30/2021 Head person (Bobby) had over 20 years experience and knew exactly what to do and how to go about fixing the problem with a minimum of effort and time. He examined the roof and found other items that required fixing like roof vent was nailed and loose, so he and helper screwed the roof vent down tighter which will prevent big wind blowing it away Cleaned up area of dropped leaves no mess was left. Highly recommen this contractor who even arrived on time!.
Call Now: (423) 433-9573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (731) 819-8493 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John K. on 06/23/2021 personable, prompt, knowledgeable
Call Now: (423) 202-2591 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Johnson City Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 306 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Johnson City, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Johnson City, TN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am having an inspection to know what needs to be done should I decide to sell. I don't need a formal report, just a list of things I could do to make my house more sellable.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home pre purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 08/6/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: replace roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 07/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 06/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 06/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 06/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johnson City, TN Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Checking closed house, mold check and cleaning.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Johnson City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.