Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Jupiter, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020

"Eric was great, professional and fast.
Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Audrey H. on 02/01/2021

"Peter was very kind and great to work with. He was very thorough in his inspection of the home."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 704-8530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020

"Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 240-5631 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020

"Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward D. on 02/24/2021

"No non sense .....just the facts"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 485-9595 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2019

Michael is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (754) 333-3206 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyler P. on 12/09/2020

" Great inspector! He knows his stuff!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 262-2669 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Herb B. on 02/28/2018

"They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 747-1990 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan M. on 02/22/2021

"Kurt very attentive to detail, very responsive and great customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 722-5937 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul F. on 02/16/2021

"Very nice guy and fun to have around, No problems at all. You can trust him if you left him at your house with no supervision. Very honest. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 485-4051 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019

"Great service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sigrun S. on 10/01/2020

"David Renne and his son were professional and easy to work with. They were very thorough with the home inspection and checked everything from top to bottom. He also performed a wind mitigation and provided great information.

It is unfortunate that the excellent service of the work ordered and paid for (which is why I am giving a full 5 star review) was dampened by the many unsolicited calls, texts and emails offering related services which I specifically asked to opt out of.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 410-4616 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo M. on 05/16/2020

"I am very pleased with the service from Waypoint Property Inspections. Todd did a 4-Point Inspection of my house, which was required for a mortgage refinance. He was very professional and efficient, took many pictures and included them in the report that is very detailed and easy to understand, and replied promptly to the questions I had after reviewing the report. With the refinance approved and closed, I feel relieved to know the status of all 4 systems that he inspected."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dana R. on 02/12/2021

"Glenn Marino conducted a home inspection for us just this week. My husband and I live in another state so were not able to be physically present for the home inspection. Therefore, it was crucial for us to find a reliable and knowledgeable home inspector. Through research, I came across them. One of the aspects I really loved about him is the fact that he spent numerous years involved in building and construction. I believe that gave him an edge over his competitors. From speaking to him prior to hiring him I could tell he is very trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable.

My husband and I are truly pleased with the inspection he provided and his detailed reporting. He is extremely thorough, honest, and experienced. Following his inspection, he took the time to go over everything with us virtually since we are not in Florida. He really took his time explaining and gave his overview and suggestions in all areas of the home. In addition to a **normal** home inspection, we needed a 4-point inspection, wind mitigation and termite inspection. He was also super prompt with delivering us all reports needed within some 24 hours. Even our realtor recommended and commented on the quality and thoroughness of his inspection. I highly highly recommend him!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 903-0044 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017

"They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Jupiter Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 365 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jupiter, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Jupiter, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 03/01/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Home Age: 30 - 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: JUPITER, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: condo inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a home we are purchasing in Jupiter
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 02/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Two bedroom home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tequesta, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Jupiter

Coastal Real Estate Inspection LLC
12329 N.W. 35th St.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Pro Tech
P. O. 4042
Boca Raton, FL 33429
Covenant Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 5273
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Nelam Int. Corp., Mold Inspection
23123 State Rd. 7, Ste. 205
Boca Raton, FL 33428
NHI Inspections, Inc.
1803 Chadwick Court
Boynton Beatch, FL 33436
M&M Home Inspections
125 S.E. 26th Ave.
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
Gire Construction, Inc.
101 N. Sycamore
Villa Grove, IL 61956
CPM Real Estate Inspections, Inc.
7442 Silver Woods Ct.
Boca Raton, FL 33433