Top Home Inspectors in Jupiter, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (407) 362-2149 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1992 We would like to take this opportunity to introduce Security Roofing Systems, Inc. We, at Security Roofing have been committed to quality workmanship since 1992. Security Roofing is experienced with all types of roofing such as: Tile, Flat, Shingle, Built-Up flat, Single Ply and Polyurethane Roofing & Coating Systems, for Residential, Commercial, Marine and Industrial Roofs. Security Roofing is proud to be a Certified Installer for: Polythane Systems, GAF, Firestone, Certainteed, Tamko, Owens Coring, and John Mansville. The Qualifier of the company Gerald Bidlofsky is a State Certified Roofing Contractor as well as a State Certified General Contractor, performing approximately 1000 + roofs annually, on a project and scattered basis, some examples are: Home Depot Installed Products USA, Sears, Lauderdale West Home Owners Association, Jacaranda Club Apartments, Housing Trust & Ramblewood East Condominium.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephen C. on 08/25/2021 Top Notch performed a 4-point inspection for Home Owners insurance. They were very prompt in the arrival. Performed the inspection thoroughly. Very friendly. Received the completed inspection within 24 hours. We would highly recommend them.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyler P. on 12/09/2020 Great inspector! He knows his stuff!
Call Now: (561) 262-2669 Call Now
Posted by Dorothy W. on 10/23/2021 Very professional and thorough. Perfect for home buyers.
Call Now: (561) 888-2147 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose A. on 10/01/2021 Reliable, honest service. A true professional with the cheapest 4 Point & Wind Mitigation Inspections in the county. Eric even gave me a few money-saving pointers on how to prevent imminent problems that he discovered during inspection. I strongly recommend FECI.
Call Now: (561) 485-9595 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie M. on 09/30/2021 They are professional and knowledgeable. And nice people.
Call Now: (954) 998-8056 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Chris M. on 07/07/2021 Glenn is a true professional who gave me a thorough home inspection and even recommended a homeowner's insurance provider for us. Being new to Florida he went out of his way to point out things like the life of the roof that I wouldn't have thought of. Thank you for a great experience.
Call Now: (561) 903-0044 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riccardo L. on 09/08/2021 very easy to do business with
Call Now: (561) 704-9828 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen M. on 10/18/2021 On time. Friendly and personable . Experienced and knowledgeable. Did a great job!
Call Now: (561) 598-4929 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy H. on 09/02/2021 Showed up when they said they would. Very knowledgeable and help.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020 Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with.
Call Now: (772) 240-5631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bette S. on 06/18/2020 The inspector, Patrick, was very professional and really knew his stuff. I needed this done as my 1 year home warranty will be expiring soon. I wanted to make sure everything was still working. He pointed out several items that need to fixed by my builder.
Call Now: (561) 313-2739 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle L. on 02/24/2021 Discovery Home Inspection was exactly the company we were looking to hire. Bill was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with providing additional insight throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer question pre and post the inspection. The reports were thorough and provided in a timely manner. Plus the price was right. I would highly recommend Discovery Home Inspection.
Call Now: (772) 773-0286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul F. on 02/16/2021 Very nice guy and fun to have around, No problems at all. You can trust him if you left him at your house with no supervision. Very honest.
Call Now: (772) 485-4051 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020 Eric was great, professional and fast. Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan M. on 02/22/2021 Kurt very attentive to detail, very responsive and great customer service.
Call Now: (561) 722-5937 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Carlos L. on 09/06/2021 Very professional experience,I received the report the next day
Call Now: (772) 626-0953 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 CJ Bulldog Inspections is dedicated to providing professional comprehensive residential inspections with excellent customer service. We include a 90 day home warranty and a 5 year roof leak protection plan with all home inspections.
Call Now: (561) 715-9000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Herb B. on 02/28/2018 They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec.
Call Now: (561) 747-1990 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! -Caribbean Construction Services, LLC
Call Now: (772) 812-1820 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jupiter Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 368 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jupiter, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Jupiter, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 11/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 11/25/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 11/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 11/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 10/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 09/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: Wind mitigation report needed for house insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 09/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Single family, 2600sgft, 4 point inspection, Jupiter FL.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 08/26/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jupiter, FL Date: 08/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Jupiter

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.