Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Jupiter, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    MH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "I worked in pest control for a few years. I continually went to newly bought houses to treat for termites and/or rodents. The homeowners were not informed about the infestation prior to purchase. They were frustrated and felt like the inspection was a waste of money. The statement I heard the most was “if they didn’t catch that, what else did they miss?” I was inspired to bring peace of mind to clients making the biggest purchase of their life by doing a thorough inspection and detailed report."

    IB

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Welcome! Buying a home is one of the most important purchases of your life. It is my goal to provide you with the information that will help you make a better-informed decision about the property you are about to purchase. With over a decade of experience in the inspection industry I have really taken a liking to providing my clients with the best customer service possible by being authentic, honest, and likeable. Here at Inspections By Shawn, LLC I serve Broward County, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. I am committed to meeting those needs through ongoing training in new and innovative inspection technique's and new construction technologies. I am also licensed in Florida and the premier professional organization in our industry. I look forward to collaborating with you!"

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "Great service and professionalism. Jason arrived earlier and when he finished the inspection, explained everything even before the final report. If you need inspection service, you should hire Hart's!"

    Antonio L. in September 2021

    Inspector Homes and Assoc LLC Logo
    Coral Springs, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, 4-Point Inspections, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional, reliable and on time"

    Oscar I. in February 2022

    LP

    "Excellent service and a very informative would highly recommend this service!!"

    Mervin B. in October 2023

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    Altec Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installs & Repairs, Water Proofing and Proof Repairs

    "They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec."

    Herb B. in March 2018

    Professional Roofing Contractors, Inc. Logo
    Stuart, FL·

    Professional and Punctual, Over 30 years of experience, Attention to detail , and 5 more

    "I highly recommend professional roofing. The quality or work, communication and follow up was excellent. Shelby from their office was extremely professional and a delight to work with."

    Irene R. in November 2023

    RL
    Hollywood, FL·

    Roofing

    "I had Simon from roof for Less come out to my home and look at my roof. I had a leak and my roof needed a lot of repairs. The job was well done and we are very happy to have hired Roof 4 Less."

    Nick S. in January 2023

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    Sound Structure Home Inspection Logo
    Tequesta, FL·

    Air quality, Commercial home inspection., Pool , and 2 more

    "Very thorough with my home inspection Actually came early for the appointment! Was very satisfied with the results. Would recommend this business to my friends."

    Donna W. in October 2022

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    Florida State Inspectors LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    LOXAHATCHEE, FL·

    Residential Home Inspector

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "THEY ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO RELATE WITH ME"

    WILLIAM W. in November 2020

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Jupiter, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $245 - $388
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jupiter Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 200 reviews of 200 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jupiter, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Jupiter, FL

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.