Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Johnston, RI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HH
    Woonsocket, RI·

    Inspection

    "An A+ experience with great customer service"

    Robert K. in February 2024

    N.E. Building & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Pawtucket, RI·

    Chimney Repairs, Roof Repairs, Siding , and 2 more

    "I reached out to Dave and his team for a roof replacement a few months back knowing it needed to be done sooner rather than later. I did some research and decided on NE Building & Restoration LLC based on their previous reviews and the portfolio of the projects he has done in the North Attleboro area. After a few weeks after our initial meeting, Dave and his wife came to my house and surprised me with a plaque indicating their suppliers and partners were going to provide me with a free roof in appreciation for my service in the Marine Corps. I was in shock and could not believe it. When the time came to do the replacement, the contractors showed up and performed outstanding work and they were very fast as well. I am absolutely in awe with the professionalism, speed and quality of work he did on my roof. I would recommend NE Building & Restoration LLC for any projects on your home."

    CHRISTOPHER L. in December 2021

    Imperial Inspection Services Logo
    ATTLEBORO, MA·

    Home and Comm Inspections, Lead Inspections, Mold inspections

    "Quick and easy inspection"

    Eric S. in December 2023

    RS
    Johnston, RI·

    "He was very knowledgeable and honest. He provided quality work."

    J D. in December 2023

    Ocean State Home Inspections Logo
    Narragansett, RI·

    Radon Measurement, Septic Flow Testing, Older Home Pro , and 2 more

    "He was very attentive to anything he saw in place and not in place.. Very detailed and .on time"

    Marangely O. in December 2020

    RR
    North Providence, RI·

    Roof Repairs

    "Customer service was excellent. Melanie and Charles walked me through the process and made it easy. Work appears to be well done and clean up was complete. Would recommend to all who need home repair work."

    Jeffrey D. in December 2019

    Bona Fide Home and Mold Inspections Logo
    Woonsocket, RI·

    RI Licensed Home Inspectors, Certified Indoor Air Quality Testing Services with Laboratory Results, RI Registered General and Roofing Contractors , and 11 more

    "Absolutely professional! The closest I get to "bad news" is that they test but they don't remediate... because they take avoiding conflict of interest VERY seriously. I will definitely have Bona Fide do the follow-up testing to ensure the contractor does the job right, and would recommend the company to anyone."

    Eric A. in November 2020

    PI

    In business since 1994

    Charlestown, RI·

    Inspections

    About us: "#1 Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with , you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers."

    Premium Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    Cumberland, RI·

    Vinyl Siding, Architectural Shingles, Chimney Rebuilds, Tuck and Pointing , and 7 more

    "Glen and team came early on a Sunday morning, provided a fair quote, and offered to fix the issue immediately. He also showed pictures of his work so that I did not have to go on the roof. His prompt response was appreciated and I would recommend this company."

    Nicholas L. in November 2018

    HR

    "He was friendly, caring and did quality work."

    Jeffrey K. in July 2015

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Johnston Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 211 reviews of 211 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Rhode Island

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Rhode Island, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Rhode Island Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Johnston, RI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Johnston, RI

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.